write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
Pinterest Icon

Best Marriage Dates In 2023 - Auspicious Hindu Wedding Dates

BY Apoorva | 04 Jul, 2022 | 22649 views | 5 min read

It’s that time of the year again – zeroing in on possible wedding dates for the next year! While we are still amidst a pandemic and taking all precautions to have safe weddings, you can always sit and home and plan your 2023 weddings. And the first step to do that is to finalize your wedding date. We’ve listed out all the auspicious Hindu wedding dates in 2023 so all you need to do is take your pick!

Image via Tuhina Chopra Photoworks★ 5

Auspicious Marriage Dates In January 2023

January is one of the most perfect months to tie the knot with its great temperature and soft light (that make for gorgeous sun-kissed photos!)

15th January 2023, Sunday

18th January 2023, Wednesday

25th January 2023, Wednesday

26th January 2023, Thursday

27th January 2023, Friday

30th January 2023, Monday

Check out These 3 Lehenga Colours For Winter Weddings

Auspicious Marriage Dates In February 2023

The month of love, February of 2023 is filled with auspicious wedding dates with even a muhurat falling on Valentine’s Day. So if you are looking to tie the knot on this love-filled date, block them now!

6th February 2023, Monday

7th February 2023, Tuesday

9th February 2023, Thursday

10th February 2023, Friday

12th February 2023, Sunday

13th February 2023, Monday

14th February 2023, Tuesday

16th February 2023, Thursday

22nd February 2023, Wednesday

23rd February 2023, Thursday

27th February 2023, Tuesday

28th February 2023, Thursday

Check out what our expert Hair Stylists Reveal – One Hair Care Tip For Brides For Winter Weddings!


Image via Instagram

Auspicious Marriage Dates In March 2023

Looking to tie the knot as the season transitions from Winter to Summer, then March is your best pick. With only four auspicious dates in the month, you need to lock them too!

6th March 2023, Monday

9th March 2023, Thursday

11th March 2023, Saturday

13th March 2023, Monday

Check out these lovely destinations that you can celebrate your nuptials at in 2023!

Auspicious Marriage Dates In April 2023

April is a popular month for weddings, and plenty of Vivah Muhurats are also available that WedMeGood approves! 

5th April 2023, Wednesday

7th April 2023, Friday

8th April 2023, Saturday

9th April 2023, Sunday

22nd April 2023, Saturday

30th April 2023, Sunday


Image via Avisha & Mohit

Auspicious Marriage Dates In May 2023

Summer weddings, here we come! With only one month amid Summer, this month is a time to rejoice with over 10+ wedding dates that you can tie the knot on.

3rd May 2023, Wednesday

6th May 2023, Saturday

8th May 2023, Monday

9th May 2023, Tuesday

10th May 2023, Wednesday        

11th May 2023, Thursday

15th May 2023, Monday

16th May 2023, Tuesday

20th May 2023, Saturday

21st May 2023, Sunday

22nd May 2023, Monday

29th May 2023, Monday

30th May 2023, Tuesday

Check out these 10 Summer Honeymoon Destinations To Consider Beyond Europe!

Auspicious Marriage Dates In June 2023

The closing chapter of the first half of the year, June is a great time for weddings for couples who like a slight nip in the air yet all the beauty of summer. And with a big break in wedding dates for the next four months, this might be your only chance to get hitched before November 2023!

1st June 2023, Thursday

3rd June 2023, Saturday

5th June 2023, Monday

6th June 2023, Tuesday

7th June 2023, Wednesday

11th June 2023, Sunday

12th June 2023, Monday

23rd June 2023, Friday

26th June 2023, Monday

Check out - Planning An Intimate Wedding This Monsoon? Things That You Need To Take Care Of!

Auspicious Marriage Dates In July 2023

Want a fun monsoon themed wedding where everything smells fresh and nice ? Go for a July Muhurat. Host your wedding during the pouring monsoons and make it unique with decor such as quirky umbrellas.

6th June 2023, Thursday

14th June 2023, Friday

9th July 2023, Sunday

14th July 2023, Friday

Auspicious Marriage Dates In August 2023

With a long weekend in place, August is ideal for your weekend getaway wedding. Book a gorgeous venue and invite all your guests to have a fun and frolic time!

6th August 2023, Sunday

13th August 2023, Sunday

14th August 2023, Monday

15th August 2023, Tuesday

30th August 2023, Wednesday


Image via DotDusk Studios★ 4.9

Auspicious Marriage Dates In September 2023

WedMeGood comes to your rescue, and despite the dearth of Saya dates in September 2023, there are a few good days for you to get married. 

18th September 2023, Monday

19th September 2023, Tuesday

Auspicious Marriage Dates In October 2023

October is one of the loveliest months to be married in India as it marks the beginning of the winter wedding season. The weather is pleasant even during the day (say bye-bye to smudged makeup, brideys).  We've handpicked a few dates to assist you in planning a fun filled October wedding.

17th October 2023, Tuesday

21st October 2023, Saturday

22nd October 2023, Sunday

23rd October 2023, Monday

24th October 2023, Tuesday

Auspicious Marriage Dates In November 2023

The wedding dates come back in November of 2023! With only four dates in the month, winter wedding planning needs to begin soon!

23rd November 2023, Thursday

27th November 2023, Monday

28th November 2023, Tuesday

29th November 2023, Wednesday

Worried about your guests feeling the chill? Check out these Winter Wedding Ideas To Keep Your Guests Warm!

Auspicious Marriage Dates In December 2023

Last month and the best at that when it comes to picking a wedding date in the year. The festivities are already in the air, the temperature has settled to a nice setting and everyone’s in the mood to celebrate. With under five dates in this month, you better block them soon.

6th December 2023, Wednesday

7th December 2023, Thursday

9th December 2023, Saturday

15th December 2023, Friday

Check out these amazing tips to avoid patchy makeup during a winter wedding by expert MUAs!

You cannot miss these #DecemberPicks: The Best Bridal Buys Of The Month!

Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
Pinterest Icon
Tanishq Aug BannerGenie Blog BannerParty Makeup Banner

More Inspiration on Instagram

@wedmegood

follow

Get more Wedding Ideas

Download the WedMeGood App now

Get a link to download the App

Download AppAndroid Icon

Share your own wedding to feature on WMG.

Submit Wedding

Get more wedding ideas in your inbox