write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (6)

Tamara

Rating Distribution
4.76 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 7 Jan 2019

Review Tamara

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Shimin Antony
Shimin Antony3.0

3 months ago

The venue is very pretty, but the management does not co-operate. They don't respond to calls once the payment is made.

Ashee Hv
Ashee Hv5.0

6 months ago

A unique and beautiful venue. Attended a friend?s wedding a week ago. The ambiance of the venue is unforgettable.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Raghu Raman
Raghu Raman5.0

6 months ago

A wedding that we will remember. It was a new experience for my family at this venue. The outdoor setting brought a good vibe to our wedding ceremony.????????????

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Deepthi
Deepthi5.0

7 months ago

Tamara Wedding Venue was one of the best decisions we took for our Wedding Reception. Very well maintained, clean and spacious including dining area. It's definitely a wonderful place for any outdoor events! and it was very easy to communicate with Vasu regarding all the arrangements including sounds, chairs etc. Highly recommend it!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingValue for moneyLandscaping
Krithika
Krithika 5.0

8 months ago

"Tamara" the green wedding venue with different sections, which can be used for multiple wedding functions.We had a wonderful time hosting our family wedding in tamara, it was easy to setup our required themes and concepts,best place which gives destination feel inside Bangalore city...thanks to the team...

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Vasu Dev
Vasu Dev5.0

9 months ago

Tamara is a beautiful venue,we liked it on our first visit. Staff are very friendly.The greenery made an awesome backdrop for our wedding.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality