1 year ago

This place has arrogant owners and staff. They do not care about guests after you have paid to them. They even have audacity to abuse and not provide services that were guaranteed. Worst place to have your destination wedding.

Wood Castle Spa & Resort

Dear Vivek Sir We are extremely sorry to know that you are not happy with our services. We can tell you that we deliver more than what has been commited. Our dedicated team is with you starting from the planning of the wedding till the completion of the wedding. We believe in policy of "Atithi Devo bhava". We do not abuse any guest in any manner. We have commited you certain things but you were expecting much more than what has been agreed. Even if we try to deliver the things in last moments but could not live upto your expectations. Have you told us your expectations earlier, we would have been happy to provide you the same. Also the budget varies as per the expectations which you do not want. We were sorry that you had a bad experience but we can assure you that we have tried our best to make it best in any manner possible. Best Regards, Team Wood Castle