Reviews (42)

Sun Hotel & Resort

Rating Distribution
4.942 reviews
5

40 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 16 Jul 2020

Review Sun Hotel & Resort

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Hari Singh Bhati
Hari Singh Bhati
5.0

3 months ago

We visit this Resort at least once a six month to spend a weekend and chill. Its always been a great experience and this time was no different. The rooms are Very good. Reception services,Bar Service, room service, in room dining, house keeping are all excellent. Very well trained and responsive staff. The choice of restaurants is also good. It is superb.Excellent service too. It's one of the best place.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thanking for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you liked Sun Hotel & Resort. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience. Regards, Director
NARESHKUMAR DABHI
NARESHKUMAR DABHI
5.0

4 months ago

It's an amazing experience for me, everything under one roof-all modern facilities as per our budget we can choose,easy access from Gujarat to Rajasthan, I'm sure in future Sun Hotel & Resort Going to become a golden feather of Rajasthan Hospitality Industry,don't miss to visit,so happy to hear that lots of new things going to launch from this group,all the best

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback and we appreciate you helping to spread the word about Sun Hotel & Resort. We hope you'll come and see us again soon! Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
mohanlal parmar
mohanlal parmar
5.0

3 months ago

It's one of the best place they where having a big swimming pool, garden and luxury rooms and cottages , Game zone etc , Also wooden cottages and Mud house are awesome, yummy food and excellent hospitality as per your convenience.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your kind comments. It was a pleasure to have you. The staff and I are so happy we could make your stay so wonderful. Regards, GM, Sun Hotel & Resort.
kusmya Rajput
kusmya Rajput
5.0

3 months ago

Delicious food,beautiful & big lawn for outdoor events,vegetables used here from their own organic farm is an exciting thing,different categories of rooms to choose with modern amenities,adventure zone,kids play area,two types of bar & spa more,if I say totally your all hospitality needs will fulfill under Sun Hotel and Resort.A rare place to visit with your

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel. We appreciate your feedback about our current facilities. Please do share your photos with us. Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort
Biswanath kundu
Biswanath kundu
5.0

4 months ago

Beautiful place to visit with friends&family,supportive staff's with smiling faces on prompt hospitality, swimming pool,open bar, karaoke singing ,delicious food,organic farming, different categories of room to choose,adventure zone,what else we need to spend a day out,so I prefer all of you to go Sun Hotel &Resort to experience the prompt hospitality & more.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Sun Hotel & Resort
Hello Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort. Read Less
A Kumar
A Kumar
5.0

4 months ago

Delicious food,beautiful & big lawn for outdoor events,vegetables used here from their own organic farm is an exciting thing,different categories of rooms to choose with modern amenities,adventure zone,kids play area,two types of bar & more,if I say totally your all hospitality needs will fulfill under Sun Hotel and Resort.A rare place to visit with your family.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Greeting from Sun Hotel & Resort!! Thank you for your feedback and taking time out to share your experience on this social platform. All of us are delighted that we could ensure a comfortable stay during your visit. Warm Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
B SBharat
B SBharat
5.0

4 months ago

Sun Hotel and resort is biggest resort in Aburoa.super service.rooms is very large and clean.luxury restaurant & bar.

Recommended for:
Hospitality
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Sun Hotel & Resort. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
BharatSingh
BharatSingh
5.0

4 months ago

It was an amazing experience. Good hospitality,the right place to visit with family & kids.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to have you again as a guest in our hotel. Please share your special photos with us. Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort
Himani Agrawal
Himani Agrawal
4.5

4 months ago

We celebrated our Mother's 50th Birthday at Sun resort with our friends and family ..The Ambience,Food, Hospitality and arrangements made by the staff was amazing..Quality of food was great ..We couldn't have thought for a better place than this..

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you so much. I am so delighted that you chose to celebrate such a special occasion with us. We hope to have you back in the near future and take part in more of your life's celebrations and milestones. Please share your photos with us! Thank you Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
Aswanth v pillai
Aswanth v pillai
5.0

4 months ago

Its a Top Hotel, with beautiful scenery has many activities to do in side hotel. Rooms are very cleaned staff is welcoming always there to help you. Food quality is best. Overall nice experience with hotel. Will love to visit again.Had a huge space for function so many of classification of rooms are here .....

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Please tell your friends about us. We'd love to have you back anytime. Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort
Amal
Amal
5.0

4 months ago

Absolutely amazed by this establishment! I was shocked by the beautiful decor and presentation! Staff was excellent and accommodating! Everything was spotless clean, rooms, halls, everywhere! It's not often to be pleasantly surprised, I will definitely be back!! Highest recommendation A better place for a function!!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Many thanks for being our guest and for posting your wonderful rating. We look forward to welcoming you back at Sun Hotel & Resort!. With kind regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
Dhaval Patel
Dhaval Patel
4.5

4 months ago

This is One of the best resorti had visited ever been... their hospitality, service andfood are very gud .. room, banquet hall,restaurant nd ground are to gud... the main thing cottages, swimming pool area most, adventure area, GYM nd night view are very nice.. Also nice location to weeding nd photography.. overall all experience was to good...my parsnal suggestion just visit one time ...

