write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (41)
Rating Distribution
5.041 reviews
5

41 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 9 Jul 2022

Review Touchwood Bliss

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Shweta Tiwari
Shweta Tiwari
5.0

30 days ago

This was perfect loaction for our small wedding. We really enjoyed their services. Thank you

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Sudarshan shinde
Sudarshan shinde
5.0

5 months ago

Everything was great at this Resort.. amazing staff that is friendly and makes customers feel welcome.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Parinita
Parinita
5.0

5 months ago

Nice resort special for pure veg and jain crowed best place for destination wedding......

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Swarup patel
Swarup patel
5.0

5 months ago

My experience at Touchwood Bliss is outstanding food was very tasty and delicious

Swamini
Swamini
5.0

5 months ago

I booked this venue for my wedding function. It is a perfect venue for any function. Amazing decor Also, the location is perfect, food was good too.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
Jiya
Jiya
5.0

5 months ago

Budget friendly yet lavish with all kind of arrangements. Polite and helpful staff, unique Decoration set and ideas, overall its Great and Amazing experience.I ...

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Rohit sabu
Rohit sabu
5.0

5 months ago

The food quality was best and delicious ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ The decor was best

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingAmazing Food
Priyanka bora
Priyanka bora
5.0

5 months ago

Perfect destination to capture beautiful memories. I would like to thank every member of the team for their fabulous work & would surely recommend them. Thank you guyz for making things so simple & smooth.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingProfessionalism
Anki
Anki
5.0

5 months ago

The decoration on my big day was perfect and it looked really beautiful. Food was really delicious

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Pooja Tewari
Pooja Tewari
5.0

5 months ago

The venue is lovely. I appreciate their efforts and management team to make our day so special. The services and hospitality was indeed praise worthy. I am thankful and happy

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Ritik kalani
Ritik kalani
5.0

5 months ago

I booked this place for my big day. It was an amazing experience. Everything felt so personal and dedicated to us, devoted to making our day as incredible as it could be. The whole ambience and decoration was simply beautiful. It was just as we wanted it to be. Food was really delicious. We got many compliments. Highly recommended

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
shroff kunal
shroff kunal
5.0

5 months ago

I booked this venue for my big day. Everything was well managed. The team worked with us to create something that fit into our budget

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
Soham
Soham
5.0

5 months ago

Wedding at touchwood bliss resort, decoration, food, music, service,accommodation it was fantastic

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Trisha
Trisha
5.0

5 months ago

We Booked the entire resort for two days wedding ceremony, beautiful place for a destination wedding. Good food and service & best part they worked as per our budget and took care of each and everything. Staff was very friendly and supportive. Must try for destination wedding

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Tanuja
Tanuja
5.0

5 months ago

I had a post wedding party here and we had booked the whole resort. We had 180 guests to be taken care of with check in and food and our function. The owner was always available either in person or on call if we needed aanything

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismAmazing Food
Rutvik
Rutvik
5.0

5 months ago

WE THOUGHT IT IS LOCK DOWN PERIOD ,IN MUMBAI HARDLY GUESTS ALLOWED, SO WE DECIDED TO HAVE LUSH GREEN LAWNS FOR DESTINATION WEDDING AND TOUCHWOOD BLISS MARVELOUS,

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismAmazing Food
Sonika
Sonika
5.0

5 months ago

The way hall were decorated was above the level food was very yummy and tasty

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Sagar
Sagar
5.0

5 months ago

Our venue for the wedding was Touchwood Bliss, igatpuri. It was beautiful with hills right behind the mandap and the food was pretty good

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingAmazing Food
Pravin
Pravin
5.0

5 months ago

We had a dream wedding at redwood resorts !! Full marks for superb location !! 😍😍

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Arjun shah
Arjun shah
5.0

5 months ago

We hope we get to visit again in the near future to enjoy as a guest! We will always recommend you to anyone looking to get married in igatpuri

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingAmazing Food
Raj
Raj
5.0

5 months ago

The staff was courteous and helpful. Morning breakfasts on the mountain facing the wedding one of our favourite moments

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Anagha
Anagha
5.0

5 months ago

The most interesting thing is that you get a different location for every event ..The food buffet was elaborate, delicious and mouth watering

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingAmazing Food
Devayani
Devayani
5.0

5 months ago

Myself and my husband had our reception ere for our wedding in November from the very first moment we saw the place we knew it was for us. We fell in love with the outstanding decor and the most beautiful room there was no point even looking elsewhere, nothing would compare.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Sneha
Sneha
5.0

5 months ago

Is there anything called a perfect wedding (read:destination wedding)? Yes! Definitly! That was my experience with Touchwood bliss resort.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Jidnyasa
Jidnyasa
5.0

