write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (7)

ITC Windsor

Rating Distribution
5.07 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 18 Jun 2019

Review ITC Windsor

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Aishwarya Venugopal
Aishwarya Venugopal5.0

3 months ago

My Nikkah lunch was hosted at ITC Windsor, Bangalore. It's a 5 star luxury hotel and is very grand and amazing! The food was absolutely delicious and lovely. We totally admired the ambience, it was so elegant. I loved the services and hospitality too much. I would love to recommend it to everyone for sure. Thanks a ton. We indeed had a great time.

kirtana
kirtana5.0

4 months ago

the hotel is a avery pretty place to get married in and the food is just wonderful. On top of everything the management is just very caring and patient

suchita
suchita5.0

4 months ago

The venue was very good and up to my expectations.I had a friend here who helped me alot and on top of everything the vibe of the place just made my wedding more that perfect.

Prachi
Prachi5.0

4 months ago

for the venue, we booked ITC windsor in bangalore. the food was inhouse and it was amazing both in terms of taste and quality. The management was also great. Highly recommended.

Georgia
Georgia5.0

1 year 2 months ago

We just had our son's wedding reception in this beautiful hotel. We blocked the elegantly decorated halls of Regency I & II. The sales team did a wonderful job with all our requirements and we had no problem at all. Thanks to Mr. Karthik Bhatt, Chef Raviraj and the service team headed by Mr. Ravi Naik. Thanks to Nagesh too for the wonderful job done. The hotel was very gracious in all what they offered with the package as well as with their buffet spread. The food was just superb.Source

Rakesh
Rakesh5.0

1 year 3 months ago

I was here in the month of April for a wedding, and the way everything was orchestrated was amazing! The hotel staff went out of their way to ensure each and every guest left with a huge smile on our their faces. We were touched with all that they did. Stunning rooms with brilliant restaurants, truly a masterpiece of a hotel in Bangalore! Would highly recommend this hotel.Source

LBB
LBB5.0

2 years 11 months ago | Certified Review

Do you want your pictures to ooze grandeur and elegance? ITC Windsor hotel is your place for a luxurious pre-wedding photo-op. With you and your photographer exploring the glamour of the beautifully constructed hotel, this might just create some of the best memories for you and your love. Read More on LBB: https://lbb.in/bangalore/pre-wedding-shoot-locations/#!/Source