write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)
Rating Distribution
4.78 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 17 Feb 2024

Review Kapila Resort, Wagholi

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
sayali bankar
sayali bankar
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

Beautiful place for weddings, birthday parties, Corporate meetings, Get togethers, Picnic with multiple venue options and a beautiful lake within the resort. We chose Kapila Resorts for our big day and we couldn't be happier with how beautifully everything was taken care of.The management is professional and helpful,they made us and our guests experience a good amiability during our 2 days stay at the resort. The food is great here. All our expectations were met. We recommend it to all our friends.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Kapila Resort, Wagholi
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you Ma'am. We would love to host you again!
PUNAM
PUNAM
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 4 months ago

The venue was simply amazing.Everything was great from minor to major, they have taken care of all.We were really relaxed throughout the wedding.I would surely recommend to my friends and family.

Kapila Resort, Wagholi
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you Ma'am. We would love to host you again!
Ankita Jamdade
Ankita Jamdade
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

Awesome ambience.. great food and great service ..

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAmazing Food
Kapila Resort, Wagholi
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you Ma'am. We would love to host you again!
Pratik
Pratik
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

Beautiful venue for marriages. It looks ossam in evening.multiple lawns available in a space.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Kapila Resort, Wagholi
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you Sir. We would love to host you again!
Shardha
Shardha
4.0

Reviewed 6 months ago

We had a great experience at this beautiful property. Everything was so well arranged and managed by the staff. We had booked villas for our stay during the functions, they were great. The only drawback was that due to the property being close to the airport, we were not allowed to use drone to shoot the wedding. Rest everything was perfect

Kapila Resort, Wagholi
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you Ma'am. We would love to host you again!
vidhi sarvaiya
vidhi sarvaiya
3.5

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

The people at Kapila Resort had a very relaxed and professional approach. They really put us at ease when making such a big decision. The staff was very helpful and friendly, There were some issues in the organizing but it all came out great at the end of the day. The venue was really beautiful!

Kapila Resort, Wagholi
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you Ma'am. We would love to host you again!
PUNAM
PUNAM
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 6 months ago

We booked Kapila resort for our wedding and i mst say it is a great place to celebrate your wedding with an amazing service and hospitality to experience. The staff and the management is also very professional with their work and help you carry out your day very nicely.

Kapila Resort, Wagholi
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you Ma'am. We would love to host you again!
Shrija
Shrija
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 2 months ago

The venue was well-located and amazing. The management carried out the event very professionally and the foof and decoration was also just the way we wanted.

Kapila Resort, Wagholi
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you Ma'am. We would love to host you again!