write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (20)

Amaara Farms

Rating Distribution
5.020 reviews
5

20 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 30 Aug 2019

Review Amaara Farms

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Nr
Nr
5.0

3 months ago

The most beautiful venue - big lawns with gorgeous trees and a stunning hall with glass on all sides to bring you the freshness of the greenery outside, indoors. They also have two rooms which are spacious and lovely. Location is Chhatarpur - which is perfect for both Delhi and Gurgaon! For us, the very first time we saw amaara - we fell in love and didn’t even look beyond. There is no other venue which can be so perfect. The team - Shivan and Benny are very helpful and a delight to work with. Highly recommend this venue for any gathering. We had my sister’s wedding there, which was beautiful!! Thank you Amaara farms!! :)

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Sakshi Sharma
Sakshi Sharma
5.0

3 months ago

Lush green lawns, tastefully done interiors and a beautifully landscaped expanse is Amaara Farms all rolled into one. My husband Vineet and I visited Amaara just once, and knew that there would be no better place to take our vows. The venue boasts arguably the best of aesthetic and customer delight, with views of stunning greenery all around. It offers endless photo ops to make your wedding memories last forever. We worked closely with Amaara team who perfectly tailored the day specifically around our needs. Everything was seamlessly taken care of with their hands on service. Special thanks to Shivan and Benny who ensured that everything ran like clockwork. They took excellent care of everything, and no request was too big or small.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Amaara Farms
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to having you soon!
Apoorva
Apoorva
5.0

5 months ago

We had booked Amaara Farms for my wedding and when I first saw it, I did not want to go and look for any other venue because it was what I wanted, it is managed so beautifully and there is so much of greenery all around and I really liked it in the first place only. We had a great time there, they were really cooperative and managed everything so nicely. It was the best choice!

Amaara Farms
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to having you soon!
Sarada Ojha
Sarada Ojha
5.0

5 months ago

We hosted our wedding at Amaara Farms and it is a lovely venue. Very huge. Loved all the services and all the arrangements. The person who took care of my wedding was very accomodating and very helpful. We really had a lovely time at Amaara and I would definitely recommend it to all the people who are looking for a full fledged venue with all kinds of facilities!

Amaara Farms
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to having you soon!
Sushmita Handa
Sushmita Handa
5.0

7 months ago

If ever anyone asks me where to get married. Without a doubt I would say Amaara. I got married early January this year and Amaara was the first place we visited. I never knew that the place would be so beautiful to attract the eyes and that I would want to visit other venues. But even after having a look around I have to say that this is the best location in Chattarpur. Be it indoor or outdoor. But, most importantly what impressed me and is the most important thing when you begin to plan a wedding it is the of that particular farmhouse which really matters a lot. The owner and the Manager Mr. Benny was always welcoming, helpful and the most generous person to deal with. If you have him you can have the best wedding planned for you. If it was not him i would have never opted to get married there even though the place is beautiful with a wonderful ambience which is really well maintained and super lush green lawns ( which actually fade away by winters ) but otherwise all around the year it a treat to eyes. It is the ideal place to for all kinds of occasion with good vendors and caterers on the panel. We opted for Ranch and have absolutely no regrets and highly recommend. I am really thankful to Benny uncle for planning managing and creating out the best wedding for me. Forever grateful to you and the entire Amaara Team.

Amaara Farms
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to having you soon!
Meher
Meher
5.0

7 months ago

Amaara was the venue for our son’s wedding reception. We were very happy with the attitude of Amaara - always helpful and welcoming. The space is excellent, quality of the facilities is very good. There is plenty of parking and a covered hall incase of inclement weather. Thank you Amaara!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
Amaara Farms
Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to having you back soon :)
DrRadhika Bansal
DrRadhika Bansal
5.0

8 months ago

Beautiful property with the perfect entrance. It is lush green and very well maintained. Benny is super co-operative and responsive. He will sit with you and answer all your queries. I don't think there is any other property in Chattarpur better than amaara farms

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
Amaara Farms
Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to having you back soon :)
Henna Apoorv
Henna Apoorv
5.0

