Reviews (7)

Jaypee Vasant Continental

Rating Distribution
4.67 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 7 Mar 2021

Review Jaypee Vasant Continental

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Natasha Bahuguna
Natasha Bahuguna
4.0

1 month ago

We hosted our wedding functions here and we are very happy we chose this as our venue. The ambience is great and the management was really helpful. The decoration and the catering were top notch and they definitely did a great job. Highly recommended.

Anmol Gupta
Anmol Gupta
5.0

1 year ago

The ambience lends a surreal setting for all wedding events, making it a unique and grand experience. The staff is very cooperative and professional. The spread of cuisine is extravagant. Definitely the best venue for a royal wedding in the NCR area.

AyeshaBhutani
AyeshaBhutani
5.0

1 year 1 month ago | Certified Review

Jaypee Vasant Continental, Vasant Vihar was our venue for the engagement. The hotel was amazing. The service, the staff, the food & the management everything was excellent.Source

Tanvi Mishra
Tanvi Mishra
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

We booked it for all our functions and was a residential wedding food was excellent , didt have any issues , service was really good , made people comfortaable , they complementary brisdal suite , decor was good. it was october wedding and reception

Garima Kapoor
Garima Kapoor
4.0

1 year 9 months ago

W had booked Jaypee Vasant Continental to host our wedding and it was a nice venue with aall the facilities. The function was by the poolside area and the arrangements were nice. It was nicely decorated by blush decor and looked really good. Jaypee provided us with catering services and the food was good too. Our overall experience was nice.

Shradha
Shradha
4.5

3 years 1 month ago

I attended my cousin's at this place and the foos was pretty tasty and i liked the overall service.enegagemnet

Yogeeta
Yogeeta
4.5

4 years 11 months ago

<p>Jaypee is a great place to have a simple yet elegant function. It&#39;s well located in Vasant Vihar which is quite central. They have great food and their service is amazing. The team was very patient with me and helped me with everything I needed and all my questions.&nbsp;</p>