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to have you again as a guest in our hotel. Please share your special photos with us. Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort
Kirti Kachhawaha
Kirti Kachhawaha
5.0

4 months ago

If someone needs to have a peaceful vacation and leisurely stay in a comfortable atmosphere, sun resort could be a preferred location.Nice resort with spacious rooms having good amenities and ambience Staffs are friendly, courteous, soft spoken and very much supportive. They are always ready to help. Dining is a great experience though it's strictly vegetarian. Food is tasty and healthy.And the places I lyk the most are wooden house,bamboo house and mud houses very attractive and also very well maintained available with all of the facilities.A huge lawn, garden and swimming pool - everything is well maintained. No doubt in one word SPLENDID

Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We appreciate your kind words about our comfy and modern rooms with stunning views and EPIC's overall ambiance and design. We'd love to have you back anytime, and please tell your friends about us. Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort
Yashhh Gorr
Yashhh Gorr
5.0

4 months ago

We were looking for a proper dining exposure and were not able to filter any good place. When we came across reviews of Sun Resort, We decided to visit this place for dining. We had one of the finest experiences here, not only in terms of quality delectable food but we also witnessed impressive environment there. We were there for couple of hours that day but we are positive we would visit the resort soon for spending a loving weekend with my family.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingAmazing Food
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure serving you and your family. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We hope you'll come and see us again soon! With regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
Ashmita Rathore
Ashmita Rathore
5.0

4 months ago

Spacious convention center for accommodating thousands of people for marriage and other similar events. Large parking area. Nice location for photography. Visited there for five marriage functions. Overall experience was good

Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback, We're glad you continue to love the unique experience we provide at The Sun Hotel & Resort, and we appreciate you helping to spread the word about our hotel. You will always be a welcome guest. Kind Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
kishan lal
kishan lal
5.0

4 months ago

I have attended my colleague wedding function .it was really awesome and had a wonderful time.The ambience is superb and the rooms are excellent. The dining options are also very good and the food is awesome. The facilities are very good - swimming pool (well maintained), nice spacious walking areas. The staff are excellent. Its a great place to spend time with family or friends.much recommended place for Grand weddings.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, We're happy you had fantastic time with us! We're thankful for amazing customers like you. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort
Bharti Suthar
Bharti Suthar
5.0

4 months ago

Can accommodate a huge crowd * nice ambience.. surroundings are well maintained.. * Good parking facility. * Food court is also big .. * Toilets are also kept very clean ** I participated in a marriage event here..which was a good experience.. Rooms are available for stay..

Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. We hope to see you soon again. Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
Himanshu Purbia
Himanshu Purbia
5.0

4 months ago

A little peace of heaven. Traditional home with modern interiors, in the lap of nature, friendly hosts, yummy food & much more. the resort has big garden which suits for weddings and they have many more amenities inside the resort. the staffs are very cooperative and the hats off to their prompt services. Well maintained surroundings....We really Enjoyed !

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, We appreciate your kind works about our traditional and modern rooms. We hope to see you soon again. Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
keerthika kiki
keerthika kiki
4.5

4 months ago

I visited this place for a couple of weddings. It has spacious garden for weddings .It's beautifully located. Has ample parking. Spacious hall. Good food. The rooms available are nice and cozy.loved the stay..

Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon, Kind Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort
Thenmozhi
Thenmozhi
5.0

4 months ago

Sun hotel and resort is the best place for weddings.. the ambiance are really good that will make you to visit again n again.. Best place for family functions as they are very big and can enjoy a lot with our family and friends..I would prefer to have my family functions also in sun hotel only...

Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
Miraj
Miraj
4.5

4 months ago

Sun Hotel and Resort will attract you in terms of customized services. The well qualified and trained staff will fulfill all your hospitality needs. The courtesy of the staff is appreciable.Their eminent services made us feel home away from home. The highlight of the property is the huge garden and various amenities. You will have your own space in any area of the Resort. No staff in this resort will never stare at you, they are redefining the hospitality services. You will revisit this property for sure.The gigantic well stacked eminent Bar is provided with international services.The large swimming pool is aesthetically maintained.The open pool bar adjecent to the swimming pool will make you feel chillax....I strongly recommend this place for the Destination weddings and events

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with Sun Hotel & Resort. We hope to see you soon. Kind regards Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
Ramesh chandra
Ramesh chandra
5.0

