write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (14)
Rating Distribution
5.014 reviews
5

14 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 3 Jan 2022

Review The Forest Club Resort

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
shivi
shivi
5.0

7 months ago

It was an amazing experience. I think it is a perfect place to have a wedding with a group of close family members amidst the covid times. They have a great infinity pool adjoining all the rooms which we used for our pool side party. The mandap area was a secluded place and was made perfectly how it should have been. The service from the hotel was great. We were in touch with Mr Akaal for all the bookings and arrangements. Overall it was an amazing experience and a perfect destination for a wedding.

Sangeet Haldipur
Sangeet Haldipur
5.0

11 months ago

A sneak peak into the cute & compact room which invites loads of natural light and surely helped maintain the peace that one looks for when travelling!Source

Barkha Singh
Barkha Singh
5.0

11 months ago

I spent the weekend at @theforestclubresort in #Karjat, near #mumbai with my family. if you are looking for a weekend getaway to relax with friends and family this boutique resort is a great option because it ticked 3 boxes for me: . . - friendly staff and good ambience - good food with a view - a very clean pool . I stayed at the executive Villa that has direct access to a private pool (I always have a soft corner for that! ) But more than than, I was super impressed by the fact that the owners of the property believe in not killing any pest, but focus on repelling or releasing the animal or insect when caught. A BIG thumbs up for that! .Source

Natasha Shrotri
Natasha Shrotri
5.0

11 months ago

I had an amazing 2 day stay here with my family and we loved how the pool was right outside our villa. Wake up and jump in 💦 Ah sunny day, perfect water, lush green gardens and gorgeous villas! Couldn’t have asked for a better way to spend a short vacay!Source

Palak Purswani
Palak Purswani
5.0

11 months ago

theforestclubresort is the place to be! Such beautiful cottages & amazing hospitality. Food is really and truly the most effective medicine & it was on point 💯Source

Roma Jani
Roma Jani
5.0

11 months ago

Lose yourself in the paradise of happiness at theforestclubresort with the exotic views of Karjat and the breathtaking night skies. Complete your vacation with flavoursome food in the infinity poolSource

Digvi Shah
Digvi Shah
5.0

11 months ago

Hey! We actually had our pre wedding cocktail party there. It was an amazing experience. We'd booked out the entire property and everything was very well maintained. The food there was really good too. Everything for that event was managed and organized by Samani Decorators and they made sure everything was perfect. The decor was outstanding! I really recommend both, the property and working with Samanis.

Vinit Turalkar
Vinit Turalkar
5.0

11 months ago

This place is truly paradise "The forest club resort". One of the best property I have visited till now. I came here with high expectations and they were truly surpassed. The location was beautiful, the infinity pool was massive and a very fun atmosphere, room was amazing and spacious, food was INCREDIBLE, and the staff honestly were some of the kindest and humble people I have ever met. The food was some of the best food that I ever had and the service was fantastic. Every minute of this trip was incredible and I truly loved this beautiful place. You must come here. I will be definitely coming back soon!Source

Travellers_1829
Travellers_1829
5.0

11 months ago

My partner is really fond of rains🙎🌧 By far this visit had been our one of the most amazing and beautiful experience and I credit her 🙎💕for being the most amazing partner and traveller. Talking about the place then it is the best resort located in Karjat, Maharashtra and the property is built amazingly by keeping nature retreat in mind. So nature lovers like us can pack their bag and have a visit at this place🙂😎Source

Khushboo Shah
Khushboo Shah
5.0

11 months ago

theforestclubresort thank you 🙏🏼 for making our stay wonderful with their immaculate rooms, incredible view, awesome service & humble staff, amazing food ... definitely visiting again #love #highlyrecommendSource

Super Globe Getters
Super Globe Getters
5.0

11 months ago

Great way to relax with your loved ones while gorging onto some amazing food at this property. The room directly opens up to the pool, so you can unwind without having to walk anywhere. Currently one of the best weekend getaways from mumbai or Pune! P.S. : Do not miss the butter chicken here. 😋😋😋Source

Kunjan Lalwani
Kunjan Lalwani
5.0

11 months ago

They have the best service and the staff is super friendly and everything else like the food is perfect…overall it was a very great experience

Tejal
Tejal
5.0

11 months ago

Right from stepping in, you will surely witness a unique experience! The charming vibes, beautiful & unique trees, the huge meandering pool along with other infinity pool & amenities with the modern look of the resort will take you to a different aura paired with the perfect hospitality to offer you a pleasant stay experience at one of the best resorts around you💫 The beautiful infinity pool with breathtaking view of the greenery of Karjat is majestic as well. Dive into the pool while you can experience the best views of lush green nature’s paradise⛲ The resort is bound to give you Maldives feel in Maharashtra & one of the most recommended resort to Relax, Unwind & Rejuvenate in these tough times! The place is beautiful round the year but monsoon is quite picturesque 🖼️Source

Hemang Shah
Hemang Shah
5.0

3 years 10 months ago

theforestclubresort thank you for amazing Host . What an amazing the property for perfect weekend .. I m surely visiting again soon 😀 just perfect for friends family & couple. Hospitality to food on point & staff were so friendly Thank you again for amazing getaway trip .