Reviews (7)

The Bristol

Rating Distribution
4.77 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 11 Mar 2020

Review The Bristol

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Mohit Aggarwal
Mohit Aggarwal
5.0

7 months ago

We chose Bristol hotel for my sister's wedding in Feb 2020. Everything went perfectly on wedding day, thanks to Mr. Dharmveer Singh and his team. Everyone one loved the food. They delivered on all their promises. My experience dealing with them was very nice.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Nipuna Singh
Nipuna Singh
4.0

8 months ago

The hospitality and arrangements were great. The quality and variety of food was amazing. I was a bit unhappy with the decoration but overall the experience was very good and they made my day memorable.

ankita
ankita
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

It was my last minute resort as december had a lot of weddings and all the places were booked , but this place actually surprised me as their service was top class.

Anju Sharma
Anju Sharma
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

The Bristol is a very good, well maintained and clean venue. The food and decor arranged by the management was really great as well. The management was so kind enough to consider our requests and make the arrangements accordingly.

Neha Gupta
Neha Gupta
4.0

3 years 3 months ago

We've had a lot of family/friends coming in for a celebration in the house, Bristol was our best bet since it was nearest to our place. Our family/friends have had a happy stay here and they were really cooperative to guide them through their needs here.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitalityAccommodating
Test User
Test User
5.0

3 years 7 months ago

Our daughter's wedding at The Bristol Hotel Gurgaon went glitch free because of the meticulous planning and execution by Mr Abhishek Anand. Source

Test User
Test User
5.0

3 years 7 months ago

On 29 January I attended the wedding of my friend Nikita..it was a resident wedding...we stayed for two days in hotel ...and all arrangements were first class..from pick/drop from airport to " Decorations/ food..Source