Reviews (11)

La Cabana Beach Resort

Rating Distribution
5.011 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 1 Sep 2020

Review La Cabana Beach Resort

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Trisha Saxena
Trisha Saxena
5.0

1 month ago

La Cabana is an amazing venue. We're glad we chose them for our wedding functions. The food was really good and such warm hospitality. We did not need to overlook anything as such and they arranged everything perfectly. We appreciate their hard work and efforts for making our special days even amazing!

Valaney Rosario
Valaney Rosario
5.0

1 month ago

We got married at La Cabana on 23rd November 2014. La Cabana is the venue to have a dream wedding by the sea. The venue lights up beautifully at night. Memories of an amazing reception by the sea will always be cherished. Hari and his team do a spectacular job where service is concerned. We were enjoying our wedding while they took care of our guests. Thank you Hari for your hospitality.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Pratuesh Gupta
Pratuesh Gupta
5.0

1 month ago

Our wedding was a destination wedding the La Cabbana, Resort in Goa is amazing with beautiful beach ambience it is just outstanding and so nice the cleaniness , the hygiene is top notch.

Sumedha
Sumedha
5.0

1 year 4 months ago | Certified Review

Beautiful property and amazing food that could give even Dilli wali catering a run for its money. They also had a very professional hospitality team led by the manager, Harihar that made sure our stay was comfortable and without any hiccupsSource

Sumedha Dubey
Sumedha Dubey
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Harihar, the manager really understands hospitality. He is extremely pleasant to talk to and very accommodating. The property itself is breathtaking. Of all the properties we were considering in Goa, this had the best setup for a beach wedding without actually having to set up the mandap on the beach. The wooden cottages give it a very rustic look if that's the aesthetic you're going for. For intimate weddings, I don't think there's a better property in Goa.

Akanksha Gujral
Akanksha Gujral
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

Best property i have been to at goa. Had my wedding here. The manager is extremely flexible. He is one of the reasons people book thsi property. Staff is good. Extremely beautiful venue for a wedding of 150pax. Cosy and pretty.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
Akanksha
Akanksha
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

Venue is a true sample of excellent hospitality!!!! Must say arrangements were superb and especially the quality and variety of food was commendable.

Sonali Jain
Sonali Jain
5.0

2 years 2 months ago

Amazing venue with superb services. We were really happy with the arrangements. Entire experience was A-Class.

Deepshikha Narang
Deepshikha Narang
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

La Cabana was my destination wedding venue. The service given by the management is really commendable. They helped us with transport for the guests from the airport till the resort. Everything else was also perfectly managed.

joee choudhary
joee choudhary
4.5

2 years 8 months ago

we did our wedding at la cabana beach rsort goa. its a destination wedding, beautifull place everything was superb decorated and loved the food and ambience. all were great at that part. loved my special day arrangement

Nupur
Nupur
5.0

4 years 6 months ago | Certified Review

<p><span style="color:rgb(17, 17, 17); font-family:georgia,times new roman,times,serif; font-size:16px">We chose La Cabana Beach and Spa in Ashwem, Goa as our wedding venue. This venue was perfect for us as we both are from different cities and had relatives and friends coming from all over the country. Another major factor for doing a destination wedding was to call only our close friends and relatives and have a small private affair. La Cabana served this purpose as it is located on a secluded and serene beach in north Goa.</span></p>