11 months ago

One of the finest venues in NCR, and perhaps the best farm in chattarpur. The beautifully maintained place, becomes much more inviting because of its management, and quality standards they maintain with their vendors as well.. a special thanks to Mr. Benny for making our occassion flawlessly special.. Amaara is worth all the money spent on it..if classy is how you would want your guests sum up your funtion, then this is the place for you!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingAmazing Food
Amaara Farms
Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to having you back soon :)
Ankita Toor
Ankita Toor
5.0

11 months ago

We booked Amaara Farms for my brother's wedding and our experience was absolutely incredible. It is a stunning, one-of-a-kind venue, offering a breathtaking panoramic view of lush green gardens that are meticulously maintained and an elegant ballroom with glass walls and high ceilings. But above all we were truly blown away by the quality of service, professionalism and the attention to detail provided by Benny, the general manager, and his staff. They did an all around exceptional job and everything exceeded our expectations. We got nothing but compliments from our guests about the service, the food and the décor. All in all, this is a phenomenal venue with extraordinary management and we loved everything about it, so I would highly recommend it to anyone getting married as it is truly unsurpassed in excellence and the perfect place to start your forever!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Amaara Farms
Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to having you back soon :)
Harjit Gill
Harjit Gill
5.0

11 months ago

The finest wedding venue in all of NCR! The layout and resplendent foliage make a stunning setting, day or night! And the glasshouse is a unique and serene area for ceremonies with beautiful green backdrops all round. The natural beauty of Amaara can be embellished with any decor. But what makes the venue most attractive is the management. The owner Shiven Gupta and manager Benny, were ever so helpful and knowledgeable. They deliver what they promise.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscaping
Amaara Farms
Thank you so much for your kind words Harjitji! We look forward to having you back soon :)
Niharika
Niharika
5.0

1 year 2 months ago | Certified Review

The venue was very important for us as we wanted to move away from a typical Delhi wedding. We stayed away from all 5 stars and commercial farms that do multiple functions in the same day. We chanced upon Amaara Farms and fell in love with its lush greenery and cosy size. The cherry on top was the management there- Shiven and Mr. Benny who became our friends and literally planned everything with us. Source

Niharika Jain
Niharika Jain
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

We were very skeptical about doing a wedding in Delhi altogether after hearing horror stories about venues from our friends. The delhi venues were infamous for over booking during peak season, not providing enough support for decor/parking etc and setting ugly permanent structures in the name of decor. All this changed when we met Shivan and Mr. Benny from Amaara Farms. We loved how Amaara Farms was a nice lush green farm with tons of trees and greenery. It has a nice and whimsical vibe to it. This perfectly went with the kind of look we wanted for our wedding. We grew very confident about this venue after meeting Shivan and Mr. Benny who almost became our wedding planners in this process. Their candid feedback on vendors and suggestions truly helped us plan and execute our dream wedding. The wedding went off very smoothly and we enjoyed as much as our guests did as Mr. Benny was present throughout the event to ensure smooth execution. Definitely one of the best venues in Delhi with the most helpful team.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Amaara Farms
Thank you so much for your kind words Niharika! We look forward to having you back soon :)
Kanika Puri
Kanika Puri
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

My sister's wedding was beautiful and amazing all thanks to Amaara and their team for putting up a fabulous night for us. They made the function extra ordinary and would definitely recommend Amaara to everyone.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Amaara Farms
Thank you so much for your kind words Kanika. We look forward to having you back soon :)
Vaibhav Batra
Vaibhav Batra
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

We were looking for a venue for our cocktail that was not too loud in terms of its decor and had a beautiful natural outdoor setting. Most places we saw had a typical template and we could not experiment much with the decor, not to mention most were loud and rich, keeping in mind the Indian wedding taste. Someone told us about Amaara and we gave it a look. Initially we were little skeptical of the distance (5-6 km ahead of tivoli). However, once we saw the place, we were delighted! Amaara has a beautiful lawn with lots of trees including a big shady banyan tree that adds to the beauty. It is natural, green and spacious. There is an indoor hall that is quite tasteful and leaves room for decoration as per our taste.The venue gives a lot of flexibility to decide our own decor theme that blends with the beautiful natural setting. Unlike most venues, we can choose our own decorator and caterer in consultation with the amaara team. They even give us packages with caterers that makes the whole deal quite economical. The place has a huge parking lot, so no problems there! Last but not the least, the service is exceptional. Shivan and Benny go the extra mile to ensure everything is perfect on our big day! They help us in getting decorators, caterers and the right Dj for the venue. Will totally recommend amaara if you like elegant tasteful venues and a beautiful outdoor setting!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Amaara Farms
Thank you so much for your kind words Vaibhav! We look forward to having you back soon :)
Alisha Berry
Alisha Berry
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

