Reviews (9)

The Westin Hyderabad

Rating Distribution
4.89 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 11 Apr 2020

Review The Westin Hyderabad

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Lisa
Lisa
5.0

1 year ago

It was exceptionally well in taking care of all the arrangements and making it my most memorable function. All our guests loved the services.definitly recommend them to my friends and family members.

Madiha
Madiha
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

I booked this venue for my wedding function.They were very responsive, flexible, and always professional in their work , and went out of their way to accommodate any and all requests.I loved the overall services provided by them.Thank you team.

ujwala
ujwala
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

I would like to thank the staff of westin for pulling everything together. The management of this place is just too good. Too good hospitality

Tanmai K
Tanmai K
4.0

1 year 11 months ago

I went for a wedding reception to ball room. The food was great, and place was also really hygeinic. It was a good experience

joseph Taylor
joseph Taylor
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

My first glimpse of this Starwood property made me stare away in awe. We were at The Westin lawns by the pool, attending a wedding reception of a close friend and it was a perfect setting to the evening with the 13-storeyed hotel tower to one side and a view of Hi-tech city to its sides. Of the little I got to see, the elegance and opulence of its interiors were splendid. Staff very courteous and service 5 Star worthy. Will review them again when I visit them soon.

Maulin Patel
Maulin Patel
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

The rooms are large, the service is great, and there are great dining options in and around the hotel. It is very cleanly and staff members helped to keep wedding guests comfortable. Located in the middle of popular attractions and shopping.

Sunil
Sunil
4.5

2 years 3 months ago

i attended my friends wedding at Westin The hotel staff are very helpful, from getting some extra tea bags in the room to sending a postcard out for me. Thank you Westin for the great hospitality,

Krystle K
Krystle K
5.0

3 years 4 months ago

Stayed here for 4 days. I attended a wedding held in this hotel in July, so most of the time I would be in the hotel for the functions. The hotel staff are very helpful, from getting some extra tea bags in the room to sending a postcard out for me. Thank you Westin for the great hospitality, I'll be back with my family the next roundSource

Andertonarms
Andertonarms
5.0

4 years 2 months ago

We're here at a wedding It's a great venue Professional and efficient, but also friendly and warm Rooms are excellent Food is perfect 35mins from airportSource