Reviews (9)

Jaypee Palace Hotel & Convention Centre

Rating Distribution
4.69 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 12 Jun 2021

Review Jaypee Palace Hotel & Convention Centre

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Somya Agarwal
Somya Agarwal
5.0

1 month ago

This was one of our wedding venues and we are very happy with the services they provided. The catering and decor was amazing. Their services were top notch and we had a great time. Recommended.

Shirin Hora
Shirin Hora
3.5

8 months ago

This was our venue for our wedding. All the wedding functions took place here. The venue is great to host small and big gatherings. It's a beautiful venue with great ambience. Everything was good. The staff and management are really courteous and helped us throughout the function. Highly recommended.

Payal shrivastav
Payal shrivastav
4.0

1 year 5 months ago

Outstanding experience at wedding reception in our family. Ambience is Classy with beautiful decorations. Overwhelming variety of good quality dishes. Good hospitality . Highly recommended.

Ishita
Ishita
5.0

2 years 1 month ago

I have high words of praise for my wedding venue. The location was just perfect and I loved the property, it was amazing for a destination wedding. The arrangements and management of the staff was great. I had a lovely time at the venue. Thank you for such warm hospitality.

priyanka
priyanka
5.0

2 years 2 months ago

This place makes a great venue for a wedding as it is pocket friendly and also makes you feel like royalty

ritugupta
ritugupta
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

We booked Jaypee for my daughter's wedding in Agra, it is best venue in our city and the services were really great here.

Soumya
Soumya
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

Perfect destination wedding. Found it to be a quite, intimate space with breathtaking views. Food was exceptional. The hotel staff went at lengths to create a memorable experience with personal touch.

Shikha jindal
Shikha jindal
4.0

2 years 8 months ago

It was very nice, around 700-800 people in our guest list and accomodated really well, catering and service was just too good

Mahima
Mahima
5.0

4 years 7 months ago | Certified Review

Mridul and his family had hardly visited india. They have been in the middle-east all throughout. Hence we wanted a venue that could bring in some elements of India and also that some of his relatives were keen on visiting ? so, the 7th wonder of the world, the Taj and of course, Agra. Although, we were sure we couldn?t step out of the wedding venue in the 2 days, we wanted a place with a royal feel. And Japyee Palace was just the right fit