Reviews (8)

Dream Valley Resorts

Rating Distribution
4.58 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 1 Jul 2020

Review Dream Valley Resorts

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Anu. Suave
Anu. Suave
3.5

5 months ago

we had our wedding planned in 2 weeks.. dream valley was successful in delivering what they promised.. however I felt the logistics like fans, chairs were limited.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscaping
koneru chowdary
koneru chowdary
5.0

8 months ago

It provided total privacy for our functions, world class hospitality standards, good family entertainment and a place for fun and frolic, world class hospitality standards, good family entertainment and a place for fun and frolic, making it our one stop destination for our special day.

Natasha Gupta
Natasha Gupta
3.5

9 months ago

The wedding took place at Dream Valley resort, Hyderabad the place is a perfect with lots of open space it is a perfect venue. we wanted a natural and open space all my events took place outdoor. Dream valley also have there own farm house where my mehendi took place. We did not hired any caterior. There was only one drawback which was the guest management thing otherwise it is a luxourious place.

Pooja Vora
Pooja Vora
4.0

10 months ago

They are professionals and understand their client's requirement well. they gets involved in everything and make sure of the smooth functionality of the whole team. We wish them best of luck for their new projects.

Pooja Vora
Pooja Vora
5.0

10 months ago

They offered us great hospitality and amazing arrangements. Everything was on point starting from scratch. If you’re looking for that picture-perfect wedding, then don’t look any further.

Abhishek Kumar
Abhishek Kumar
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

Dream Valley Resorts is amazingly beautiful and a best place to get married at. Their management is really polite and customer oriented. The ambience and the surrounding makes the venue a best place for wedding!!

Sravana Kommareddy
Sravana Kommareddy
5.0

3 years 8 months ago

best places for an outdoor party, be it in the lawns or beside the pool. I booked them for my sangeet and they gave me a personalized service right from choosing a menu to selecting the decoration that goes with the location and the occasion. best part is they have 4 to 5 different location options depending on the number of guests.

Vidya Rada
Vidya Rada
5.0

4 years 10 months ago

Good place to celebrate your joy and gives you memories