Reviews (13)

Westend Inn

Rating Distribution
3.813 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

3 reviews

Last Review Updated on 20 Apr 2021

Review Westend Inn

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
deepak pal
deepak pal
4.5

2 days ago

Hi,I have been patronizing hotel westend inn since March,2020.Reason for my repeated use of the hotel being the warmth provided by the front and back office staff.I enjoy the gourmet meals served by their professional team of chefs and service staff. Was delighted to hold two social events in the hotel to my total satisfaction.Wishing them good luck. Deeapk Pal

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Abnish Kumar
Abnish Kumar
5.0

12 days ago

Nice place for wedding,we visited this venue at our friend's marriage last week.We stayed there for three days and all arrngements were superb. Staff was polite anf courteous,wedding hall is nicely decorated with amazing food.i recommended this place for wedding whether its indoor or outdoor.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Samir Huja
Samir Huja
5.0

12 days ago

Awesome place for events ... Specially beautiful hall and size of the hall is perfect for large gatherings.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
raj govind
raj govind
5.0

21 days ago

Had my sister's weddings at Westend Inn.Am very grateful to the entire team for supporting me n standing shoulder to shoulder with my family.Thank you very much...

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Ritesh
Ritesh
0.5

30 days ago

Had my wedding and related ceremonies at this venue. They promised everything- from Decor to the food menu but at the time of execution, nothing was provided as committed . I had booked 25 rooms and all of them were in poor shape; no proper room service, no AC, no water supply. The food menu as decided was not served, it was very embarrassing for us in front of our guests. The decor was a total mess, they did not provide the basic decor that they promised and charged for ! Main issues is that they force you to opt for their empaneled vendors who overcharge and provide extremely poor services. It was a total disaster and I will not recommend any one to plan anything here. Even if you wish to, please get each and everything in writing (even the smallest commitments that the management makes) otherwise you will be fooled very very badly.

Neena Choudhary
Neena Choudhary
0.5

1 month ago

We had the worst experience with Westend Inn. Our stay was not arranged well, we had booked 2 suites but got only one. The rooms for other guests were dirty and shabby. We were not even provided with water. They had overbooked themselves and had totally screwed up all our arrangements. Decor was not done as planned, they just put together something for namesake. It was disastrous, I would not suggest anyone to book them.

Ashit Maharesh
Ashit Maharesh
5.0

3 months ago

We had amazing experience at this venue. Right from the word go everything just went in right direction for us. All our wedding events were very well organised and coordinated by the staff and the management team of Westend Inn. Food was super delicious at all our events and although some time had passed since our functions all our guests are still going ga ga about the food served at these events. Staff was very courteous and well behaved at Westend Inn and to be honest things went beyond our expectations at all three events planned by us at Westend Inn. Our review will be incomplete without mentioning about the decor for each of our event as it hits the bulls eye for everyone who turned up to attend these events. Our heartfelt gratitude and thanks to entire team of Westend Inn for making our wedding events a super duper success. We’ll definitely cherish fond memories of our daughter’s marriage at Westend Inn for a long time to come.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Adyasha Pattanayak
Adyasha Pattanayak
0.5

3 months ago

Disgusting service in the venue! On my wedding for two hours, everything was hay-way! My in-laws had to wait for the pre-booked rooms, my friends had to run from pillar to post to make sure the arrangements are done properly. Also, I had booked Andaz Hall and the furniture had layers of dust. The bride and groom were not served the menu, a four pager menu was selected and only 3-4 food dishes were served. Pathetic service, pathetic response! Don’t spoil your day by relying on them. Sheer wastage of money!

AnukampaSharma
AnukampaSharma
5.0

6 months ago

We chose Westen Inn for our wedding function. The staff was so cooperative the food, decor was upto the mark! They were there throughout and was looking after every minor detail and also they were taking care of everything our guests need or we need!! Amazing hospitality

Akansha Shah
Akansha Shah
4.0

6 months ago

We hosted our wedding functions here and it was a pleasant experience here. The services and management are really nice. The only thing was that the rooms had some weird smell in it,which was very uncomfortable. Other than that,the food and decoration was really good.

akansha shah
akansha shah
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

We booked Glitz Westend Inn for our wedding. The overall management was nice, the decor and catering was in house, the food was super delicious and the best part was the venue was very large.

Rohit Sharma
Rohit Sharma
4.5

2 years 5 months ago

I'd like to thank the whole team for making our event a success. I would have rates it 5 stars , but I'd like to leave some scope of improvement here. More Power to you guys !

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Purva Ghosh
Purva Ghosh
4.5

2 years 5 months ago

The venue is a one stop solution for all your functions. From the decorations to food, everything is up to the mark and will fit in your budget. A must recommended place for your wedding.

Recommended for:
HospitalityBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area