4 months ago

Ideal location & venue for destination wedding. Its just one & half hour drive from Udaipur airport and 2 hour drive from Ahmedabad International airport . We have conducted marriage of my relative in the month of January 2020 and all our guests are very happy for all the arrangement done by sun hotel . Apart from venue, every guest has enjoyed in adventures activities, sports , indoor games , outdoor games , spa , luxurious BAR, camel riding , horse riding and many more activities. Looks like luxurious village resort . Thanks to the management & staff of sun hotel

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our rooms and stunning views and overall facilities and design. Kind Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort
vishnu sasidharan
vishnu sasidharan
5.0

4 months ago

I had a good experience at Sun Hotel and resort. I went there for my friend’s wedding. A wonderful experience. Well qualified trained staff and the management team are doing their best. Huge property as well-maintained garden for the event planners. They are ensuring a good privacy system. All are well cooperative staff. I will revisit again if I get a chance. Mind Blowing atmosphere. Nothing could have been better! Thanks a lot to all the staff members, especially the management team

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Kind Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
Faizel Khan
Faizel Khan
5.0

4 months ago

I had a wonderful check in with Sun Hotel and Resort, Abu Road, Rajasthan. The Hotel itself was fine, the staff were very friendly and polite. everything there is perfect and more than I expect , all were enjoyed every moment with the facility , staff are very helpful and nice , they try to do everything for us to enjoy. The swimming pool was awesome. I enjoyed all the adventurous zones and rain dance there.. lovely. Anybody planning to go through that way can also use this opportunity, you should stay there. My word -this will always be there in your memory for life long. Good Luck.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're travelling to our area again, don't hesitate to call us. Kind Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
Jayakrishnan Vinayan
Jayakrishnan Vinayan
5.0

4 months ago

Sun Hotel and Resort with the tagline of relax, revive and rejuvenate will surely attract in terms of customized services. They are the pioneers in hospitality services. The well qualified and trained staff will fulfill all your hospitality needs. The courtesy and memory of the staff should be really appreciable.Their eminent services made us feel home away from home. The single point of contact alloted during the booking time helped us to achieve all our requirements. The highlight of the property is the huge garden which can be used according to event planners creativity. you will have your own privacy in any area of the Resort. No staff in this resort will never stare at you, they are redefining the hospitality services. You will revisit this property for sure.I attended my friend's wedding in the month of February 2020 and I left the place with mesmerizing memories. Hatsoff to the Management 👍😍

Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for the excellent review. We're thrilled your time with us was so amazing! We endeavor to go ahead and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience! Kind Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
Anandhu
Anandhu
5.0

4 months ago

*awesome ambiance *Higeclass service *Tasty foods *Adventure park, football grund , Kids ply grundu,....... *Different rooms *Natural vibes 👌 Enjoy ............

Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort
jack son
jack son
4.5

4 months ago

Neatly maintained resort and relaxing ambience. Calm atmosphere, and easy accessible to the city the resort is located in the national highway side in the Gujarat Rajasthan border. The property is widespread in 18 acres of land. Had a nice experience overall.i strongly recommend this place for all the functions and events. Don't miss it!!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for the excellent review. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience! Have a beautiful day. Regards, COO, Sun Hotel & Resort.
maha nagarajan
maha nagarajan
5.0

4 months ago

I approached Sun Hotel and Resort management for my nephew's wedding.We were welcomed with all the gesture of professional hospitality services which cannot be experienced in nearby areas. We were guided properly to the concerned areas to understand better about the property by the outlet managers.The well maintained Resort is having ten different categorization of rooms. The Grand vibrant garden can accommodate up to 5000 people for events and weddings. They have the large Swimming Pool with open pool bar services with added facility of Health Club and SPA adjacent to it.The well stacked bar which is constructed in international standard with excellent hospitality service will make you visit again. Another added advantage as an amenity is their elaborate Adventurous Zone with ample number of activities. They also offer Camel and Horse riding in the premises.They have much More facilities than any other leading hotels in Udaipur. The entire Sun crew were so helpful and understanding throughout our stay and hence it remains memorable. We strongly recommend Sun Hotel and Resort to all our friends and relatives for any kind of functions/event's/get together etc.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do check our sites for promos that you might be interested in. We do take pride in catering to our guests' need the best way we can. We hope to see you again soon. Regards Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
Sharanya Jayaram
Sharanya Jayaram
5.0

4 months ago

Sun Hotel and Resort,Abu road, Rajasthan is one of the best venue one can have for their dreamy wedding or any other celebrations. This resort is located in Gujarat -rajasthan border. The best part of this resort is they have different locations for various function along with lot many amenities like largest swimming pool and pool side rooftop bar, gym, spa, rain dance, adventurous zone etc. The entire team is so hospitable and their service is so impeccable. They have beautiful lush green lawns perfect for a grand wedding. The food quality is excellent. I would highly recommend this property for all types of events.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Snekha.A
Snekha.A
4.5

