write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (7)

Best Western Resort Country Club, Manesar

Rating Distribution
4.97 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 18 Jun 2019

Review Best Western Resort Country Club, Manesar

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Monil
Monil5.0

6 days ago

Attended my cousins wedding here. Very nice and open space. Food was good as well, but a bit pricy. Room are nice and price are very reasonable. Overall recommended!!

Recommended for:
Landscaping
Karnika
Karnika5.0

6 days ago

we had our engagement here and it was alot of fun. The managemnet was always cooperating with us. The waiters who were serving were good and the food and decoration was also very good.The guests liked the venue and the function alot .

Aakriti
Aakriti5.0

23 days ago | Certified Review

Our experience was nothing short of fabulous. The entire staff was dedicated to ensure that everyone had a great time. The team was extremely professional and polite, we had nothing to worry about as they managed everything for us. The hospitality, the food, the management were exceptional and they fulfilled all our expectations and more.Source

priyanshi
priyanshi5.0

1 month ago

very pretty place and perfect for getting married away from the delhi hustle and bustle without even travelling much. They have very nice staff and the decorators as well. Plus they give u an option of very diff types of cusines to choose from , for your D-day

Ràhül MøDäñwäl
Ràhül MøDäñwäl4.5

5 months ago

We had a destination wedding at Best Western resort. Staff was extremely cooperative. It's a very good place for wedding and has perfect ambience for the same. Highly recommended

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceHospitalityPoolside Area
Manisha Goel
Manisha Goel4.5

1 year 2 months ago

We had a destination wedding at Best Western resort. Staff was extremely cooperative. It's a very good place for wedding and has perfect ambience for the same. Highly recommended

Anupreet Bakshi
Anupreet Bakshi5.0

1 year 4 months ago

One of the best resorts i have been to...and simply amazing when it became my wedding venue...being a budget wedding it contributed the utmost best experience for everyone who came. Most generous staff and delicious crusines. highly recommended to brides to be...special thanks to staff and Ms roop sodhi for their hospitality. keep up the amazing work!????????????

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality