Reviews (7)

Raga Lawns

Rating Distribution
4.67 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 15 Aug 2020

Review Raga Lawns

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Rajashree
Rajashree
5.0

2 months ago

Raga Lawns was my daughter's wedding venue. All the functions from sangeet, mehendi to reception were hosted here. Only wedding was atthe other place. Everything was nice. Services were nice, management was nice. Whether it's about management or the services everything went well over here. Also, the decor done was really pretty. I would recommend this venue to everyone.

Namrata
Namrata
5.0

8 months ago

Raga Lawns was my sister's wedding venue in Pune. The decor and food, everything was on point. The hotel management made really good arrangements that we didn't have to worry about anything else.

Tarini
Tarini
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

We had booked Raga lawns and that's where we hosted our reception. It is one of the best and well maintained lawns in Pune and we had a great experience there. The venue was good. We gotour own decorators and not the empaneled ones, food was good too! We had a great time as even the weather was amazing. I would definitely recommend Raga lawns.

Veera
Veera
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

A very good experience ! They had an inhouse decor person who did the decor. We had about 500-600 guests and it worked out just fine.

Nikita
Nikita
3.5

1 year 10 months ago

Raga lawns was my wedding venue. The venue was nice and amazing. The staff was also friendly and co-operative. But charges were very high.

Tarini
Tarini
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

We had hosted our reception at Raga Lawns. The food and ambience is excellent. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend their property!

Akriti Sahai
Akriti Sahai
4.0

2 years ago

Raga Lawns was booked by us for our wedding function. What a stunning property it is!! The management is so good that I would surely recommend this venue to all of you out there.