write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (9)
Rating Distribution
4.59 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 20 Nov 2021

Review The Cloyster Spa And Resort

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Pritika Panjwani
Pritika Panjwani
0.5

1 year ago

Ridiculous staff. No manners on how to talk. Not ready to send quote of costs on Email. Mr Kireet Sharma is an uneducated uncivilized man doing a sales job in an hospitality industry. Despite dates being available these people don't want you to book here as they are just not interested and will talk nonsense.

Reshu Jain
Reshu Jain
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

Am amazing place with amazing amenities. Food, location, facilities, everything is too good.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets
Yash Chaudhary
Yash Chaudhary
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

Fabulous experience.... 1) Food was fantastic. 2) Excellent decoration 3) I personally loved the mandap on the pool side 4) Value for money.

KuhuSinha
KuhuSinha
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

Bhai maza aa gaya.. Such an amazing stay it was, attended my cousin's wedding here, now can't wait to book the venue for mine.. The decor, food, support, everything was just too good.. Wish I could give more than 5 stars.. Keep up with the good work✨

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
AnnkitaSahni
AnnkitaSahni
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

It was a good stay! The food was excellent and the staff superb!The decorations were amazing.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
SanjanaSingh
SanjanaSingh
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

The experience was very pleasant. Everything including the food, stay and the services were beyond expectation . Highly Recommended

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Meenakshi Kaushik
Meenakshi Kaushik
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

I happened to attend a wedding there. The food was awesome and the decoration was so dreamy. Highly recommended.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Himanshi
Himanshi
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

What a amazing venue. Beautiful place for a Wedding. Every aspect of this place is simply beautiful. Food was amazing, service even better but nothing beats the ambience of the place.

sahil jain
sahil jain
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

Fantastic experience....they catered our memory for life in the most phenomenal way . 1)Food was fantastic. 2)Event planning was flawless. 3)Great haldi and mehandi location and arrangement 4)superb decoration 5)I personally loved the mandap on the pool side 6)Staff was courteous and prompt Thank you so very much and I recommend your place to everyone

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food