4 months ago

I visited the resort recently for my cousins wedding.it was really awesome stay over there.their food really tastes good and hygiene too.the resort has big garden which suits for weddings and they have many more amenities inside the resort.will definitely visit soon again and most recommend place for destination wedding

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful Banquets
A.JENIFER
A.JENIFER
5.0

4 months ago

Sun hotel and resort is a lovely place. and apt destination for weddings...the garden is so spacious and the food is also very tasty and has varieties.. the staffs are very cooperative and the hats off to their prompt services..well maintained surroundings. They also have swimming pool and other activities too..I had a wonderful stay over there on my friend's wedding function.. thanks for the Lovely service.

Recommended for:
Hospitality
Abhishek  Nath
Abhishek Nath
4.0

4 months ago

Nice and clean place to spend some memorable days with all luxury facility good food quality and reliability for the really value of money...

Ruby
Ruby
4.0

4 months ago

Good ambience, it's good for party's and family gettogethers..interesting wooden cottages...really nice staffs and all..

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
Abu Times
Abu Times
5.0

4 months ago

Beautiful place for destination wedding.. we did sister’s wedding at Sun Resort and we still remember the leisure and hospitality we got to experience from hotel. The multiple category rooms made our guest to enjoy best of their days in such an amazing atmosphere.. I wld strongly recommend Sun Hotel & Resort, Mount Abu.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your stay and recommending our hotel to other travelers. We appreciate your kind words about our comfy rooms and stunning views. Please do post your special photos at our site. Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
subash kumar
subash kumar
4.5

4 months ago

Superb. absolutely the credit goes to the staff.so informative and smart. facilities beyond the expectation. the pool experience was so excited.a must go destination.

Recommended for:
LandscapingHospitalityPoolside Area
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments, Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
Jitendra meghwal
Jitendra meghwal
5.0

4 months ago

Sun hotel and resort is the awesomeness Resort of gateway of Rajasthan. Very nicely staff and good food with good quality. Fantastic Swimming pool, Open Bar amd Rain dance and one the most superb cottages of different tpye. Outdoor and indoor games are aslo is there. Adventure zone, kids play area is also wonderful. Its Big lawn can elsy accommodate of 5000 plus crowd.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again. Regards Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
VijaySagare
VijaySagare
5.0

4 months ago

This is one of the best Resort and Restaurant in Rajasthan. The food quality was awesome and hygiene maintained by restaurant was appreciated. Hotel rooms was very cleaned. The staff was well mannered. Swimming pool was very clean and very nice for pool parties. Ambiance was very pleasure for wedding and any other events. Very good place to come up with family and friends.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments, Regards Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
manu m pillai
manu m pillai
5.0

4 months ago

It's one of the best place to visit with our family and friends to spend quality time together.Awesome place, nice staff , they where having a big swimming pool, garden and luxury rooms and cottages , Game zone etc , Also wooden cottages and Mud house bamboo house... It's one of the best place

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments, Regards Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
Gyarsilal Jangid
Gyarsilal Jangid
5.0

4 months ago

This is one of the best hotel around the Rajasthan. Its staff members are also well mannered. Awesome luxury rooms, nice food and gardening area, playground for young ones as well as elders, best place to spend quality time with your family and friends. Awesome coffee shop☕ and Bar also. Well decorated mud houses and wooden cottages. Feel the joy and lots of happiness by visiting there😍😍. Visit Sun Industries also.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and recommending our hotel to other travelers. Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort
Arun Nair
Arun Nair
5.0

6 months ago

One of the best place to hold a marriage or any such kind of event,Sun's layout of the event venue is clearly integral to the success of the event. If you choose Sun Hotel &Resort *It's a budget friendly ,every aspect of the event they having proper management ,I'm sure Guest would certainly be happy with Sun's Hospitality,i prefer Sun as your Heavenly Destination, Choose wisely and realize the Wow😍

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingHospitality
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Regards, Director, Sun Hotel & Resort.
Abhishek Singh
Abhishek Singh
5.0

6 months ago

It's one of the best place to visit with our family and friends to spend quality time together.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Sun Hotel & Resort
Dear Guest, Thank you, We'd love to have you back anytime, and please tell your friends about us. Please share your special photos with us. Regards, Director
Aiju
Aiju
5.0

6 months ago

Awesome place, nice staff , they where having a big swimming pool, garden and luxury rooms and cottages , Game zone etc , Also wooden cottages and Mud house are awesome, Nice beverages and food .. really awesome

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingAmazing Food