write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (49)
Rating Distribution
4.949 reviews
5

48 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 25 May 2024

Review Nahata Lawns

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Kalyani Joshi
Kalyani Joshi
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

If you want an event that stands out from the rest, look no further than Nahata Events. They truly know how to make magic happen

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodating
Amol Patil
Amol Patil
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Thank you, Nahata Events, for making our event a dream come true. Your passion for what you do shines through in every detail

Recommended for:
On Time Service
Nilesh Bhosale
Nilesh Bhosale
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Nahata Lawns made our anniversary celebration magical. The ambiance, the greenery, and the meticulous attention to detail were simply outstanding. Thank you for an unforgettable evening

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalism
j Sharma
j Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Our daughter’s quinceañera at Nahata Lawns was like a fairy tale. The staff made sure every detail was perfect, and the venue itself is just breathtaking. We couldn’t have asked for more

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time Service
Anurag Jha
Anurag Jha
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Nahata Lawns truly exceeded our expectations! The venue was stunning, the staff was incredibly accommodating, and our event went off without a hitch. Highly recommend

Recommended for:
Landscaping
brown adams
brown adams
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

I can't say enough good things about Nahata Lawns! We hosted our company's annual awards ceremony there, and it was a huge success. The venue itself is stunning, with ample space for both the ceremony and reception. The staff was incredibly professional and attentive, ensuring that every aspect of our event was taken care of. Our guests were impressed, and many commented on what a beautiful venue it was. I would highly recommend Nahata Lawns to anyone looking for a memorable event experience

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscaping
j Sharma uday
j Sharma uday
4.5

Reviewed 2 months ago

We recently celebrated our daughter's sweet sixteen birthday party at Nahata Lawns, and it was absolutely magical! The venue was transformed into a fairy-tale setting, complete with twinkling lights and elegant decorations. The staff went above and beyond to make sure every detail was perfect, from the catering to the entertainment. Our daughter and her friends had the time of their lives, and we couldn't be happier with how everything turned out.

Recommended for:
On Time Service
Gautam
Gautam
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Choosing Nahata Lawns for our company's annual picnic was the best decision we could have made. The beautiful surroundings and well-maintained grounds provided a serene backdrop for our day of team building and relaxation. The event coordinators were fantastic to work with, accommodating all of our needs and ensuring everything went off without a hitch. Our team is still raving about what a wonderful experience it was

Recommended for:
Hospitality
Muskan sHARMA
Muskan sHARMA
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

I recently hosted a family reunion at Nahata Lawns, and it exceeded all of our expectations! The spacious outdoor area provided the perfect setting for our gathering, and the facilities were top-notch. The staff was incredibly friendly and attentive, making sure everything ran seamlessly. We had such a fantastic time and will definitely be returning for future events

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
Brudner Halleen
Brudner Halleen
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

Exceptional service and a beautiful setting! Nahata Lawns went above and beyond to ensure our event was a success. The staff was professional, friendly, and attentive to every detail

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscaping
elisha Rani
elisha Rani
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

Nahata Lawns provided a stunning venue for our special day! The lush greenery and well-maintained surroundings created a magical atmosphere that our guests couldn't stop raving about

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitality
Nisha Dhotre
Nisha Dhotre
0.5

Reviewed 6 months ago

Don't go on there per plate price. Do visit the location. They tells the per plate price staring is 400.

Prathamesh Pawar
Prathamesh Pawar
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Nahata Lawns is a hidden gem! The serene ambiance and well-maintained grounds made our event feel like a fairytale. Thank you for making our day perfect

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
Rohit Chavan
Rohit Chavan
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

What a fantastic experience at Nahata Lawns! The professionalism and warmth of the team combined with the beautiful surroundings made our celebration truly exceptional

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time Service
Kalyani Joshi
Kalyani Joshi
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

"Highly recommend Nahata Lawns! The picturesque setting, attention to detail, and accommodating staff made our event seamless and magical.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time Service
. Amol Patil
. Amol Patil
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

Absolutely stunning venue! Nahata Lawns provided an enchanting backdrop for our special day. The lush greenery and impeccable service made our event unforgettable

Recommended for:
LandscapingHospitality
Anuj Sharma
Anuj Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

Nahata Lawns is a photographer's dream come true. The natural light and picturesque surroundings make capturing beautiful moments effortless

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalism
Naveen Thakur
Naveen Thakur
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

Nahata Lawns offers more than just a venue; it provides an enchanting escape from the everyday. It's a place where memories are made and cherished

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingHospitality
Rani Patel
Rani Patel
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

I recently organized a corporate event at Nahata Lawns, and it was a huge success. The facilities were excellent, and our guests were thoroughly impressed

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
BITTU
BITTU
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

I can't say enough good things about Nahata Lawns! Whether it's a wedding, party, or any special occasion, this venue exceeds expectations and leaves a lasting impression

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
Muskan kumari
Muskan kumari
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

Nahata Lawns is truly a hidden gem! From the beautiful landscaping to the well-maintained facilities, it offers a picturesque setting for any event

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Yuvika
Yuvika
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

Nahata Lawns truly exceeded my expectations in terms of service quality. The staff went above and beyond to ensure that every guest was well taken care of and had a memorable time.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Hari bainsla
Hari bainsla
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

"Nahata Lawns is an exquisite venue with a beautiful and well-maintained garden. The ambience is absolutely serene and perfect for any special occasion."