5 months ago

Best please for pure veg food mind blowing food room's was very species and luxurious 100 % recommend you

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Megha
Megha
5.0

5 months ago

Whole resort is mountain view love the view of machan

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Neeta
Neeta
5.0

5 months ago

Best for destination wedding, the decor, food n arrangements.. classy n fab. The only problem was no network on phone, but otherwise trust me its so fab. The fere area is so beautiful n decor is amazing

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Omkar
Omkar
5.0

5 months ago

An amazing place with a perfect location that you just can’t get enough of! Apt for all kind of celebrations.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Mihir
Mihir
5.0

5 months ago

This is the best venue one can have for their dreamy wedding or any of the celebrations

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
Harshad
Harshad
5.0

6 months ago

Perfect spot for your wedding or event. The location is intimate and warm. Gorgeous surroundings and sunset views.the on-site host is wonderful!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Sumit
Sumit
5.0

6 months ago

The best place to do any function as the place is huge and spacious. Lawns are lush green and well maintained. Covered space is also alot which plan your perfect function.Food quality is awesome. All in all a excellent place

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
sujit
sujit
5.0

6 months ago

We hosted our wedding at Touch wood bliss Resort.The management was pretty good and really nice people. They did not say no to anything we asked for.The food was in house. The decoration was in house too

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
sanket
sanket
5.0

6 months ago

Visited for friends marriage at touchwood bliss on of the best weeding destination near by nashik mouthwatering test of food. A mind blowing destination for peaceful weeding.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Touchwood Bliss
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.We really appreciate your time to express such a valueable feedback and rating for us. Looking forward to many more memories 🌟
Kapil Surana
Kapil Surana
5.0

6 months ago

one of the best wedding destination near Mumbai in the lap of Nature ! From scenic mountain view location to unique 7 venue options to delicious food and nature Integrated stay everything was just superb . This is the only we know which takes of creative decor , wedding Essentials , digital communication and photography and videography as well. in one single line you can be guest in your own wedding when you book your weddings at TouchWood Bliss . Happily Ever After !

Recommended for:
HospitalityAmazing FoodValue for money
Touchwood Bliss
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.We really appreciate your time to express such a valueable feedback and rating for us. Looking forward to many more memories 🌟
hansa mavani
hansa mavani
5.0

8 months ago

Simply the best place to celebrate any ocassion. Love the hospitality and the decorations are superb.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Touchwood Bliss
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.We really appreciate your time to express such a valueable feedback and rating for us. Looking forward to many more memories 🌟
Kanika sinha
Kanika sinha
5.0

8 months ago

Regal decor with great food and hospitality on point..! Highly recommend..!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Touchwood Bliss
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.We really appreciate your time to express such a valueable feedback and rating for us. Looking forward to many more memories 🌟
Tanishka shetty
Tanishka shetty
5.0

8 months ago

The venue was exactly we were looking for and the best part it is so beautiful and the ambience was so nice The venue was really grand and a traditional one what we actually wanted. The decor to the hospitality was really amazing and nice.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Touchwood Bliss
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.We really appreciate your time to express such a valueable feedback and rating for us. Looking forward to many more memories 🌟
Nana
Nana
5.0

9 months ago

Idle Place For Destination wedding, I visited here in last month for my elders brothers wedding ceremony, we booked our wedding through jayesh ji, From start to end his support was fabulous, hats off to him. We are so so so glad to have chosen this place. They took an extra mile to make sure things fell in place. We got so so so many compliments about the arrangement; especially about the food.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Touchwood Bliss
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.We really appreciate your time to express such a valueable feedback and rating for us. Looking forward to many more memories 🌟
Vaishnavi
Vaishnavi
5.0

10 months ago

Our experience was too good in resort it's just wowwww of nature the food was too good and tastey kid also loved the food all arangement was good the experience is really nliss full thank you so much bliss

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAmazing Food
Touchwood Bliss
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.We really appreciate your time to express such a valueable feedback and rating for us. Looking forward to many more memories 🌟
Komal
Komal
5.0

10 months ago

It was great experience in Touchwood bliss resort... Great place for destination wedding... Good hospitality...

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Touchwood Bliss
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.We really appreciate your time to express such a valueable feedback and rating for us. Looking forward to many more memories 🌟
Tanvi sonawane
Tanvi sonawane
5.0

10 months ago

The venue was exactly we were looking for and the best part it is so beautiful and the ambience was so nice The venue was really grand and a traditional one what we actually wanted. The decor to the hospitality was really amazing and nice.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Touchwood Bliss
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.We really appreciate your time to express such a valueable feedback and rating for us. Looking forward to many more memories 🌟