write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (14)
Rating Distribution
4.814 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 26 Jan 2022

Review Four Seasons Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
golshanz
golshanz
5.0

6 months ago

i am happy to share my experience with the four seasons team . The team was fantastic no complaints whatsoever special mention for the food and beverage team they were simply fantastic and all our guests appreciated the service standards . The entire team was very understanding and accommodating . We give them 5 ⭐️

rhea
rhea
5.0

6 months ago

They were extremely accommodating the service was exceptional . They have amazing food and are open to customise and help out . The hotel staff we’re very friendly and helpful with my planners and helped us with whatever we wanted .

rishpr3
rishpr3
5.0

7 months ago

I would definitely rate them the best in terms of Hospitality, Professionalism and specially food. We wished to have a fun intimate simple affair and they helped us fully tick the boxes

Priyanka Singh
Priyanka Singh
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

Perfect destination to capture beautiful memories. I would like to thank every member of the team for their fabulous work & would surely recommend them. Thank you guyz for making things so simple & smooth.

DJ Ganesh
DJ Ganesh
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

The hotel is very well maintained and the services are impeccable. The F&B team was super helpful and accommodated everyone's needs. There are multiple ballroom Banquets for parties liked their execution every time

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
swapnali nimbalkar
swapnali nimbalkar
4.0

2 years 8 months ago

The Venue was amazing,food was delicious and services was good .The experience was great.Surely recommend it to all.

Isha S Multani
Isha S Multani
5.0

3 years 2 months ago | Certified Review

My fiancé had proposed to me at their rooftop Aer. The management was amazingly welcoming and accommodating allowing us to personalise everything as per what we wanted. We just knew that it was them we trusted into making our celebrations the most memorable.Source

Rohan kantak
Rohan kantak
5.0

3 years 3 months ago

Four Seasons But Five Stars. Overall Great service Good Staff. Went here for Wedding had a Great Experience Overall.

Sanober Patni
Sanober Patni
5.0

3 years 3 months ago

Good food..services and amenities are taken care of very well.. great place for wedding, engagemnt parties, events and exhibitions

Anurag
Anurag
5.0

4 years 1 month ago

We stayed at this Property in Mumbai for a wedding for three days and then extended our stay there by another two more nights. We had an excellent stay which we would treasure for time to come. Thank you for making our stay so memorable.Source

Satya
Satya
5.0

4 years 1 month ago

We were a family of 3 that traveled to Mumbai for a wedding in December 2016. The hotel itself is excellent in terms of service in all areas and the staff are very polite and will look after all your needs and requests. The food at breakfast and in Prato Cafe and San Q restaurant were excellent. The rooftop AER Bar ,on the 33rd floor, is an excellent place to see all the surroundings and we had the best New Years Eve party up there with great food,drinks and music. Apart from that, we were greatly impressed with the courteous service, spacious rooms, room service and friendliness of all the staff. Also, a big thank you to Prateek, Faizhal, Kim, Nigel, Aditya, and all the staff at 4 Seasons from the Maharaj family, East Ryde NSW Australia.Source

Shayonee
Shayonee
4.0

5 years 9 months ago | Certified Review

The makeup Class was held at Four Season Hotel. It was a really nice and comfortable venue, only AC cooling was not that effective.

Harshita Jain
Harshita Jain
5.0

6 years 2 months ago

One of the finest luxary hotels in Mumbai..u cant really miss the view from the top of the hotel on 34th floor from the AER bar..thats the glittery Queens necklace road( marine drive)..Ambience is too good..n great food and hospitality..the rooms were 10/10..Spa is very nice with rituals and treatments and were very relaxing..For any events or wedding functions its a thumbs up..

Akanksha Srivastava
Akanksha Srivastava
4.0

6 years 3 months ago

Amazing ambience and loved the food. Decor was on point with the lovely arrangements to please the eye!