Is it possible to find a little piece of heaven amongst the hustle and bustle of New Delhi for your once in a lifetime day? The answer is yes, it's Amaara Farms! For someone with my sense of aesthetics and perfectionist nature, Amaara's with its natural beauty, lush foliage and centuries old trees took precisely one second to sweep me off my feet. The management and staff are an absolute delight to work with, and took great pains to make sure I had the wedding of my dreams! I definitely wouldn't have done it any other way, at any other venue. All my love, Alisha

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Amaara Farms
Thank you for entrusting us with your special day and the very kind words. It was indeed a pleasure and we hope to have you back really soon!
Gurpreet Singh Mehta
Gurpreet Singh Mehta
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

WHEN YOU LEAVE A BEAUTIFUL PLACE, YOU CARRY IT WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU GO - Alexandra Stoddard The above says enough of what I feel for Amaara and I am glad I did my special day here as it helps you do what everybody wants their wedding to be like, AN UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE. You need not visit this place on a social event to adore it. I went there on a weekday afternoon and instantly fell for its bare beauty. The green hedges, the beautiful banyan tree and its landscaping will surely make you fall in love with this place. It is something everybody dreams of their own place to be like, for sure if I could afford one. You take a walk around and you observe the subtle and classy interiors of the covered area, except for the jazzy and decked up stuff they do in almost all of the commercial farms in and around Delhi. By now I was quite sure that such an amazing place must have been done by an extremely tasteful person, every bit of which was Mr Shivan Gupta. He is surely one of most humble and helpful people I've ever met but which I was yet to discover after confirming with them, which is all the more appreciable. It is an absolute pleasure to meet Mr Benny Sacria, the manager of the farm who leaves no stone unturned to make you comfortable or help you look for reliable vendors no matter what you're looking for. I can't thank you enough Shivan and Benny for what you guys made of this very special day to us. Heartfelt thanks to Mr. Hemant Malik (the decorator) and Mr. Puri (XO caterers) without which it wouldn't have been possible, again by recommendation of Shivan. You're the best Amaara, keep doing what you do.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Amaara Farms
Thank you for entrusting us with your special day and the very kind words. It was indeed a pleasure and we hope to have you back really soon!
Ankur Gupta
Ankur Gupta
5.0

2 years 1 month ago

The day when I saw this venue along with my fianc, had no second thoughts. It is scenic and the place has a captivating view to it! What really made us go for this venue is the people who are managing it. Benny takes a special mention here as it was him who made sure that my wedding is indeed a beautiful day. Owner shivan has the heart at the right place and this makes their combo a deadly one indeed. Choose a team who can take away your headaches and understand what you require. Shivan and Benny ensures that the wedding is a classy affair! In coming years iam sure this venue will become one of the most premium ones in Delhi. Kudos to the whole team. Thanks amaara

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityAccommodating
Amaara Farms
Thank you for entrusting us with your special day and the very kind words. It was indeed a pleasure and we hope to have you back really soon!
priyanka dutta
priyanka dutta
5.0

2 years 1 month ago

We hosted our wedding function here. I can?t thank Amaara much for making my special moment just so perfect ! If you like the farm, you shouldn?t think twice before booking it since the services provided by the Amaara team is top notch !!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Amaara Farms
Thank you for entrusting us with your special day and the very kind words. It was indeed a pleasure and we hope to have you back really soon!
Saumya Jham
Saumya Jham
5.0

2 years 11 months ago

Beautiful lush green venue despite being situated at a central location in Delhi, gives you such peace with stunning decor and great food.

Amaara Farms
Thank you. We are privileged to be a part of your special day.
Sukriti
Sukriti
4.5

3 years 6 months ago | Certified Review

Was a great venue! It was dreamy and delightful!Source

Amaara Farms
Thank you. We are privileged to be a part of your special day!