Reviews (8)

J W Marriott

Rating Distribution
4.98 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 28 Dec 2020

Review J W Marriott

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Arshya
Arshya
5.0

4 months ago

My brother got some of his wedding outfits from here. He was very happy with his choice and absolutely loved the end results. They have an amazing collection to choose from. The outfit fit him perfectly. Recommended .

Madhvi Mahajan
Madhvi Mahajan
5.0

9 months ago

It is one of the best properties in Chandigarh, which uses all the measures for covid. Has the brilliant food and venus for the lovely functions. The staff really helped us curate the desired menu and they were so welcoming throughout.

Archana
Archana
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

J W Marriott served as a really good venue for my sangeet.My sangeet night had a very resto bar feel and the stage setup for the various performances was also really great.Apart from that the service was damn good and my guests were treated very well.

Sonali Jain
Sonali Jain
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

Best place for reception. This place is huge. Designed and decorated very well.Roof is very stylish and lights are very well placed. Entrance is huge and warm welcome by security staff. The reception area is very beautiful and spacious.The color theme of this place is rich and extraordinary.

pranika
pranika
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Had one of my wedding functions here. Where should i start from? I mean everything was just perfect. The staff they have is amazing. The food is sooo good that u'll be so full but want to keep having more. Very osum place.

Achint Kaur
Achint Kaur
5.0

2 years ago

Great hotel with mouth watering dishes. Had been here for a wedding. Everything from the ambience to food and customer service was great. Would recommend this place to friends and family.

Aditya Negi
Aditya Negi
4.0

2 years ago

Visited the hotel for my friends wedding reception. The Hotel is prominently visible from the road and stands out when compared with other hotels. The place was neat, clean and upscale. The staff was quite polite and healpful. The place is quite contemporary appearance wise. There is ample parking space and is disabled friendly also.

Shaveta
Shaveta
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

I chose this venue for most of my wedding functions including the actual wedding ceremony as well, their service was great and the staff hadled our huge guestlist amazingly, food spread was awesome!