Reviews (8)

Marigold Hotel

Rating Distribution
4.68 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 26 Feb 2020

Review Marigold Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
pratyusha addula
pratyusha addula
2.5

7 months ago

I had my wedding at the peacock ballroom of marigold hotel. we faced some issues regarding the dressing room. They were given on the second floor very far from mandap causing unnecessary hastle. Also the servers did not communicate with the guests properly leading to congestion in the dining hall. They took a lot of time to refill the food once it is over. Did not meet my expectations of a 5 star place in regards to these issues.

Sneha Yamarti
Sneha Yamarti
4.0

8 months ago

We had a great experience with marigold hotel, they have a fantastic space for events and incredible food with tons of options.It is a really great place to book if you are looking for an all in one venue.

Nisha Rajagopalan
Nisha Rajagopalan
5.0

8 months ago

We had our wedding ceremony here. The food as amazing and the chefs were very accomodating to our food requests. The hotel management and internal decor was so amazing. I highly recommend this hotel

Namrata
Namrata
5.0

10 months ago

I booked this venue fo my sangeet , reception and for all the functions related to my wedding. The venue was good and the best thing about the venue was the food that they served. It was fantastic and very well appriciated by the guests.

Harshitaa Diwaker
Harshitaa Diwaker
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

Beautiful location. Best place for a weddings. The rooms are so spacious and the beds are too comfortable.The staff was cooperative and friendly. The view from the hotel is breathtaking. ❤️

Kavya Priya
Kavya Priya
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

we had this venue for our wedding day and i must say that they did ot create any unnessary troubles for us and did not do any last minute thing and teh food they had was expetional. Very delicious and well appreciated by our guests aswell.

Shruthi Dhanwanthary
Shruthi Dhanwanthary
5.0

4 years 4 months ago

We had our wedding ceremony here. The food as amazing! And the chefs were very accomodating to our food requests. The peacock hall in itself is MADE for weddings if your guest list is restricted. We had outsourced our decoration from an outside vendor, and they did a disappointing job, but the hotel management and internal decor was so amazing that the guests hardly noticed anything. Very well deserved rating and I highly recommend this hotel

Khushboo Shahani
Khushboo Shahani
5.0

4 years 4 months ago

We were looking out for a venue for the Sangeet and Engagement ceremony of my brother. Marigold was a new hotel which had just come up and we had come across some very good reviews from our friend circle. The hotel had a huge convention centre called 'peacock' which was not only beautiful and grand but was also large enough to accommodate 600 guests and a huge dancing stage at the same time. The hotel's management and staff was very accommodative and courteous. They had organized for tasting lunch a few weeks in advance which helped us decide the final menu. I give it a 5 star rating for its location, ambience, value for money , service and delight factor.