write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (18)

Calista Resort

Rating Distribution
4.118 reviews
5

13 reviews

4

1 review

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

3 reviews

Last Review Updated on 6 Dec 2019

Review Calista Resort

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Anand Malto
Anand Malto
5.0

2 days ago

I don't have words to explain how amazing the team at Calista is! I have been to many weddings, but never went to one that had a venue, food and service like mine. Karneet and his team set the standards so high that all our guests who were planning an event wants to get it done at Calista. The team is super passionate and made us and our guests feel cared all the time. All our guests complimented us for the venue's decoration, the yummy food and the unrivaled service. I can't thank Karneet enough for making our special day so memorable

AmitSharma
AmitSharma
5.0

2 days ago

Amazing hospitality and wedding management by Calista. They delivered what they committed and also exceeded expextions. Thanks to Lucky, Priya and Sanjay for arrangments. All our guest appreciated it.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Ritu Arora
Ritu Arora
5.0

1 day ago

Amazing hospitality and wedding management by Calista.. beautiful decoration.... Thanks to Rajan Bhaiya & Sunita Masi 🙏🙏

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Vikas Arora
Vikas Arora
5.0

1 day ago

Wow property clean and green. Excellent hospitality seen across levels of staff. Enjoyed a lot.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Manoj Srivastava
Manoj Srivastava
5.0

1 day ago

I wanted to express our sincere thanks and appreciation in writing for Team Calista Ever since we approached you for booking we were very happy with your professional and prompt dealings regarding all minute details of menu, decorations, layout etc. We are very grateful of the graceful understanding on your part. You have truly won our hearts and friendship with your dealing. We will surely be spreading the good word about Calista in our circle. We wish you and Calista great success in all your future endeavours. Thanking you once again Best regards Manoj Srivastava

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
SudhirKhullar
SudhirKhullar
5.0

2 days ago

Amazing food, Amazing experience had really good stay I’ve attended a destination wedding over there stayed 3 nights 5 days over there. Staff food hospitality super amazing I wish i can rate them more than 5 starss. Hope to visit there again. Planning to have my own family functions over there.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
RichaChopra
RichaChopra
4.0

2 days ago

We booked this resort for 3 days..venue,decor and food all were amazing and appreciated by everyone! Engagement,Mehendi and wedding..all functions were beautifully managed by them.. Rooms were also spacious and staff was good!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Vijay Chachra
Vijay Chachra
5.0

2 days ago

Excellent service. Cooperative staff, Tasty food , beautiful ambience. Will recommend it to everyone.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Sonal
Sonal
5.0

2 days ago

Yummy food, amazing hospitality, beautiful decoration... All in one ... Wonderful place ...

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
gaurav chachra
gaurav chachra
5.0

2 days ago

Very nice place and cooperative staff , Food was really awesome Hinghly recommend this place for any type of functions to my friends and family.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Ashneet Nanda
Ashneet Nanda
0.5

2 days ago

the it 2 things that matter about the venue was spoiled here. we had a simple request of warm white lights for our decoration and strictly no pink/purple coloured lights. unfortunately, we were given loud pink lights intentionally by the owner of the venue. once we are in the middle of the function, there is nothing that we can change. these people take entire money in advance and therefore there is no way for us to get any compensation. the owner is the decorator and he is an utmost rude person. these people have lied to us on our face for our decoration we were supposed to get a cake after the wedding ceremony and we didn't get any. wedding day is a once in a lifetime event which has been spoiled intentionally by calista team. they could simply refuse that they cannot provide warm lights instead of making false promises just to get our wedding. totally pathetic experience. we had referred 3-4 other people who had their wedding before me and they are disappointed as well. would never recommend the place worst place to rely upon for you D-day! they'll promise you big things for getting the advance and then surely ruin it. all of our pictures are now pink in colour, the colour of my lehnga and other my husband's sherwani is totally different in and outside the venue pink lights. very bad decor team. the pictures are spoiled because of the resort's light and that too after the photographer had also requested for warm lights Our menu had prawns and other items which were not served on the day of wedding. Disappointed to the core!

DikshaDhawan
DikshaDhawan
0.5

2 months ago

the most pathetic experience ever. the resort cancelled our booking even after confirming the reservation. the same was for a Roka ceremony. the staff was not even apologetic about it. Avoid booking here. Don't spoil your special day.

Calista Resort
With Due Respect, the booking was not made and our services are delivered on first come first serve basis. So someone else booked it prior to you and paid the token amount. Thanks . Looking forward to have a better experience with you anytime if we get a chance again.
Prateek Bhatia
Prateek Bhatia
5.0

7 months ago

Good Ambience and hospitality , has a feel good factor and also very clean.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Prince Wadhva
Prince Wadhva
5.0

7 months ago

Awesome Wedding Venue Maurya, with specious room and their staff were very awesome,Mr Avan is a great manager.Mr Samrat helps us very much to make the wedding memorable.... and last but not least the Decoration was mind blowing the quality of flowers and other decoration material was with best quality,....

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Luvleen Chadha
Luvleen Chadha
3.0

7 months ago

Attended a pre wedding function here and was impressed with the humongous feel that the venue gives, also a great location as it is approachable from Gurgaon, Delhi and the Airport too as a few guests were flying for the function. Food is the only thing,I felt could be improved a tad bit.

Mohak Kathuria
Mohak Kathuria
5.0

7 months ago

Had attended a wedding at this venue and really liked the decor and food The staff was also courteous and warm also the location is good.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Swati
Swati
5.0

1 year ago

Vineet Airy and his team did an amazing job. From the moment you step into the venue, you feel like you are away from the hustle and bustle of Delhi. Spacious venue with open and banquet facility available. Venue - 10/10 the ambience is very good and the space is very clean. management - Vineet and his team are very accommodating and listen to all your needs. Once the function starts they take of everything from end to end. They ensure that all your expectations are met. Food - Every guest that came to function enjoyed the food and the variety that they offer, from south Indian live counters to chat to Italian, they have everything to offer. Decor - The decor is handled by a third party vendor, who helps make your vision come to life. Highly recommend this venue as I have no complaints.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Somyata Sharma
Somyata Sharma
0.5

2 years 7 months ago

Very unprofessional staff. Promise something but deliver something else