Reviews (8)

Naren Gardens

Rating Distribution
4.98 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 21 Mar 2020

Review Naren Gardens

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
koneru chowdary
koneru chowdary
5.0

8 months ago

I booked it for my reception.With a beautiful interior that can also be customised, it is the perfect place to have a traditional wedding. Shrouded with palm trees and with lush flowing gardens, the place flaunts its sophistication and comfort, it is an ideal location engagment function.

nikitha rao
nikitha rao
4.5

8 months ago

They have so beautiful venue to behold and in taking care our guest genuinely so that each event held there is an experience to cherish. The venue is spacious and clean.

smruti
smruti
5.0

10 months ago

It was alltogether a beautiful experience .

Madhukar Reddy
Madhukar Reddy
5.0

10 months ago

More gardens I have visited I never felt comfort but this place make me memorable and comfort which I ever and never forget in my life be hope to walk and be proud to select it

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodPoolside Area
G Satyanarayana
G Satyanarayana
5.0

10 months ago

Stage decoration and food is very good staff are well qualified

SrinijaNooka
SrinijaNooka
5.0

10 months ago

One of the most famous in hyderabd for events and food, and facilites.Also we will enjoy the thought out event with my friends family members are also so happy

Vejella Neeraj
Vejella Neeraj
5.0

11 months ago

narenn conventions one of the famous n happening hals in hyderabad. it has the luxuries facilities and amenities. the service is good and you will enjoy the environment the best thing about the venue is ample parking space and halls are well spaced out so that u don’t feel claustrophobic,great ambience with good service narenn conventions is one stop shop for all functions as everything they arrange right from Decoration. Food was excellent quality and all the guests were satisfied. Situated at one of the best locations n easy accessible with n number of options to select as per the requirement .

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingAmazing Food
Setu Sanghavi
Setu Sanghavi
4.5

1 year 11 months ago

Naren Gardens is a beautiful venue. They have various oprions for you to chose from Non AC Banquet , AC Banquet and a spacious lawn. The best part is they have a seperate setting for the VIP guests