Reviews (10)

Hotel Sea Princess Mumbai

Rating Distribution
4.710 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 10 Sep 2020

Review Hotel Sea Princess Mumbai

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
NeetuSingh
NeetuSingh
5.0

7 months ago

sample test review sample test reviewsample test reviewsample test reviewsample test reviewsample test review

Komal
Komal
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

The execution done by the team was absolutely upto the mark , we are very delightful by the entire experience we had there .

Anchal Arora
Anchal Arora
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

Hotel Sea Princess mumbai is a great place to host wedding. The staff and the management was very cooperative and made sure that our needs are fulfilled. Would like to recomment it to anyone and everyone looking for a wedding venue.

Neha
Neha
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

My wedding and Reception took place at Hotel Sea Princess, Mumbai and it was our pleasure to host our functions at this venue. The services and hospitality were great. It had a beautiful view which everyone loved. we had a great time on our wedding. Thanks a lot for all the efforts, we appreciate them.

Soumya
Soumya
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

We hosted our wedding at Hotel Sea Princess which is in Juhu and our experience was lovely. They did quite a fantastic job. They organized everything very nicely and the decor was so beautiful. Even the food was really good in taste and everyone loved it.

 Prajakta
Prajakta
5.0

2 years ago | Certified Review

We had an evening wedding ceremony so I wanted good lighting for this event. Sea princess has a gorgeous ballroom with lotus chandelier that was booked for the wedding. The food menu was specially curated by their head chef Mr Amit and we got a lot of compliments for the food; the service was great too. The food was served to the guests on their tables very promptly instead of walking around with plates," she completes.Source

Saurabh Kothari
Saurabh Kothari
4.0

2 years 3 months ago

The staff is so helpful and accommodating! Special thanks to team who was always there to listen out to my requests and questions! And I have to say the guests absolutely loved the food! The decor too was really appreciated!Thanks

Meetali Saraf
Meetali Saraf
4.5

2 years 3 months ago

My sangeet function was at the sea princess, the property is really nice and everthing was well managed and looked after. the food and the service were top notch as well

jai
jai
4.0

3 years 8 months ago

we were staying here for two nights to attend a cousin's wedding which itself was taking place in the hotel premises. the rooms are from the bygone era even though they have been equipped with modern amenities. the poolside where the wedding was, is awesome! the patio overlooking the beach with the wedding decor nicely spread across. See more on Tripadvisor: https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g304554-d308382-r450886327-Hotel_Sea_Princess-Mumbai_Bombay_Maharashtra.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT

Aesha
Aesha
4.5

4 years 11 months ago

We generally book this place for weddings in my family. Two of my brothers have already married here and the third wedding to take place in December. The amazing open venue overlooking the sea is really romantic and amazing for evening functions. The food is awesome with a wide range of cuisine variety. Do book the place in advance as it gets difficult to book it during the wedding season. A must visit to the venue.