write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (6)
Rating Distribution
4.86 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 28 Nov 2021

Review Crowne Plaza Jaipur

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
harshita rathore
harshita rathore
4.0

8 months ago

It was amaze ❤️But the service of waiters was not good. Need to improve that.

ruhi sangtani
ruhi sangtani
5.0

8 months ago

We had our wedding on 17th of October 2021 at Crowne Plaza Tonk Road Jaipur. Both of our main functions i.e. Engagement/Sangeet and our Wedding were organised in Crowne Plaza Jaipur. We had a very lovely experience throughout our functions. The hotel team was very supportive of any last minute changes or adjustments that came to our notice. The hotel staff was very accommodating and helped us get through our big day smoothly. The sales team was very welcoming since the beginning and helped us understand every small aspects from venue to decor to food from the starting to the end. Our guests loved the food and hospitality at the venue. The team was very professional in handling any request from our event planner or guests. We were kept in proper loop while organizing everything and they ensured that we would not face any issues at the last minute.

Deeksha kumar
Deeksha kumar
5.0

8 months ago

I had a great wedding at Crowne Plaza Jaipur. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was very humble and highly trained. The food was the best part. The food was very very delicious and a wide variety of options available. Since it's a new construction the hotel comes out very lavish and clean!

deepika
deepika
5.0

9 months ago

Had an amazing time at crowne plaza Jaipur. it is a good place to have your wedding placed in for! The rooms, the hospitality, the service everything is excellent. The venue has a great lawn and the banquets are good and huge.. one must also try out this venue if they are looking up for a wedding in Jaipur! It’s a good place for the ones who are looking for more than 100 rooms

kriti jindal
kriti jindal
5.0

9 months ago

We booked Crowne Plaza Jaipur for our destination wedding in february 21 for 3 days. I must say, the staff was really very sweet, attentive and responsible. The food was super delicious. This is the one of the best venue for wedding. I would highly recommend this venue for future weddings in my family.

Ruchita
Ruchita
5.0

4 years 1 month ago

I booked crowne plaza for my wedding .I must say that it is one of the best place of wedding venue. The food was great and the staff was really courteous and attentive, would highly recommend this place.