Reviews (11)

Radisson Gurugram Udyog Vihar

Rating Distribution
4.111 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

2 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 17 Jan 2021

Review Radisson Gurugram Udyog Vihar

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Aamir Arafat
Aamir Arafat
5.0

1 month ago

I have booked Radisson for the marriage ceremony of my sister last month. It was pretty smooth experience right from the 1st meeting when we went to enquire about the marriage packages until the program. Team was very cooperating especially Bhrat from Radisson .We were always made to feel as if we were part of Radisson family and they took care of each and every aspect of the marriage celebrations right from the decorations to the final vidaai ceremony. Food was very good and team was also very hospitable. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is planning to organise any event either for family function or office party. Price was also very reasonable compared to the other hotels of same quality.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Kiran Jyot
Kiran Jyot
5.0

5 months ago

We had an engagement function and we are so glad we chose Radisson Gurugram Udyog Vihar for our event. We and our guests were taken care of very well. All safety measures were in place making it very comfortable for all our guests to enjoy the function. Since we were hosting a function during a pandemic, we were anxious about the situation, but everything was managed by the hotel staff extremely well. Our guests were well taken care of- staff and servers at the banquet hall were wearing masks, PPE kits, gloves. Hall and rooms were given in time. Food was good and well laid out. I want to add a word of appreciation for MR.BHARAT RAJ, Mr VIVEK OJHA and the F& B manager. Thank you for all the help and support. Look forward to hosting another one soon.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Sunil Kumar saluja
Sunil Kumar saluja
5.0

5 months ago

Staff are the great asset Specially mr Bharat and Mr Vivek Contribution in my daughter marriage on _30.8.20 are significant Overall experience was memorable

Reetika Thapar
Reetika Thapar
5.0

1 year ago

Booked it for my engagement function. All the arrangements were top notch. The food tasted really good. Service was superb.

Pri B
Pri B
4.5

1 year ago

We had hosted my Brother's wedding at The Rose, Radisson on 16th January 2020. It was a fabulous event! Our family and friends thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful setting, delicious food and the great service that you and your team provided. We received the glowing feedback from our guests and we couldn't be happier. Vijaylaxmi & Bhrat- we can't thank you enough for your understanding and cooperation. Even on the Wedding day, when we decided to switch the Vedi Venue due to the incessant rains in the poolside area and the running Tea Coffee Service that our Mother had requested for. You took care of our tastes and preferences in the Food Menu and even the Decor set up. We heartily, Thank you again for your outstanding efforts as we celebrated our special day with families and friends. It was a truly memorable day for all of us. We'll look forward to working with you again in the near future! Best regards, Priyanka Bora

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
ShwetaKanwar
ShwetaKanwar
4.5

1 year 2 months ago

We had a wedding function on Nov 28, 2019. My experience with the Radisson team was very smooth. People like Mr. Balbir Thakur, Mr. Anand Attri and Mr. Bharat assisted us really well, and guided us when we seeked help for booking the decor and DJ guys ad well. The staff id courteous and supportive. Prices are decent, and you can rely on thr team for a good event.

Ritu Kaushik
Ritu Kaushik
3.0

1 year 8 months ago

we had an okaish experience. The food was'nt ready when the guests came and there were some other issues aswell so i did not have that great an experience.

Kavita kalra
Kavita kalra
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

My engagement happened at the Radisson. The food was really good there and also the decoration was nice.

AnkitAgarwal
AnkitAgarwal
3.0

2 years 11 months ago

Almost satisfied with the venue. Interiors are great. Food is wonderful, totally reasonable, but the staff service was well below our expectations. The staff was very slow and unprofessional and often blamed each other for wrong doing.

Neha Juneja
Neha Juneja
4.5

3 years ago

Her experience was good, staff was very cooperative & well behavied every thing was mangement by venue itself.

Anisha Kumar
Anisha Kumar
0.5

4 years 6 months ago

Never go for this venue. Very unprofessional staff. Do not give your decorators time to decorate the venue.