Reviews (33)

Seven Seas Hotel

Rating Distribution
4.533 reviews
5

21 reviews

4

11 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 23 Nov 2020

Review Seven Seas Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Ashima Mahajan
Ashima Mahajan
4.0

4 days ago

We hosted our engagement here at this venue. It's a great venue and the hall is absolutely huge and can accommodate a lot of people. The staff and management were super nice and made sure everyone felt comfortable. Their services were amazing. Absolutely loved the food they served. Highly recommended.

Monika Malhotra
Monika Malhotra
4.0

1 month ago

We had our wedding hosted here and its a pretty good venue. They had arranged everything well but didnt match up to our expectations. The services they provided were okay too. It wasn't a full 100%.

Vrinda
Vrinda
5.0

1 month ago

Our one of the wedding function was hosted at Seven Seas Hotel. It went amazingly well. Every guest was actaully asking about the place, decor, food, service. The hotel team was highly professional and helpful where and when needed.

Jasneet Singh
Jasneet Singh
5.0

8 months ago

The day of was incredible, and went off without a hitch. The staff was anticipatory and responsive, the food was excellent, and the venue was beautiful. It was absolutely beyond anything I had envisioned. Highly recommended.

Chirag Madan
Chirag Madan
4.0

8 months ago

The property is wonderful. The staffs are very helpful and the food is very tasty. The services provided by them is at the best. We absolutely loved everything about this venue.I will definately recommend this venue to my friends and family members.

Rajni
Rajni
5.0

9 months ago

We hosted our wedding here and very happy with the venue. Its a vey big venue and spacious as well. Loved it. The staff and management very really helpful and supportive. They had the servives running all the time and very quick as well. The food was amazing. Recommended.

dr. garima rawat
dr. garima rawat
4.0

9 months ago

My wedding took place at Seven Seas, Delhi and it was a lovely experience for us.They serve the best food with equally good service and the entry was unforgetabble.management of the hotel was amazing , the decor they did was wonderful and very well managed.

Pallavi Sodhi
Pallavi Sodhi
4.5

10 months ago

Seven Seas Hotel is one of the best hotel & catering company that we can have in Delhi. We have been dealing with Seven Seas for years and years and will always choose this Caterer over any other caterer in the future family events as well.

neha khurana
neha khurana
4.0

11 months ago

The Seven Seas Hotel was my wedding venue. The decoration was really good but was on an expensive side. Nonetheless, food was very delicious.

Radhika Mall
Radhika Mall
5.0

11 months ago

We booked Seven Seas for our reception and it is a very beautiful venue and in a very good location the management was also very good, decor and food was also up-to the mark.

Harshit jain
Harshit jain
4.0

1 year ago

The staff was very helpful and accommodating since the beginning and took care of all the required arrangements. The decor was done very well and the function was well managed.

Nidhi Pandey
Nidhi Pandey
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Lovely experience i went there as a guest....cant describe in words how good their service are.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Sonia Malhotra
Sonia Malhotra
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

My wedding took place at Seven Seas, Delhi and it was a lovely experience for us. The venue is beautiful and their services are just the best. I appreciate their warm hospitality and all the top notch arrangements. We faced no troubles at all so thanks a lot.

Lavleen kaur
Lavleen kaur
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Seven seas will always have a part of my heart. They were brilliant. I'm so glad that I picked this venue for my big day. I would recommend it highly to anyone who's looking for a great venue which will make your wedding look even more grand. it was great and everything was so nicely managed by them and the decoration was mindblowing. So happy with our choice. Thank you so much seven seas!

Divya Nagpal
Divya Nagpal
4.0

1 year 5 months ago

my only problem was that they had in house decorators so we could not do much with the decor otherwise the food , service , ambeince and the staff were amazing.

Sakshi Gupta
Sakshi Gupta
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

they serve the best food with equally good service and the entry was unforgetabble

Prachi Gupta
Prachi Gupta
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

We hosted our ssister's wedding at Seven Seas, Rohini, it was a fantastic experience, the food was too good and the decoration was also amazing. All the arrangements were great, the whole management team was really professional.

pooja roy
pooja roy
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

management of the hotel was amazing , the decor they did was wonderful and the food was the best. Very well managed.

