Reviews (7)

Royal Dale Hotel

Rating Distribution
4.97 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 10 Feb 2020

Review Royal Dale Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Astro Anshul
Astro Anshul
5.0

11 months ago

We did a party here THE VENUE AT MG. It was wonderful experience the venue is easy to access and food quality is just perfect. Our wedding gathering was 500 people every body likes the food and service. Staff was very helpful. Must try your next party here for a mind-blowing experience.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Sanjay Sharma
Sanjay Sharma
5.0

11 months ago

Earlier it was by the name of CLAREMONT but now it's THE VENUE AT MG.we did a party earlier also but this time it was a superb experience. Food taste awesome as well as the service. Now this is my permanent venue for the upcoming parties. Varun is great example if hospitality.

Aditi Sinha
Aditi Sinha
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

We hosted our wedding at claremont, the lawn was so huge. We had a lovely time over there, our experience was really nice. Food was also too good and the decoration was according to my taste only- SIMPLE AND BASIC!

priyanka bangari
priyanka bangari
4.0

1 year 8 months ago

Deciding a venue is a major responsibility and the venue for my wedding was Claremont on MG road and the venue was really good. It was pretty spacious and they provided with various services like caterers. The food was good, quality was undoubtedly good. But the management was not that up to the mark. They were making some last moment changes which was not that satisfactory. Rest, everything was fine.

Harshwardhan Choudhary
Harshwardhan Choudhary
5.0

2 years ago

I had my engagement party here. The time me and my family had here is just beyond words, the staff was extremely helpful and the tastiest food i ever tasted. The premise is full of lush green gardens and exotic plants from all over the world.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodBeautiful Banquets
Neetaasha Jaitwal
Neetaasha Jaitwal
5.0

2 years 1 month ago

The Venue at MG is an absolutely amazing venue. They are really good at understanding their customers.

Sonam Khanna
Sonam Khanna
5.0

4 years ago

We had our cocktail party here. And it was the best decision ever. The food, decor and arrangements could not be bettered. We partied till 3 in the morning and the staff was around till then. A special mention of manager for ensuring all of this. Thanks again!