Reviews (11)

Orchid Valley

Rating Distribution
4.411 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 3 Mar 2020

Review Orchid Valley

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Pawan
Pawan
5.0

8 months ago

I have personally seen this venue it's mind blowing. No it's really different from other's. I am happy to visit here .

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Lokesh Verma
Lokesh Verma
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

This is very beautiful venue. I've visited orchid valley for a wedding. This is very vast in terms of area. The Decor is really gorgeous. Amazing work by team Orchid Valley

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Deepak Sinha
Deepak Sinha
4.5

1 year 1 month ago

Really the best Venue for Marriage Functions and Parties... They provide Great Quality of service and other arrangements is really up to the mark. Thanks to the Orchid Valley Team

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceProfessionalism
Garima Dubey
Garima Dubey
4.5

1 year 2 months ago

Best place to celebrate any ocassion. Love the hospitality and the decorations are superb.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Faizan Khan
Faizan Khan
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

excellent place awsm food.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
SeemaSharma
SeemaSharma
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

Very Good Team. Excellent Service. Thanks team for superb arrangements

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Trisha Mukerjee
Trisha Mukerjee
1.0

1 year 5 months ago

I did not like this venue at all. When I booked it, I had requested them a few things which were not delivered and I also told Indu that I need to sit with the designer to plan out things but she kept postponing it. The manager was not at all cooperative and never understood what I wanted. It was a bengali - punjabi wedding and the bengali food was not good at all, the punjabi food was still fine. She took a lot of money and did not fulfill our requirements because of which my parents and my siblings missed out my haldi function because they had to fix a lot of things. They ruined it for me and I am so not happy with their services!

Ranjeet Choudhary
Ranjeet Choudhary
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

Excellent venue and decoration.we are happy with the services. Will recoment for our more family function

Saachi Sadh
Saachi Sadh
4.0

1 year 10 months ago

This is a really great venue. We all were extremely happy with the services. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The rooms were nice and the property was very well maintained. Very happy with the quality of food and all the services.

Ricky Dhambir
Ricky Dhambir
4.5

1 year 11 months ago

Orchid Valley is a really nice place and has many different areas available which can be utilized for different ceremonies. The venue is really beautiful and has a nice ambience.

MayankGarg
MayankGarg
4.5

2 years 1 month ago

Our wedding day was nothing short of wonderful at The Venue. The staff was incredibly attentive and caring, and treated our special day as if was their own. We couldn't not have been more pleased with the amount of effort, time an Paige. We would recommend The Venue to anyone looking to make their big day one to remember! A huge thank you to all the staff at The Venue that worked their tails off all night long! We are so thankful!!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality