Reviews (18)

Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar

Rating Distribution
4.418 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

5 reviews

3

2 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 13 Mar 2020

Review Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
rich
rich
5.0

8 months ago

I booked this venue for my wedding.They were very responsive, flexible, and always professional in their work , and went out of their way to accommodate any and all requests.I loved the overall services provided by them.Thank you team.

hem bhatt
hem bhatt
5.0

8 months ago

The day of was mind boggling, and went off effortlessly. The staff was expectant and responsive, the nourishment was magnificent, and the scene was lovely. It was completely past anything I had imagined. Enthusiastically suggested.

Avi
Avi
4.0

8 months ago

Best wedding destination.Everything starting from the first look to the architecture, the welcome, the restaurants and the rooms are imperial and grand. Even better the hospitality that never fails to impress, be it the food, service or the banquets.

Prashant Tomar
Prashant Tomar
4.0

8 months ago

They made my wedding day as special as I had hoped. Everything was wonderful, especially the delicious food, staff and amazing decorator.They made me feel so relaxed and I never had to worry I wouldn’t know what to do because they were there every step of the way, guiding me.

Aishwarya Puri
Aishwarya Puri
4.0

8 months ago

We chose Mayur ballroom at Hotel Crowne plaza to host my wedding, engagement as well as Haldi ceremony. The arrangements were very well managed. We also booked rooms for all our guests. Rooms were spacious and clean with all possible amenities. They provided an excellent buffet spread for breakfast as well as lunch.Loved the overall experience. A big thanks to Nishant for being so patient and making things happen the way we wanted.

Aishwarya Puri
Aishwarya Puri
5.0

8 months ago

We chose Mayur ballroom at Hotel Crowne plaza to host my wedding, engagement as well as Haldi ceremony. The arrangements were very well managed. We also booked rooms for all our guests. Rooms were spacious and clean with all possible amenities. They provided an excellent buffet spread for breakfast as well as lunch. Loved the overall experience. A big thanks to Nishant for being so patient and making things happen the way we wanted.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Smiti Mohan
Smiti Mohan
5.0

9 months ago

This was our pre wedding functions venue .The venue has explicit interior and ambience .They have a great hospitality and royality.The manager was very understanding with our specific requirements.The catering was simply awesome with variety of cuisines and great taste.

Sonu verma
Sonu verma
4.5

1 year 1 month ago

Sonu Verm a lot of you know what I u did eh did jk xd in did fb and had a a little while while while while u u can I odydyidiyditdtidyidyxgidyidoydykxlchhlchlclhxkhdidyoditdiydydydigdgoxgdydigddddgiditditxigzkgz

Recommended for:
Landscaping
Amit
Amit
3.0

1 year 10 months ago

I booked Crowne Plaza after looking for it on the WedMeGood App.The service was good and the guests liked the food and services as well. Although, they had charged me extra for some of the services and I am still waiting for the refund from the Crowne Plaza authority.

Priyanka
Priyanka
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

I booked this venue for birthday party of my child. The venue was lovely and the arrangements were too good. All of our guests were happy and enjoyed. They loved the food and even the decoration looked very pretty. We had a nice experience.

A K Pathan
A K Pathan
4.5

1 year 10 months ago

The staff is so helpful and accommodating! And I have to say the guests absolutely loved the food! The decor too was really appreciated! All in all- we were thrilled with our decision to have the wedding here! Highly recommended.

Toshee Vasishta
Toshee Vasishta
3.0

1 year 10 months ago

it was good 3,not that gr8

Abhishek Maheshwari
Abhishek Maheshwari
4.5

1 year 10 months ago

I booked this venue for my wedding and it was an amazing experience. I fell in love at first sight of this venue, everything about this place is dreamy. The food was great and the staff was really courteous and attentive. Very happy by the overall services.Thank you.

srishti jain
srishti jain
4.0

1 year 10 months ago

The venue was superb and excellent. It was like a place of heaven with tremendous food which anybody could think of. I loved the arrangements and I am happy that I chose this venue for my wedding.Really want to thanks to whole team .

vinodkumar
vinodkumar
4.0

1 year 10 months ago

The event was very well organized. The hospitality, food taste, menu, presentation, decor everything was great We have received a lot of appreciation from all the relatives and friends.Definitely want to recommend to my known once.

Su
Su
5.0

2 years 4 months ago

Beautiful venue. Excellent service. Chef Diwas cooked up some neat dishes. Loved it

Parth Bagga
Parth Bagga
4.5

2 years 7 months ago

The food was good and service was at its best .Liked the oevrall place and expeirnece was good as well .

Kanika
Kanika
5.0

2 years 9 months ago

Crowne plaza was a hard choice I finally made for my wedding function because delhi has some amazing hotels and banquets available. I'm so glad that I chose them, loved their overall serice!