Reviews (9)

Hyatt Regency, Chandigarh

Rating Distribution
4.49 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 7 May 2021

Review Hyatt Regency, Chandigarh

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Rupa
Rupa
5.0

2 days ago

We hosted our 25th anniversary here and we are very happy we chose Hyatt as our venue. The services they gave us were outstanding and everyone really enjoyed themselves. The food was to die for and everyone really complimented the food too. Great show put up to make our day so special.

Mahima Khanna
Mahima Khanna
5.0

5 months ago

We hosted our wedding and reception here at this venue. It's a great spacious venue. Good for hosting both small and large gatherings. The food and decor was done by the venue itself and it was great. Everyone loved the food. The staff was really cooperative as well. Recommended.

Archana
Archana
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

It is such a beautiful place for a wedding. It's like a getaway place and the pool side view and the plantations around is so amazing.They even arranged a DJ and he was really great.

Ishveen Oberoi
Ishveen Oberoi
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Absolutely brilliant! The staff was amazing and the food was out of this world. The hotel people made everything so convenient for us. Highly recommend!

Neha
Neha
5.0

2 years ago

Very nice property to organise a wedding. The food and the decor is provided inhouse only. The food is commendable.

Bani Seth
Bani Seth
1.0

2 years 4 months ago

I had booked the Hyatt for my engagement function with a gathering size of 500. It was a terrible experience. They took another booking without informing us and divided our space. The management was really bad and they did not deliver what they promised at the time of booking the venue. Even though they are a 5-star property but their service lack the essence and their hospitality is also quite poor !

Umang
Umang
4.0

2 years 4 months ago

we did our weddinh here just 60-70 pax. only family members were there..and they truelly make it memorable. everything was superb. loved overall experience

aditi
aditi
5.0

2 years 11 months ago

The most cost effective venue t hat one can go for. I loved the arrangements - room, food , decor. Every aspect was amazing - had attended a wedding here

Meenal Bhatia
Meenal Bhatia
5.0

3 years ago

We had our mehendi and haldi events here. We had also booked some rooms here. Lovely experience! Quality of the rooms was amazing. Even service was really nice and one could say very propmt. Loved the ambience and food was delicious