write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (9)
Rating Distribution
5.09 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 30 Apr 2020

Review Calcutta Boating & Hotel Resorts

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Anisha
Anisha
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 2 months ago

If you want to have a fairytale wedding with the best decor and hospitality in terms of the venue - this is the place for you. We booked the orchid banquets but the lake side for our wedding and it was the best decision we had taken. The venue was just so beautiful and splendid. I wanted an elegant decor for the wedding with lanterns, candles, chandeliors and I got it all. The decoraters gave us beautiful ideas for the wedding and did it exactly how we wanted it. It was classy and different from all the weddings that I have attended till date. Definitely recommend this venue.

SohiniBiswas
SohiniBiswas
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

Decor was superb and arrangement were gaga !!! We took Bandhan banquet and choose a dreamy royal bengali marriage look as our decoration.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsValue for money
Rijul Batra
Rijul Batra
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 4 months ago

It is one of the favored venues for any special event for us from now. It presents affordable luxury venues for a grand wedding, sangeet, anniversary, parties, bhajans, corporate events and live events. Although its is located in the heart of a busy city, it has a calming feel once it is greeted by visitors.

Simar
Simar
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 4 months ago

It presented us an affordable luxury venue for our events. Although its is located in the heart of a busy city, it has a calming feel. I loved the venue, nothing can be better then it. Must choose it for your special day. big heart for it.

Shivangi Dewan
Shivangi Dewan
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 4 months ago

I booked them for my wedding and it was surely a great decision.They presents affordable luxury venue for a grand wedding with live events.It is located in the heart of a busy city but stil it has a calming feel once.

pooja roy
pooja roy
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 1 month ago

this resort is very very cooperative. The decor they did was breath taking first of all and they even decorated the baggi that my wedding planner had arranged which was very beautiful too. But the highlight that i will always remeber is the entry in the boat which was very memorable and epic too.

Aditi Dey
Aditi Dey
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 7 months ago

The venue is really beautiful, its an open space with a gorgeous lakeside view. We had about 400-500 guests at the wedding and all the proceedings went on smoothly. The food was delicious and we all relished every bit of our wedding!!

Namala Kumar
Namala Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 7 years 4 months ago

Great wedding planners, we would love to refer you to our friends and family!

Recommended for:
Poolside Area
Anand
Anand
5.0

Reviewed 2024 years 7 months ago

We were blown away by the beauty of this venue and the professionalism of the staff. Our wedding was a dream, thanks to the breathtaking surroundings and top-tier service.