write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (30)
Rating Distribution
4.330 reviews
5

20 reviews

4

7 reviews

3

1 review

2

1 review

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 2 Nov 2022

Review Radisson Blu Kaushambi

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Neha Jindal
Neha Jindal
5.0

9 months ago

Superb management and their banquet is lavish and spacious. Service is stupendous and food is scrumptious too.

Akhilesh Shrivastava
Akhilesh Shrivastava
5.0

1 month ago

Very good venue. My wedding was so successful there. The staff was cooperative and amiable. Highly recommend them.

Akhilesh Shrivastava
Akhilesh Shrivastava
5.0

1 month ago

Very good venue. My wedding was so successful there. The staff was cooperative and amiable. Highly recommend them.

Shivang Sharma
Shivang Sharma
0.5

8 months ago

Worst hotel ever, first at the time of booking they will agree over anything and everything but once you give them the booking amount, OMG the whole way of dealing has been changed now, they’ll become rigid in everything, they allowed us to get our decorator for the wedding before booking they said yes u can, but after we gave them advance the sale team denied at our face that outside vendors not allowed, there salesperson dimpy is such a fraud and don’t get shocked because the top management is a big theif as well, after giving them 60% of total amount they’re saying go with our decorater or just forget your money, they’ve humiliated us in every way. Please guys avoid this hotel, even if you don’t have any option get everything drafted in written, I recommend you to do that on a stamp paper, and also record the conversation as they can flip at any point. Please don’t fall for the good review they all are posted by their own team.

Radisson Blu Kaushambi
please share your number and date of event you all are lying for some specific reason or not paid the balance of your event
Dr Tanya Jindal
Dr Tanya Jindal
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

had both my engagement and wedding function in Radisson Blu kaushambi.. beautiful decor and very very important was the quality of food.. we selected Radisson Blu mainly because of its food quality.. excellent taste.. everyone was happy.. also they let us use their salon even though we had hired an outside makeup artist.. brownie points for them :)

Purnima
Purnima
4.0

2 years 7 months ago

I booked this place out for my wedding ceremony, the food layout and spread at the service was amamzing, it completely stood out. I had a great time with all my wedding guests at the property, everything went out just as I had planned it to be!

Pooja Rajoria
Pooja Rajoria
3.5

2 years 11 months ago

The food was really good, but the planning phase with the hotel for us was a not well managed. We had to ask multiple times for anything that we needed done.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitality
Priyanshi Srivastava
Priyanshi Srivastava
5.0

3 years ago

Hi Himanshu, Just wanted to thank you for making my wedding so memorable ... It was really a blessing to celebrate this occassion at your hotel and we love the hospitality provided by you and your team... Special thanks to Mr. Sandeep who handled all the event with utmost care and respect. All our guests were praising his hospitality service. I am glad and so happy to have this privilege to enjoy all the beautiful occassions. it was like a destination wedding for me... All the arrangements be it food, decor, dj, room service, everything was just to the point. Thank you so much for being at your best. Looking forward to have more such memorable events there. 😊👍🏻

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodPoolside AreaHospitality
Utkarsha Singh
Utkarsha Singh
5.0

3 years 4 months ago

My Engagement venue was Radisson Blu, Kaushambi. It was a great experience for us. I really appreciate their services and warm hospitality. The staff made perfect arrangements for our special day and they were all so cooperative and kind. I loved the food as well. All our guests were happy with the management. Thanks a lot.

Akanxa Yadav
Akanxa Yadav
5.0

3 years 5 months ago

this venue was booked by my husand's side but i can comment as a guest that the food and service was excellent. There was always someone around to serve you food or drinks. Even the decor done by them by wonderful and very gorgeous.

Pratyaksha Gupta
Pratyaksha Gupta
5.0

3 years 6 months ago

they have the most cooperative management that i have ever come across. So we had to delay our engagement ceremony date by 1 month but they were s cooperative that they cahnged the date and still gave us the same hall without any troubles. Plus the variety they had in the food was too good along with the taste aswell.

Meenal Goel
Meenal Goel
3.0

3 years 11 months ago

We had our cocktail party at the Radisson Blu, Ghaziabad. The property is very nice, its just that you expect more out of the venue when you pay a little higher than the rest of the venues. So could have been a little better.Tthe music was great and all, but the food was okay.

