Reviews (9)

Residency Club, Agarkar Nagar

Rating Distribution
4.29 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 11 Sep 2020

Review Residency Club, Agarkar Nagar

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Jaspreet Kaur
Jaspreet Kaur
5.0

1 month ago

We had one of our wedding function at the Residency Club and we were very happy with our choice. It's a really good venue. Everything was great, from food to decor. It was all perfect. Highly recommend it!

Priya Dwivedi
Priya Dwivedi
5.0

7 months ago

We booked Residency Club, Pune for our wedding. The hospitality was nice as per our expectations. The food/ catering was in-house and it was delicious.Overall the experience was nice and amazing.

nikita
nikita
5.0

8 months ago

what a mesmerising venue it was. i was very sure in my head that i have do my function here. the facilities here very nice.they keep the hall very clean. they did an amazing job for my day.

Priyanka Shetye
Priyanka Shetye
0.5

1 year ago

They messed up! The plates were of different sizes and then charged further more. They don't know how to talk and the staff has a very bad attitude and is impolite. Also they were short of starters at the function.

Nancy Sethi
Nancy Sethi
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

I went there for a relative's wedding. The food was absolutely amazing and the ambience was great. I really liked how spacious it was and every guest enjoyed the vibe of the venue. The staff was very cooperative and accomodating and was there whenever we needed them. Thank you so much. I would highly recommend.

Sezil
Sezil
4.0

1 year 4 months ago

We had booked Residency club in Pune, we hosted our wedding there and it was such a nice experience. They managed the decoration and catering thing also, the decor was superb and the food was also too good. Had a great experience!

Annu Singh
Annu Singh
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

The venue was beautiful and was very open as well. The staff was really polite and well-mannered. They listened to every problem we were dealing with. It was beautiful. They also handled the catering for my wedding. The food and other services were also amaing. I would recommend it to everyone!!

Juhi
Juhi
4.0

1 year 10 months ago

We booked it for our wedding functions. It's a beautiful property that has been maintained really well. The food they served was delicious too. We are satisfied overall!!

Karishma Makan
Karishma Makan
4.5

1 year 10 months ago

I hosted my wedding ceremony here and first thing we noticed after entering was the decoration, it was amazing. Food and services were excellent too. Also, the staff was cordial and helping with whatsoever. Highly recommended.