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
RishabhNahata
RishabhNahata
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Whether you are looking for a Budget Wedding or a Premium Wedding, perfect place for all functions . They have excellent management which makes your wedding experience amazing. Much Recommended to all 🤗

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
Kunal Chakraborty
Kunal Chakraborty
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

Extremely pleased with the services I just had my wedding on 26th Nov 2022 . Special Thanks to the entire management team for being co-operative and making sure the event comes out as beautiful as possible . Thanks to Mr. Rishabh He is literally the best in every aspect of the event Organization. Best venue to have your dream wedding within budget.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Kunal Chakraborty
Kunal Chakraborty
4.5

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

Extremely pleased with the services I just had my wedding on 26th Nov 2022 . Special Thanks to the entire management team for being co-operative and making sure the event comes out as beautiful as possible . Thanks to Mr. Rishabh He is literally the best in every aspect of the event Organization. Best venue to have your dream wedding within budget.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
DASHARATH BIRHAMANE
DASHARATH BIRHAMANE
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

Best Venue for Weddings. Packages are most econimical and they have the best service in town.My Wedding and Reception was managed in a very professional way.Thanks to Rishabh Nahata sir and the whole staff of Nahata Lawns

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Anita Tanvade
Anita Tanvade
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

They have the best wedding packages in the whole city .The staff is very co-operative and it was a complete hassle free experience for me.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Dhruva Naik
Dhruva Naik
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

Nahata Lawns & banquet hall is a great place for your events. Events such as weddings , birthdays , office parties & many more are perfectly managed by the office staff. The place is amazing. Ample parking space & can easily accomodate more than 1000 people. The office staff is very professional & helpful , they will make sure that you are satisfied with the hospitality & the event preperations. One of the best part about hosting events at Nahata lawns is its catering , delicious food prepared by their own catering nahata catering.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
shekhar singh
shekhar singh
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 8 months ago

Nahata Lawn is a good place for any kind of event. One of my friends had his engagement party there. The venue has a capacity of more than 1000 people.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Akakem Technical
Akakem Technical
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 8 months ago

The décor and arrangements are stunning. An array of Indian and worldwide cuisines are available. Everything is superb....

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
charvi jain
charvi jain
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 8 months ago

An excellent and spacious banquet hall to host weddings and other ceremonies. Nahata Lawn is located conveniently. It has a pleasant ambience.....

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingAmazing Food
payal nayar
payal nayar
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 8 months ago

I had a function on this lawn for the first time and I'm glad I chose it. It was a beautiful setting with great food and very professional staff....

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
ayush kandelwal
ayush kandelwal
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 8 months ago

The seating arrangement is amazing, suitable for a wonderful wedding or other events. This venue has a lot of space for ceremonies of any size....

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServicePoolside Area
shivani gupta
shivani gupta
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 8 months ago

It is a great place to host parties and events. Food, decoration, and service are all top-notch. You'll love everything about this place........

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Cʜᴇᴛᴀɴ Gᴜᴊᴀʀ
Cʜᴇᴛᴀɴ Gᴜᴊᴀʀ
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 11 months ago

Nahata Lawn is a very clean and good maintain the lawn in the Pune area. Must visit.

Rohit Arora
Rohit Arora
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 11 months ago

best lawn services in Pune. lawn space is very clean and sanitized area. must visit.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Ezyride India
Ezyride India
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 11 months ago

The lawn is in good condition. big space of lawn. the very clean and decorative lawn must visit.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Sandip Rathod
Sandip Rathod
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 11 months ago

nahata lawn is very clean and hygienic. very big space for wedding and other program.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Siya Green
Siya Green
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 11 months ago

nahata lawn is a very big space of lawn. they have a lot of staff for this lawn. very clean and hygienic lawn.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Samina Shaaikh
Samina Shaaikh
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 11 months ago

the best lawn for any type of program. management is very good. the lawn is very clean.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
truck ontime
truck ontime
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 11 months ago

Lawn space is very big. up to 800 people seating capacity in this lawn. must visit.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
The Times of Commerce Company
The Times of Commerce Company
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 11 months ago

Lawn is in good condition. i recommended them must visit for your any type of program.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Tostado Nuts
Tostado Nuts
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 11 months ago

the best lawn in pune.must visit, i recommended them for any type of function.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
The Perfume House
The Perfume House
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 11 months ago

space is very big for all types of functions, nice decoration. also lawn is available for functions.

Surajkarale12@gmail.com  Shourya28
Surajkarale12@gmail.com Shourya28
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 11 months ago

Best lawn in Pune. Good maintenance of lawn. Best in covid situation. Must Visit

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Shubham Nikam
Shubham Nikam
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

The staff is very supportive and very clean. The lawn is in very good condition. happy atmosphere. I recommended Nahata Lawns for any kind of function in Pune.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingAmazing Food
Vaishnavi
Vaishnavi
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 2 months ago

Great place for events like marriage or other family functions. Very specious place having clean and well maintained lawn! Superb management! Highly recommended!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Raghu
Raghu
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 2 months ago

Excellent venue with excellent catering taste. The food was exceptionally mind-blowing and we enjoyed the service by the host and the decorator as well. HiGHLY RECOMMENDED :D

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food