write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (7)

ITC Grand Maratha

Rating Distribution
4.47 reviews
5

3 reviews

4

4 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 18 Jun 2019

Review ITC Grand Maratha

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Kasturi Mallick
Kasturi Mallick4.0

2 months ago

We hosted our wedding at ITC Maratha and what a huge and lovely venue it was. We actually had a brilliant time over there and the arrangements were too good, food was amazing and everyone loved it. Our overall experience was satisfactory!

Sakshi Jain
Sakshi Jain4.0

2 months ago

had my brother's wedding here.Very good service done by the staff and the waiters were very polite. The management was very cooperative and the food and decor was good infact very well done aswell.

Nikita Sheth
Nikita Sheth4.5

11 months ago

I'd booked the gorgeous new Ballroom 4 by the lawn for my Roka. The high ceiling and gold drapes exude elegance and sophistication. The stairs leading up to the ballroom offers a good photo opp. Good for a party of 100

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Hiteshy
Hiteshy5.0

1 year 2 months ago

Had a chance to stay for a night in this beautiful property in April, I was attending a friend’s wedding here... the banqueting space wasn’t very huge but the service and the food did cover up for it. My room was bright and colorful as against the monotone business hotel rooms - with a serene garden view!! The room was spacious and clean, the room cleaning staff (Sooraj I guess) was very polite and courteous... My key got deactivated twice during the stay which was very promptly handled by Floor manager Prasun and Sooraj (too many sun!!) and the hotel offers good dining options and the food is amazing!!Source

Charne
Charne5.0

1 year 2 months ago

We had the most amazing time at the ITC while attending a wedding in Mumbai. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and they always went out of their way to make our stay memorable. We absolutely loved the breakfast buffet (without a doubt the best we’ve had!) and we also were lucky enough to have dinner at the hotel and it was super. I would highly recommend eating at the hotel as often as you can. It is also very conveniently located close by to the airport. I would like to mention some of the lovely people who made our stay particularly memorable. Source

Karishma Sharma
Karishma Sharma4.0

1 year 10 months ago

The whole experience was nice except they never told us that they needed original CDs for the music when we had asked... the last minute scramble totally screwed up my bridal entry.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Manisha Garg
Manisha Garg4.0

2 years ago

ITC is famous for its food. A great variety. Banquet is also good. Good options inside. Overall also looks royal.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality