write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (15)

Radisson Blu Dwarka

Rating Distribution
4.215 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

1 review

3

1 review

2

1 review

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 17 Jul 2019

Review Radisson Blu Dwarka

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Saniya Siddiqui
Saniya Siddiqui5.0

2 months ago

Radisson Blue never fails to deliver. We have booked it for our engagement and it was very nice. The staff was well trained and they listened to all of our demands. The guests were very comfortable and the ambience was great as well. Everyone really loved it.The food was exceptional as well, and the variety of food was very good. Over all it was a very nice experience

Divya Verma
Divya Verma3.0

3 months ago

did not have a great experience with them . The main guy was not there on the function and it became very difficult to coordinate. The food was not that great and some issues with food was there and the whole payment was made in advance so u can't go back and make changes

jitin
jitin0.5

7 months ago

Had a terrible experience at Radisson Blu dwarka when hosting a pre wedding function (engagement ceremony). We paid a heavy price for booking a hall at Radisson Dwarka hoping for a 5 star experience, but what we got was a mix of 2 star service and 3 star food. The booking was for 7pm but the food (starters/snacks) were not ready till 8pm and whenever we would ask for them the staff would tell us to "wait for 5 more minutes". Nobody helped us with moving our luggage. At the end of the event our family members repeatedly asked for someone to carry the luggage downstairs but nobody offered any help. Eventually we had to carry the luggage ourselves in both hands while more than a dozen waiters and other staff watched, none with the courtesy to lend a hand. I was made to wait more than 15 minutes for a room that we were promised with the hall, all while the reception staff tried to inisist that there was no such room in my name. The sales guy who managed our booking (Manish) conveniently disappeared when I asked him about the room leaving me with a clueless receptionist. When we tried to complain about this all we got were scripted and confused replies from the hotel "management". Overall this was a terrible experience, would recommend any roadside banquet hall over Radisson Blu Dwarka.

Sundeep Mehta
Sundeep Mehta5.0

8 months ago

The ambience, the Atrium concept lobby, a lot of character and Atrium facing ballroom, with panoramic elevators taking you to the Ballroom. Haven't seen a Grand pre function area like this, which overlooks the waterbody. Best picturesque venue in India, ideal place for destination wedding, close proximity to Airport and has got 300 rooms.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Sarita
Sarita 4.5

1 year 5 months ago

There's something special about this place. The setting was totally perfect and food was truly amazing with diverse varieties. The staff is very supportive. There is a lot to be said about Radisson Blu, but to sum it up, there is no other place we would have felt more cared for, cherished, and enjoyed the wedding. Most importantly, the food is really good, the uniqueness of varieties they offer is Yummilicious. Especially, the appetizers... The decoration was really beautiful, minimal yet classy and elegant. We 100% recommend this place for your event or wedding. We absolutely have wonderful memories of the wedding..

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
vanishaa rana
vanishaa rana5.0

1 year 10 months ago

I recently got married there..and I'm not kidding I had a blast!! I loved the service The look was very classy and the best part was that the decorator did a great job.. the hall itself was beautiful... mahal theme.. I got engaged and married there, and I have no regrets :)

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Romil
Romil4.5

1 year 11 months ago

We 6 friends went there for our friend's sister's wedding! Such a good place to go! So classy. The kind of treatment we got there by the staff of the hotel is something I will always remember.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityOn Time Service
Kanupriya
Kanupriya2.0

2 years 6 months ago

selected pool side venue for the event - everything was good apart from the fact that there was no water in the pool and the staff wasnt even courteous enough to inform us before - had booked the venue almost two months back yet we werent informed before. Happened to visit the venue 10 days back for a quick check and they came up with stupid excuses. Highly disappointed with the venue

Abhishek
Abhishek5.0

2 years 7 months ago

We had booked the hotel for my wedding and since the start the entire team had been very professional and helpful. There had been no problems in any prospect from the team. Read full review on Tripadvisor: https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g304551-d2288707-r342853994-Radisson_Blu_Hotel_New_Delhi_Dwarka-New_Delhi_National_Capital_Territory_of_Delh.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT

sha kaul
sha kaul4.0

2 years 7 months ago

We stayed here for 3 nights for a family wedding. We were a big group with over ten rooms booked. This hotel is close to the airport which was great for our guests travelling from outside the city. See full review on Tripadvisor: https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g304551-d2288707-r396643737-Radisson_Blu_Hotel_New_Delhi_Dwarka-New_Delhi_National_Capital_Territory_of_Delh.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT

Nivedita Banerjee
Nivedita Banerjee5.0

2 years 8 months ago

Recently visited Radisson Blu Dwarka to attend a wedding of my family friend and the experience was very good. Decoration ,Food and hospitality was superb.Would recommend the property to my friends for sure.

sahrish
sahrish5.0

2 years 9 months ago

I have seen the place ..it's amazing ...starting from the location to the staff every thing was just fabulous ? if anyone wanna make there special day really special then this is the best place Delhi so far ...so without any doubt just go for it ? insta handle ( @sahrishf_1 )

Megha Agarwal
Megha Agarwal5.0

3 years 4 months ago

An absolutely amazing experience. Recently attended my uncle's wedding there. The proper definition for perfection. The food, the ambience, the decor, the service, everything was 'perfect'. Lucky to have been a part of such an awesome wedding. Undoubtedly, now raddison has come up on top in my list of blissful wedding experiences. keep up the good work Radisson Blu, Dwarka. :)

Shubhra Sharma
Shubhra Sharma5.0

3 years 4 months ago

Recently went to this wedding of my friend's sister in the amazing Radisson.. n Jeez.. ??? ..it was a mindboggling experience to attend such a grandeur! The decor..the ultimate food, tha services and the aura..never ever did i attend any such event. It was almost like a fairytale that i was living for a few hours.. n lucky the bride who got married in such a bliss! Eternally lovely the experience was.. Good Job Radisson Blu, Dwarka! Much love..

Mansi
Mansi5.0

3 years 5 months ago | Certified Review

<p><span style="color:rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family:arial,sans-serif; font-size:small">Lip-smacking food personally supervised by celebrity chef Rakesh Sethi!</span></p> Source