Reviews (9)

Ramada,Navi Mumbai

Rating Distribution
4.99 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 1 Oct 2020

Review Ramada,Navi Mumbai

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Preema
Preema
5.0

2 months ago

A perfect wedding venue! Ramada was our wedding venue and we loved every bit of it. Their warm hospitality is worth praising, for sure. My wedding took place at this same place and all our guests had a gala time at this venue. Definitely go for it.

Shristhi Goyal
Shristhi Goyal
5.0

3 months ago

Ramada was our reception venue. Things were managed so well that we didn't have to worry about anything on our D-day. Services were nice, management was nice. Whether it's about management or the services everything went well over here. Also, the decor done was really pretty. I would recommend this venue to everyone.

SheetalPuthran
SheetalPuthran
5.0

10 months ago

We hosted our wedding at Ramada Navi Mumbai. It was a huge and pretty venue with all the facilities. Decoration was provided by them and it was really beautiful, even the food was delicious. We loved the services, it was a great experience!

Diksha
Diksha
5.0

1 year ago

We had booked Ramada, Mumbai for our engagement. It is a beautiful venue and the ambience is great as well. The staff was very cooperative and accomodating and was there for us whenever we needed them.I would highly recommend.

Tanvi Rai
Tanvi Rai
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

ramada hotel has so much to offer . The staff is so respectful and courteour . Hotels every corner is breathtaking and beautifully designed .It was a great experience with the venue

Jharna
Jharna
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

We booked Ramada for our wedding and it is amazing venue with beautiful ambience and their hospitality is very good. The food was amazing and we are really happy with the decision of hosting our event here.

Swetha Iyer
Swetha Iyer
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Ramada was booked for my wedding ceremony. we had phere at poolside and reception at the banquet. The service was perfect. they have inhouse service for music and decor.All our guests were happy with the service and hospitality.

Rohini Reddy
Rohini Reddy
4.5

2 years 6 months ago

We had booked Ramada, Navi Mumbai for wedding. The food, decoration and ambience was excellent. The management took care of all our needs and managed the event very well.

Pratik Janardhan
Pratik Janardhan
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

Ramada Navi Mumbai is absolutely an amazing venue.The venue is very well maintained and the services are impeccable.The catering services was good and appreciated by everyone. The place is very nice and spacious and the infrastructure is also really nice. Its a must visit venue for wedding