Reviews (7)

P C Chandra Garden

Rating Distribution
4.67 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 7 Apr 2020

Review P C Chandra Garden

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Dipika Prasad
Dipika Prasad
5.0

6 months ago

PC Chandra is an amazing venue, we were hoping to get this on our date. Everything was absolutely mesmerising. It lives up to its brand name. It accomodated around 500 people with ease

Sohini Bhattacharyya
Sohini Bhattacharyya
5.0

7 months ago

They worked on very Unique and Creative Idea for my function. Their team of professionals specially customized arrangements according to our needs and vision , they made sure our wedding is just how we dreamt of.

Rituparna Halder
Rituparna Halder
5.0

8 months ago

My wedding jewellery was from pc jewellers and it was a perfect choice for wedding shopping. The designs and options are very good they have different designs motifs and materials in their jwellery. I am very satisfied with the shopping experience.

Kritika Agarwal
Kritika Agarwal
4.0

9 months ago

It’s a big open lawn which is very famous here in my city for weddings.

chetan
chetan
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

P.C. Chandra gardens were very beautiful and had a lovely decor! My wedding became even more memorable with the delicious food and beautiful decorations!

Vedika Arora
Vedika Arora
3.5

1 year 10 months ago

The location is good, but they did not decorate the place as per our liking. They have set 5 types of decors every season that you ned to choose from. They are also very slow in responding.

Jyoti Agarwal
Jyoti Agarwal
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

One of the best places to get married in calcutta. I had a winter wedding and everything was perfect