write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (28)

Redwood Resorts

Rating Distribution
5.028 reviews
5

28 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 22 Apr 2019

Review Redwood Resorts

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Ipsita Mazumdar
Ipsita Mazumdar5.0

1 month ago

Is there anything called a perfect wedding (read:destination wedding)? Yes! Definitly! That was my experience with Redwood Resort. We were swamped with options when we decided to pick a venue for my wedding. After analysing and weighing all options, we decided to choose this resort for the most important day of my and my family's life. Himanshu from Redwood made sure that we made the right decision. Right from the mesmerising decor to the planning of intricate details, you can leave everything to these guys and they will make you a happy soul. The haldi decor was right out of a Bollywood movie. The wedding decor was a fine balance of culture and style (I dreaded all my life that I will enter a typical shadi type mandap during my wedding; thank God that did not happen). The food was well thought of. Everything was planned perfectly. The Team at Redwood makes sure that you are their top priority, so much so that it is difficult to imagine that they handle many such customers like you everyday. All of this with no excessive stress on your pocket ! The only problem we faced was the network issue, since it is located on a hilly area. If that can be solved then this place is bang on !

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Redwood Resorts
Hey ipshita.. thank you for such an amazing review. Thank you so much.
Ragnee
Ragnee 5.0

8 months ago | Certified Review

Loved the wedding decor and the service. The venue Redwood Resorts is a one-stop-shop for all your occasions. I loved the venue and their services, even hospitality is great. Source

Redwood Resorts
Thank you ragnee for such an amazing review.
Tanvi Mehra
Tanvi Mehra5.0

1 day ago

great resort, everything was managed inhouse only. The food quality was excellent and the management was very supportive and cooperative.

Himani Sharma
Himani Sharma5.0

8 months ago

Amazing venue for destination wedding. The food is awesome.

Recommended for:
Hospitality
Redwood Resorts
Dear Guest, thank you for taking time and reviewing us on wedmegood. We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests, so your appreciation and acknowledgement is our greatest reward.
something
something5.0

9 months ago

very good service. Satisfied.

Tanushree Sharma
Tanushree Sharma5.0

10 months ago

Amazing resort, just apt for any occasion. The hospitality and services are also were good

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Redwood Resorts
Dear Guest, thank you for taking time and reviewing us on wedmegood. We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests, so your appreciation and acknowledgement is our greatest reward.
Rajshree Singh
Rajshree Singh5.0

10 months ago

Simply the best place to celebrate any ocassion. Love the hospitality and the decorations are superb.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Redwood Resorts
Dear Guest, thank you for taking time and reviewing us on wedmegood. We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests, so your appreciation and acknowledgement is our greatest reward.
Shreya
Shreya5.0

10 months ago

Beautiful decor and great hospitality..loved the location and food...highly recomended.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Redwood Resorts
Dear Guest, thank you for taking time and reviewing us on wedmegood. We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests, so your appreciation and acknowledgement is our greatest reward.
Lavina Batra
Lavina Batra5.0

11 months ago

Beautiful decor, great set-up , dream location . Highly recommended for destination weddings or any kind of functions ❤️❤️

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Redwood Resorts
Dear Guest, thank you for taking time and reviewing us on wedmegood. We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests, so your appreciation and acknowledgement is our greatest reward.
Raghav Sood
Raghav Sood5.0

11 months ago

This is the best venue one can have for their dreamy wedding or any of the celebrations????... amazing food and decor☺️...I would highly recommend this place☺️????

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Redwood Resorts
Dear Guest, thank you for taking time and reviewing us on wedmegood. We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests, so your appreciation and acknowledgement is our greatest reward.
Arushi Mirpuri
Arushi Mirpuri4.5

11 months ago

Regal decor with great food and hospitality on point..! Highly recommend..!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Rajat miglani
Rajat miglani5.0

11 months ago

Best location Amazing food Great Ambience Decor???????????? Parking place???????????????? Everything was PERFECT! Just Loved it

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Sheena
Sheena5.0

11 months ago

Amazing place to make ur special day memorable .10/10????????

