write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (8)

Alila Diwa Resort

Rating Distribution
5.08 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 18 May 2019

Review Alila Diwa Resort

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
chandni
chandni 5.0

3 months ago

We hosted our wedding at Alila Diwa Goa in January 2019 and our experience has been beyond satisfactory. They are a wedding friendly hotel with great Food and hospitality! It was an absolute delight co-working with them for our wedding: 1. Special mention to Anurag for handling everything so well on ground and accommodating all last minute requests. Can't thank him enough!! 2. Big thanks to Shilpa - she was instrumental in us selecting Alila Diwa Goa for our wedding & planning the wedding functions. 3. Liane for the all the support even beyond duty hours There was no single glitch in any of the functions and the hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. One can tell that they are very experienced in catering to a wedding and they were very clear in their communication as well. Would strongly recommend this property for hosting your wedding!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingAmazing Food
Alila Diwa Resort
Dear Chandni, Thank you for your generous review of Alila Diwa Goa. We are so glad that you chose us as your wedding destination too and it was our greatest pleasure to host you, your family & guests. Your words of appreciation will certainly be shared with the entire team. We look forward to seeing you again and hope you will choose us for your fi... Read More
Ritika
Ritika 5.0

11 months ago | Certified Review

This place is beyond perfect for a wedding. Not only this place is beautiful, contemporary, traditional and gives out warm and positive vibes, the staff and wedding crew is outstanding. Everyone in my family was so impressed with the hospitality of this place. And I, as a bride, was super impressed by the professionalism, and of course the hospitality. Little efforts that they took to make us feels special made my wedding perfect. Honestly, I am so glad I took the decision to get marred in Alila Diwa. Best decision ever!Source

Ritika Pahwa
Ritika Pahwa5.0

1 year 1 month ago

This place is beyond perfect for a wedding. Not only this place is beautiful, contemporary, traditional and gives out warm and positive vibes, the staff and wedding crew is outstanding. Everyone in my family was so impressed with the hospitality of this place. And I, as a bride, was super impressed by the professionalism, and ofcourse the hospitality. Little efforts that they took to make us feels special made my wedding perfect. Honestly, I am so glad I took the decision to get marred in Alila Diwa. Best decision ever!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
Alila Diwa Resort
Dear Ritika, Thank you for your generous review about Alila Diwa Goa. We are so glad that you chose us as your wedding destination too and it was our greatest pleasure to host you, your family & guests. Your words of appreciation will certainly be shared with the entire team. We do look forward to seeing you again and hope you will choose us fo... Read More
damini
damini5.0

1 year 8 months ago

i loved this serene and pretty location in goa to get married ! Would highly recommend

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Alila Diwa Resort
Thank you Damini for your great feedback
Nidhi
Nidhi 5.0

1 year 8 months ago | Certified Review

As for our venue, Alila Diwa is very co-operative and they have excellent food and room services, a special mention to Anurag who took care of our wedding, very sweet chap. Source

Alita & Karan
Alita & Karan5.0

2 years 7 months ago | Certified Review

Alila was great, clean rooms, accommodating staff, extra rooms and a beautiful pool!Source

Roshni
Roshni5.0

3 years 4 months ago | Certified Review

<p>After taking an extremely bold and last minute decision to change our wedding venue to alila 1.5 months prior to the date, we can only be thankful and extremely happy that we did! The landscape, exteriors, rooms, everything was picturesque. A special mention for the staff,who was extremely helpful, cordial and approachable</p>

Alila Diwa Resort
Hi Roshni, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We were delighted that you chose Alila Diwa Goa to share your special moments together. We look forward to welcoming you back again on a subsequent anniversary.
Harshana
Harshana5.0

3 years 7 months ago | Certified Review

Sheer luxury attentive & courteous staff. Great taste, good spread and exotically served food.