Richa Jain
Richa Jain
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

the interior and the decor was really good and apart from that the highlight of the venue was food as it was just very delicious.Plus the staff was highly cooperative too.

Vasudha
Vasudha
0.5

1 year 8 months ago

Bad experience. Totally unprofessional staff. Kept us waiting for a prediscussed booking of venue for more than 5 hours only to tell us very arrogantly that we should change our dates because they booked some one else for those dates. Extremely rude and unapologetic. 👎👎👎

Neha
Neha
4.0

1 year 11 months ago

We booked Seven Seas to host our wedding function. The hotel is very neat and clean. The banquetting area has ample space for the guests. The food tasted really good and the decor done was quite nice too.

Jaspreet kaur
Jaspreet kaur
4.0

1 year 11 months ago

Seven Seas is a beautiful hotel and a perfect wedding venue. The food was delicious and the entire wedding decor was managed well.

Avneesh Pathak
Avneesh Pathak
5.0

2 years ago

Very good place for event, awesome decor and interior. Food is delicious and lot of unique taste.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
mohd waseem
mohd waseem
5.0

2 years ago

Very nice hotel with classic interior and mouth watering food, very cooperated,dedicated staff member, nice place for any party/function, celebration.............

Ranjana
Ranjana
5.0

2 years ago

Without any doubt .... one of the best 5-star luxury hotel in New Delhi. when I visited here i noticed that a marriage function was going on. I saw the hall. It was such a big hall, Very nice and awesome decor like a fairy-tail. The staff was extremely friendly, Food was really delicious. Seven Seas deserves a special thanks.

Shikha
Shikha
5.0

2 years ago | Certified Review

We had no second thoughts about the venue as our association with Seven Seas goes long back and I am sure a lot of families in Delhi can say the same. You know how Punjabis love their food and with Seven Seas you know you can rest assured! With their new five star hotel they are really setting new standards in food and hospitality. Although before finalising, I visited many venues but as I entered their huge Victorian style ballrooms, I knew this is where I wanted to tie the knot and we even changed the dates as they were already booked on my dates. The ballrooms are huge and luxurious with beautiful Victorian architecture and their terrace garden bougainvillea is perfect for mehendi. We were also planning a private pool cocktail and the rooftop pool area is spectacular, just what we were looking for! The guests couldn't stop raving about the food, every Indian and International cuisine you name it and it was there beautifully conceptualised and tastefully served. There were more than 150 varieties of just the desserts served to the guest, so you can calculate the rest!Source

rakesh kumar
rakesh kumar
5.0

2 years ago

Luckily I got an opportunity to become a witness of a royal wedding at Seven Seas Hotel.... I became simply stunned when I saw the arrangements done by Hotel Seven Seas. Variety of delicious food , awesome decor and dedicated seven seas staff made it memorable. I do strongly recommend hotel seven seas as it's value for money and like dream come true.:)

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Ananya Sethi
Ananya Sethi
5.0

2 years ago

Everyone in Delhi is aware how Seven Seas changed the Delhi catering landscape and are truly the pioneers and food experts! With their new 5-star hotel, they are setting a new benchmark in hospitality! Five star hotel with finger licking Seven Seas food..a rare combination????

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Rishabh
Rishabh
5.0

2 years ago

Seven Seas is truly the most luxurious wedding hotel in Delhi. Magnificent halls, beautiful decor and the food needs no introduction! Highly recommend!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Namrata Rustagi
Namrata Rustagi
4.5

2 years 3 months ago

I was very satisfied with my choice of booking seven seas. It's actually a family tradiition as all the weddings in our familly have happened here and as usual they did not disappoint this time as well with their services provided.

Shivani
Shivani
4.0

2 years 4 months ago

5-star property so it has to be good in everything. They definetly lived up to their name. I was very happy with everything.

Pragya Bhatt
Pragya Bhatt
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

I chose this place as my engagement venue and i was very much satisfied by the services. The food, the hospitality, the management and the decor was all up to the mark. Thanks to whole management team.

Shobhita Gangwani
Shobhita Gangwani
4.0

2 years 7 months ago

Seven seas hotel was my wedding venue on both my events, engagement and wedding. They are pretty good. The food was delicious and all the guests loved it. The management is polite and coperative