write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
4.97 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 14 Mar 2022

Review Om Mangalam Garden

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Ankush Vyas
Ankush Vyas
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

Garden is really beautiful well managed. Management and vibe is so good. I would definitely recommend this garden to my friends

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingProfessionalism
Aayushi Vyas
Aayushi Vyas
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

Garden is well maintained and really beautiful. The management and vibes are too good. Everything is very nice management time.would definatly suggest to friends.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
Om Mangalam Garden
thankyou so much for your valuable time and efforts to give us feedback. we appreciate it.
Rajwardhan singh
Rajwardhan singh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

The management and vibe of this place are too good🖤

Om Mangalam Garden
thankyou so much for your feedback
Vinay Patel
Vinay Patel
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

Mangalam Garden in Indore is one of the most sought-after lawn facilities in the city. It was set up with a view to providing an elegant and superior banqueting space to cater to the varied requirements of their clients. Whatever the celebration may be, big or small, it is their endeavor to make each celebration, a grand success. They are perfect when it comes to hosting wedding ceremonies as they offer heavenly views combined with lavish hospitality. Their warm welcoming nature and hospitality make your wedding experience very special. The location adds another level of desire to this venue as it is situated on the outskirts, away from the noise and bustle of the city. They also provide ample parking space for the guests.

Recommended for:
Value for money
Om Mangalam Garden
Thankyou Vinay for such a lovely feedback. we appreciate your time and value your review as this is the best review we got so far. thankyou so much for choosing us. we'll do our best to service pur guests. and also offer you 20% discount on your next booking. code-reviewspecial
Anshul
Anshul
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

The sevice was exceptional as well. Would definitely suggest this to friends and family. 💯/💯✔️

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Om Mangalam Garden
we will do our best to serve all our customers with services to keep them happy. thankyou so much for you valuable time to review us.❣️
AyushJoshi
AyushJoshi
4.5

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

The management & vibe of the place is splendid. Kudos 🧿🌻

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Om Mangalam Garden
thankyou so much for your valuable time and efforts for Posting this review ❤️
Shivansh Shukla
Shivansh Shukla
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

Everything is very nice and management team also very good

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalism
Om Mangalam Garden
thankyou so much. we appreciate your valuable time for this review.❤️