write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (10)

Novotel Juhu

Rating Distribution
4.410 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 17 Jul 2019

Review Novotel Juhu

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Tina
Tina5.0

2 months ago

I am so glad that I had my wedding at Novotel Juhu. The venue is lovely and we all had an amazing time on my wedding. Their services, all the arrangements and hospitality is indeed praise-worthy. I loved the decor as well. We literally did not have to worry about anything. They took care of everything so very well. Thanks a ton.

Bhagyashree Dev
Bhagyashree Dev1.0

4 months ago

One of the worst worst mistakes ever - choosing Novotel and Accorhotels as the venue for my wedding. Right from service, to room bookings to food tasting - everything was a nightmare. Including communication with the CSA Mahesh. The AC in the rooms and banquet didn't work and even after repeated emails, they didn't reserve a room for the 'bride'... All service promises and commitments were refuted on the day leading to big fiasco, embarrassment and disaster

Niyati Chaudhary
Niyati Chaudhary5.0

4 months ago

Situated right next to beach... Good location... Interior n food is also nice... Had gone there to attend wedding, floral decorations were eye catchy

Kunal Udeshi
Kunal Udeshi4.0

5 months ago

An amazing venue for a marriage. The most important thing in the wedding is the food and the way Chef Amar managed everything from the food tasting to the final delivery was just fantastic. The only let down was the banquet manager Nirbhay, who was tardy in his approach to everything, from planning the event, the food tasting, sharing final menus and even returning the deposit, infact we had to visit him several times and eventually we spoke to the finance and got it done coz he was too busy being lazy, and thats the only reason I would cut points from this place.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Deepa
Deepa5.0

1 year 2 months ago

Our daughter's wedding was held at Novotel. The beach wedding venue was my daughter's dream come true . The arrangements were well looked after. We had requested for special South Indian menu. The food served was very authentic and tasty. I must make a special mention of Mr. Mahesh Shetty under whose supervision the whole function went off without a hitch. Loved Novotel at Juhu and would love to come back here soon. Source

Keyur
Keyur5.0

1 year 2 months ago

Novotel is at Juhu beach and it is just perfect for the wedding celebrations. The smooth wind from the beach just add taste to your food and love. Delicious food with variety of cuisines and the ambiance of the hotel makes u feel homely. Highly recommend this beach side venue for the pre and wedding functions. Source

Juhi
Juhi5.0

2 years ago | Certified Review

Our focus was quality of food and service. Novotel was excellent.Source

deepa  Tripathi
deepa Tripathi5.0

2 years 2 months ago

Our daughter's wedding was held at Novotel. The beach wedding venue was my daughter's dream come true . The arrangements were well looked after . We had requested for special southindian menu . The food served was very authentic and tasty. I must make a special mention of Mr Mahesh Shetty under whose supervision the whole function went off without a hitch. See full review: https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g304554-d1391624-r459543264-Novotel_Mumbai_Juhu_Beach-Mumbai_Bombay_Maharashtra.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT

Nami
Nami 5.0

2 years 3 months ago | Certified Review

Novotel did a great job at making our wedding a fun and enjoyable one for all! so glad we went ahead with Gada la vida ( its my fav bit of the wedding).

megha
megha4.5

3 years 5 months ago

<p>We had a small function in Mumbai - a pre engagement function if you may. Novotel was the perfect place to have it - great staff!</p>