write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (15)
Rating Distribution
4.515 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 30 Jun 2022

Review Holiday Inn Mayur Vihar

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Prince Pushkar
Prince Pushkar
5.0

1 month ago

amazing banquet hall , i loved it and very very loude music and dance

shubha
shubha
5.0

8 months ago

My wedding was a COVID wedding and took place in July 2021 at Holiday Inn Mayur Vihar. In terms of experience, I’d say the staff was very kind and helped us through each and every step. Venue selection, food menu, decorations and even the photographer. They were also very flexible and accommodating keeping COVID in mind. So we did not face any issues in date changes or changing number of guests. We had a 2-day staycation with all functions held in house. All of my guests enjoyed the stay and food very much. Hope this helps!

suruchi kumar
suruchi kumar
5.0

8 months ago

Its good decoration and stage could be better if u choose & food is also fine.

deepali chadha
deepali chadha
5.0

9 months ago

It was an amazing experience with Holiday inn. The staff is really good and cooperative and the food is really nice.

ThnkMkt
ThnkMkt
5.0

11 months ago

Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida (@holidayinnmayurvihar) is a modern, contemporary five-star hotel. Located in the heart of the city, this is an ideal destination for all your business and social events.Source

Reshma
Reshma
5.0

11 months ago

It was a good experience. My wedding venue was at Guruvayur Temple Delhi. I stayed at Holiday Inn for getting ready for the wedding.

Sourabh Kwatra
Sourabh Kwatra
1.0

1 year 2 months ago

We had a wedding function with 200 guests. They forgot to put chaat counter on the wedding day because of which we had to face lot of embarrassment in front of our guests. All the payment was made in advance so we couldn't do anything. The solution to this problem that they gave is that we will not charge the cost of chaat which was quote obvious and they adjusted the amount against the excess payment which was due. This is not expected from such a big brand as they have spoiled my wedding day. Being a host you always want to provide best service to the guests but I couldn't do it on the most important day of my life due to negligence at their end.

Ritu Chaturvedi
Ritu Chaturvedi
4.0

2 years 4 months ago

The staff cordinated the function very well. The food, ambience and the decoration was great. I had a gathering of 400 people for my wedding function and it was a great choice to book this venue.

Shivani Sehgal
Shivani Sehgal
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

The venue has indoor and outdoor spaces which accommodated all our guest nicely and i am very happy with their services. Their warm welcoming nature and hospitality made our wedding experience very special. They have a flexible catering policy also.

Mohsin Khan
Mohsin Khan
5.0

2 years 9 months ago

We hosted our wedding at Holiday Inn and it was such a lovely place,so huge. The staff was very cooperative and it was such an amazing experience over there. Food was amazing and decoration was also very good.

Akshika Boura
Akshika Boura
4.0

3 years 5 months ago

Since we had a small event for roka, so we had taken the pool area for the function. Its perfect for a small event. The food was also very nice.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodPoolside AreaHospitality
Barkha Adhikari
Barkha Adhikari
5.0

3 years 7 months ago

Its the perfect place for any family function or gathering. The decoration is very good aand the managenent is also good and helpful. Also it has many areas available which can be utilized for different functions in a wedding.

Pallavi Todi
Pallavi Todi
4.0

4 years 1 month ago

Overall it was a great experince. Nothing specific to highlight. Staff was really great and very helpful too

Kanchan Mittal
Kanchan Mittal
4.5

4 years 5 months ago

It was exceptionally well in taking care of all the arrangements and making it my most memorable function. All our guests loved the services.

Akshat Jain
Akshat Jain
5.0

4 years 10 months ago

Have attended a couple of functions here in the past, great for small pre and post-wedding functions, food is just amazing! There is a cafe there as well which I like and recommend!

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitality