We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (10)
Rating Distribution
4.610 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

1 review

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 23 Sep 2021

Review Aamby Valley City

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
copper events
copper events
5.0

2 months ago

Aamby Valley City is a one-of-a-kind wedding venue out there, with great hospitality and reliable partners. Aamby Valley City has wide range of wedding venues and the outdoor venues we can say are one of the greatest in all of Asia.

Zahra
Zahra
5.0

2 months ago

This place is a whole new world in itself. There is so much you can do in just one day. 😍 The plethora of activities and experiences that this place offers make every penny worthwhile ♥️😍 We chose to stay in the Spanish Cottage and it was one of the best decisions we made there. It’s a unique stay and offers you all the Swiss Chalet vibes.

Anmol vallecha lamba
Anmol vallecha lamba
4.5

2 months ago

They made my wedding experience mesmerizing and sooo dreamy just like i always wanted with sohne pe suhaga - delicious food and to die for decorations

Shifa Dhorajiwala
Shifa Dhorajiwala
5.0

2 months ago

Spend the weekend at this stunning property Aveda Suites aambyvalleycity 💚 A massive villa with a huge living room, dining area, palatial bathroom, bedroom, storage area and most importantly a humongous balcony with an outdoor jacuzzi to lounge in!😍

purva rana
purva rana
5.0

2 months ago

Propert itself is amazing and the staff is super hospitable. Amby valley overall for a wedding is awesome because it caters to variety of outdoor spaces as well indoor for a great event .

richa
richa
5.0

2 months ago

Although this was our first time staying at the hotel rather than our house at Aamby, it sure didn’t disappoint us. We had the Hermitage & Lakeside Villas and the Aussie Chalets booked for our guests and they were just spectacular. The venues where we held our events were absolutely breathtaking as well - with views of the foggy hills and lakeside. We decided to tie the knot in the midst of the monsoon season - but we sure were lucky - those 2 days it didn’t rain & it ended up being the most ideal weather for us with stunning panoramic views of the landscape. All in all - Aamby Valley City was the perfect location for us to celebrate our intimate monsoon wedding!

devika
devika
1.5

2 months ago

Honestly aamby valley was very inconvenient due to their service which wasn’t great at all. Getting from the rooms to the event was a task in itself. Plus their front desk was so unorganised they couldn’t handle a 150 ppl wedding so big weddings are a big no there. They couldn’t check ppl in on time. My make up and hair artist had to wait for sooo long to get checked in and even my own relatives. Getting bags from reception to the room was also a big problem.

Kinjal
Kinjal
5.0

8 months ago | Certified Review

An Aamby Valley wedding was like a dream come true for us.. From such spacious auditorium to lake view gardens, every location had its own vibe. The royal feel and traditional vibe of Benaras ghat was beyond our imaginations. We couldn’t be happier.Source

PurviSanghavi
PurviSanghavi
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

This was our wedding venue.Very spacious venue with numerous banquets.All our guests had peaceful accomodation.Very lagre parking space and great flexible catering.

Shubham
Shubham
5.0

4 years 4 months ago

I went for a wedding at this heavenly place situated in lonavala and so much easily accessible! Seriously can say that had the best time of my life. Stayed for three days! Enjoy sooo much. The facilities the ambience the service and the best part is the place in itself. It has got many lawns and basically the banaras ghat was the best out of them. Great views of western ghats and scenic beauty! So much of peace that one can actually spend some great self rejuvenating time!.Source