Srishti
Srishti
4.5

3 years 11 months ago

We had the wedding at the radisso blu in kaushambi, the place was very good to us with really well behaved staff and the food was just amazing, Many people just came upto e and told that the food was really good

Vidushi Gupta
Vidushi Gupta
5.0

3 years 11 months ago

Everything was just amazing, the decor ; entrance, staff and most importantly food.All the moments were memorable and mesmarising and everyone carried those moments along with them. I very strongly recommend for this venue for any kind of event

Sumedha Gupta
Sumedha Gupta
5.0

3 years 11 months ago

We had a dream wedding here !! Full marks for superb location !! The entire team of Radisson is just amazing !! Their hard work, creativity, passion and perfection made our wedding memorable event for us and all our guests!! Hats off to the staff they are extremely talented and experienced to make sure that they deliver much more than what is expected.

disha chauhan
disha chauhan
4.0

4 years ago

We had organised our engagement ceremony at Radisson Blu (Kaushambi) and this place was lit, the staff and their management team were so polite. Also, the food was so nice, they made sure all our check points were fulfilled. Their in-house decor team did a fantastic job too.

Kritika Kashyap
Kritika Kashyap
5.0

4 years 3 months ago

Booked this venue for my Sagan and wedding functions. It's a beautiful hotel. The food and decor were the main highlights of this place. All the arrangements were taken care of superbly by the hotel team.

Richa
Richa
2.0

4 years 9 months ago

booked radisson kaushambi for engagment event they people spoiled my entire event. they changed my hall on the event day without even informing me while specially choosed my hall and even paid extra for that banquet hall..this was very embarrising

Arushi Yadav
Arushi Yadav
4.5

4 years 9 months ago

We had booked Radisson Blu for our wedding day. The location is perfect and the food, ambience and decoration were very good. I was very delighted to have chosen this venue for our most special day !

Sonam
Sonam
4.0

4 years 9 months ago

Our engagement was hosted at this venue and the gathering was of around 200 pax. They serve lovely food and the ambience was undoubtedly the best. Though, the service was a little slow, but they can surely improvise. Rest, everything was so amazing!!

Ashima
Ashima
4.5

4 years 10 months ago

Food Quality is the best! Punjabi weddings are enjoyable only if the food is tasty and delicious. I think this is a very good Wedding venue keeping in mind the food quality. Also, ambience is quite good on the pool side ! Salon is also reasonable and have good hairstylist. Overall we had a great experience . It was my wedding October 5, 2017 on this wedding venue. Glad to have choosen the right venue!

Recommended for:
Poolside AreaAmazing Food
Shambhavi Vats
Shambhavi Vats
4.5

5 years 2 months ago

Such an amazing place. They have something that no other group can offer, like ek apne pan wali baat. Apart from the amazing food and set and everything, they have a really warm attitude. Everything was so good about that place! full points!

Recommended for:
HospitalityAmazing FoodBeautiful Banquets
Jyoti M
Jyoti M
4.0

5 years 5 months ago

Great Venue for a decent wedding indeed! Had been there in Feb and coudn't leave their page without posting the review. They had amazing food, paneer tikka i still remember. Service was also good with no issues. Decor was stunning and very classy.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Hims Sain
Hims Sain
5.0

5 years 8 months ago

t was the perfect place for a Sangeet Function. My sister's function took place in the grand Ballroom. The Decor, the catering,

Divya Banga
Divya Banga
4.5

5 years 9 months ago

I had booked Radisson Blu Kaushambi as my wedding venue. We liked the overall experience - staff and hospitality was upto the mark and the food was also good. It's just a bit on the expensive side.

Ishanti
Ishanti
5.0

5 years 9 months ago

I was here for a friend's wedding. The room was very comfortable and it had everything I needed. Read full review on Tripadvosr : https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g1062901-d3387994-r392389286-Radisson_Blu_Kaushambi_Delhi_NCR-Ghaziabad_Uttar_Pradesh.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT

Aditya
Aditya
4.0

5 years 9 months ago

Radisson Kushambhi is a very nice hotel , we had a wedding in july , it was a great experience. This hotel is very well equipped for such events, The entire staff is very co operative and they know very well how to make a event successful and enjoyable. Read full review on Tripadvisor : https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g1062901-d3387994-r398310026-Radisson_Blu_Kaushambi_Delhi_NCR-Ghaziabad_Uttar_Pradesh.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT

Sarthak
Sarthak
5.0

5 years 11 months ago

I had My wedding reception here at Radisson Blue Kaushambi. They have an exceptional service and were very well accommodating to all our requests. The hall was genuinely very good with very beautiful decorations and lighting. Most importantly the food was brilliant with lots of varieties and superb taste. I would surely recommend this place to my friends. For now PN ?? PJ

Alisha
Alisha
4.0

5 years 11 months ago

Food was amazing, the staff was very cooperative and decoration was upto the mark. Overall had a great experience.

Shraddha Das
Shraddha Das
4.5

5 years 11 months ago

Dear Guest, My friend got married at the Radisson Blu Kaushambi and I had outstanding experience, personalized service at the five-star Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, where guests can take a soothing dip in the free-form swimming pool, inventive cuisine at two on-site restaurants. The food was excellent.The waiters were neatly dressed and highly courteous and service offered was great. We had a well appointed room which was spacious and very comfortable.