Reviews (10)

Best Western Resort Country Club, Manesar

Rating Distribution
4.810 reviews
5

10 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 11 Feb 2020

Review Best Western Resort Country Club, Manesar

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Aastha
Aastha
5.0

9 months ago

We chose Western Resort setup for the wedding, hence we wanted an indoor venue for the (Reception); and we knew what we wanted - Western Resort. The food and their management team were well praised by all our guests. Definitely worth going for this venue for your D-day!!

Somya
Somya
4.5

10 months ago

Best Western was the dreamy location for my dream wedding. We found it on WedMeGood way back in March and approached Ms. Roop Sodhi who was so helping and straightforward with everything. Over the course of planning we had multiple interactions with her and multiple requests from our end which were all heard and fulfilled. They even helped us get the right decorator who could bring our ideas to life. The entire staff at Best Western was very courteous and supportive during our stay and all our functions spread over 3 days. I take away 0.5 star only because the service at times was a bit slow. The food was amazing as echoed by all our guests. The location was a bit hard to find but once we got there everything was taken care of. It was everything I hoped for and more. Thank you Sodhi ma’am and thank you Best Western for giving us memories for life 😊

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Monil
Monil
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Attended my cousins wedding here. Very nice and open space. Food was good as well, but a bit pricy. Room are nice and price are very reasonable. Overall recommended!!

Recommended for:
Landscaping
Best Western Resort Country Club, Manesar
Dear Monil, It was truly a pleasure to have you wedding at Best Western Resort Country Club, Manesar. It is heartening to read your positive comments in praise of the property and the warm hospitality offered by the resort. Appreciation from our guests is what keeps us motivated and helps us to even serve you better. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at revenue@resortcountryclub.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. A red carpet welcome awaits you at the Green Island ! Live Fresh! Warm Regards Jaspreet Mehta 98116-94052 / 9958994052 Read Less
Karnika
Karnika
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

we had our engagement here and it was alot of fun. The managemnet was always cooperating with us. The waiters who were serving were good and the food and decoration was also very good.The guests liked the venue and the function alot .

Best Western Resort Country Club, Manesar
Dear Ms.Karnika, Thank you for sharing your valuable Review with us. It is a pleasure knowing that you enjoyed the services provided by the resort staff and would like to thank you for your positive comments about your wedding experience at Best Western Resort Country club. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at revenue@resortcountryclub.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Live Fresh! Warm Regards Jaspreet Mehta 9811694052 / 9958994052 Read Less
Aakriti
Aakriti
5.0

1 year 5 months ago | Certified Review

Our experience was nothing short of fabulous. The entire staff was dedicated to ensure that everyone had a great time. The team was extremely professional and polite, we had nothing to worry about as they managed everything for us. The hospitality, the food, the management were exceptional and they fulfilled all our expectations and more.Source

Best Western Resort Country Club, Manesar
Dear Ms.Aakriti, It was truly a pleasure to have you wedding at Best Western Resort Country Club, Manesar. It is heartening to read your positive comments in praise of the property and the warm hospitality offered by the resort. Appreciation from our guests is what keeps us motivated and helps us to even serve you better. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at revenue@resortcountryclub.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. A red carpet welcome awaits you at the Green Island ! Live Fresh! Warm Regards Jaspreet Mehta 98116-94052 / 9958994052 Read Less
priyanshi
priyanshi
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

very pretty place and perfect for getting married away from the delhi hustle and bustle without even travelling much. They have very nice staff and the decorators as well. Plus they give u an option of very diff types of cusines to choose from , for your D-day

Ràhül MøDäñwäl
Ràhül MøDäñwäl
4.5

1 year 10 months ago

We had a destination wedding at Best Western resort. Staff was extremely cooperative. It's a very good place for wedding and has perfect ambience for the same. Highly recommended

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceHospitalityPoolside Area
Best Western Resort Country Club, Manesar
Dear Mr.Rahul, Thank you for sharing your valuable Review with us. It is a pleasure knowing that you enjoyed the services provided by the resort staff and would like to thank you for your positive comments about your wedding experience at Best Western Resort Country club. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at revenue@resortcountryclub.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Live Fresh! Warm Regards Jaspreet Mehta 9811694052 / 9958994052 Read Less
Manisha Goel
Manisha Goel
4.5

2 years 7 months ago

We had a destination wedding at Best Western resort. Staff was extremely cooperative. It's a very good place for wedding and has perfect ambience for the same. Highly recommended

Shobhika
Shobhika
5.0

2 years 8 months ago

The venue was lovely and the arrangements were too good. All of our guests were happy

Anupreet Bakshi
Anupreet Bakshi
5.0

2 years 9 months ago

One of the best resorts i have been to...and simply amazing when it became my wedding venue...being a budget wedding it contributed the utmost best experience for everyone who came. Most generous staff and delicious crusines. highly recommended to brides to be...special thanks to staff and Ms roop sodhi for their hospitality. keep up the amazing work!????????????

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Best Western Resort Country Club, Manesar
Dear Ms.Anupreet, Thank you for sharing your valuable Review with us. It is a pleasure knowing that you enjoyed the services provided by the resort staff and would like to thank you for your positive comments about your wedding experience at Best Western Resort Country club. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at revenue@resortcountryclub.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Live Fresh! Warm Regards Jaspreet Mehta 9811694052 / 9958994052 Read Less