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Vasudha Roy
Vasudha Roy5.0

11 months ago

Amazing decor, hospitality on point and Mr. Himanshu goes out of his way to organise everything from A to Z. Definitely recommend this venue for all functions, from mehendi to a grand lavish wedding and reception.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Mousufa
Mousufa5.0

11 months ago

Very grandeur set-up. Best decor I have come across. They are very professional while dealing with their clients. Highly recommended for smaller as well as bigger functions. :)

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Dharminder singh
Dharminder singh5.0

11 months ago

amazing decor. amazing place. love the ambience

Recommended for:
Value for moneyHospitalityPoolside Area
Redwood Resorts
Dear Guest, thank you for taking time and reviewing us on wedmegood. We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests, so your appreciation and acknowledgement is our greatest reward.
Satyam
Satyam5.0

11 months ago

Amazing Place with perfect location. Loved the decor!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Teena Saini
Teena Saini5.0

11 months ago

An absolutely stunning picture perfect venue with exceptional service. Beautiful decor, phenomenal food and unlimited DJ! You can go on dancing the whole night! We booked them for my mehandi and wedding ceremony. Every single guest raved about how amazing both the functions were. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a wedding they will not forget :)

Recommended for:
Value for moneyPoolside AreaAmazing Food
Redwood Resorts
thank you for your reviews.
Bhavneet Kaur
Bhavneet Kaur5.0

11 months ago

Amazing place, especially for cocktails and mehandi sort of functions.. beautiful ambience, very pretty decor and different ideas they have.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Redwood Resorts
thank you for your reviews.
Mayank Jain
Mayank Jain5.0

11 months ago

The best place to do any function as the place is huge and spacious. Lawns are lush green and well maintained. Covered space is also alot which enables to plan your perfect function. It has enormous parking space which is more than sufficient for the gatherings. Food quality is awesome. All in all a excellent place...

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodValue for moneyHospitality
Redwood Resorts
thank you for your review.
Priyanka Chopra
Priyanka Chopra5.0

11 months ago

An amazing place with a perfect location that you just can’t get enough of! Apt for all kind of celebrations.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Redwood Resorts
thank you for your review.
Kaveri Gupta
Kaveri Gupta5.0

11 months ago

I would definitely recommend this venue for any occasion be it a wedding or a birthday party. The staff is really cooperative, even the owner Mr. Himanshu works day and night to make your event successful. I don?t think you can get a better option for an event in Chandigarh. The food is awesome, they have great variety in food options. If you are organizing your event at Redwood you don?t have to worry for anything, your event will surely be a great event.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Redwood Resorts
thank you kaveri for such an amazing review.
Bhavna Dhanwantri
Bhavna Dhanwantri5.0

11 months ago

amazing decor, amazing food, nice location ....everytime u see new decor

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Redwood Resorts
thank you for your reviews.
Dhawan Kavita
Dhawan Kavita5.0

11 months ago

amazing and fairytale venue with the prettiest flower decoration and amazing location. well organised staff.

Recommended for:
HospitalityValue for moneyBeautiful Banquets
Redwood Resorts
Dear Guest, thank you for taking time and reviewing us on wedmegood. We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests, so your appreciation and acknowledgement is our greatest reward.
Megha Dhawan
Megha Dhawan5.0

11 months ago

Amazingly awesome. Perfect venue for destination wedding in chandigarh city. Loved the decor, amazing food. 110% recommended

Recommended for:
HospitalityPoolside AreaAmazing Food
Redwood Resorts
thank you so much for your recommendation.
Peshla
Peshla5.0

1 year 2 months ago

The venue has a dream location. The best part being you have a poolside rooftop, a beautiful deck and lush lawns. You can plan everything, right from your sundowner, cocktail, wedding to the pre wedding shoot here. It gives you the feels of a destination wedding right in the proximity to chandigarh. Kudos to the team for getting such a venue to chandigarh!!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Vinit Gaur
Vinit Gaur5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Amazing venue for destination weddings.Highly recomended

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
MALLIKA ANAND
MALLIKA ANAND5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Amazing venue for all kinds of celebrations. Highly recommended

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area