Reviews (8)

Valura

Rating Distribution
5.08 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 26 Nov 2020

Review Valura

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Vidya Nagaraju
Vidya Nagaraju
5.0

5 months ago

Lovely venue in terms of different spaces available. The lawn is beautiful in itself for eco-friendly weddings.

Recommended for:
LandscapingHospitalityPoolside Area
Ranjana Ravi
Ranjana Ravi
5.0

7 months ago

Valura is mystical. The place is beyond beautiful. It is aesthetically pleasing and invigorates a sense of belonging to tradition and culture, yet it is sophisticated and modern in its true sense. The layout is well planned with ample parking space and the mini temple near the entrance is a welcome addition. The antique doors have been meticulously handpicked from the best in the business. It's a charming place to celebrate your wedding or any occasion that needs a classy touch. This destination celebration venue is a true amalgamation of contemporary and classic, both crafted into an exquisite tapestry. Kudos to the owners who are approachable and helpful and go out of their way to ensure that you get the best. The distinctive interiors of the rooms and the restrooms, is a testimony to their attention to detail. Highly recommended.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitalityLandscaping
Valura
Thank you Ranjana. Please do visit us again.
rakshita raju
rakshita raju
5.0

10 months ago

My favorite thing about Valura is it's traditional architecture. I love that it blends the culture and tradition of South India. It's versatility gives you options of a beautiful outdoor space or the traditional indoor wedding as well. The attention to detail like the traditional pots that work as trash cans or the cart outside the restrooms is what adds to the south indian charm.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Valura
Thank you for your review Rakshitha
Prakash Sabbithi
Prakash Sabbithi
5.0

10 months ago

Valura - a hidden gem! Perfect blend of traditional and contemporary architecture. This is exactly the kind of place where I wanted to get married. I had three different celebrations at Valura - the actual wedding ceremony @ lawn area, cocktail party and the reception inside the main hall. Valura rose to the occasion each time and delivered beyond expectation. Not just my family and friends, even my wedding planner, decorator and the photographer just loved the place. They could play around with the open spaces, photo shoot points and the supporting lighting options to the fullest. Also, there was ample space for parking as well. Would highly recommend Valura for any of your celebrations in Bangalore. Note: While these are my personal views, would recommend you visit to witness the beauty of Valura yourself!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingProfessionalism
Valura
Thank you for your review Prakash. It was a pleasure hosting you and your family & friends
sushma n
sushma n
5.0

10 months ago

Valura - a beauty ! for me it was just the perfect place to get married...my wedding ceremony was in the lawn area and my cocktail party in the main hall. It exudes a warm, traditional ambience and is equipped with modern amenities. an awesome venue to host all celebrations and create memories.

Recommended for:
HospitalityLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Aldrick
Aldrick
5.0

10 months ago

Valura is a stunning venue. Throughout the whole process the Main Host Poornima were easy to work with, answered all our questions and were accommodating to our requests. On the day, they went above and beyond our expectations. The staff amazing. We couldn’t have been happier with our choice. The Huge lawn the ethnic yet modern look. Clean and the Air absolutely amazing. The place makes for some amazing photography. Ample parking for many cars. Clear entry exit that allows the guest list to be controlled. The Dining is built just next to the main hall giving it a private yet included look. The over all green concept with lighting makes it a perfect harmony. Overall an amazing place. Totally recommended

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Valura
Thank you. It was a pleasure having you in our venue
Vas
Vas
5.0

11 months ago

"Am really happy that , I decided to have my function at Valura, it was altogether a very good experience . My guests were so happy . Everything was beyond expectation. The getaway..!! coexist with nature. A well maintain Hall with the touch of nature. @Valura makes your function even more memorable. Good food pleasant ambiance.... Thanks a ton for all cooperation..

Recommended for:
Value for moneyHospitalityLandscaping
Valura
Thank you. It was a pleasure hosting your celebration.
Bhavin Shah
Bhavin Shah
5.0

11 months ago

At Valura you're greeted with lush green lawn overlooking the hall with traditional temple doors that lead to the main sanctum decorated with white floor replicating the havens and large windows to giving natural light and all the utilities hand made of brass to give a traditional feel to the event.

Recommended for:
HospitalityBeautiful BanquetsLandscaping
Valura
Thank you for the nice words and review about Valura