write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (9)

The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon

Rating Distribution
3.79 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

2 reviews

Last Review Updated on 6 Aug 2019

Review The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review

Located in the sector 24 of gurgaon and is overlooking the rajokri nature reserve. It is in close vicinity to the indira gandhi international airport and any person can easily reach this venue. Other Services The amenities also include Spa by Pevonia, with personal therapy rooms and a salon. With both indoor as well as outdoor spaces available, the hotel also provides valet parking for close to 500 cars at a time. The other services available at The Leela Gurgaon are car and bus rentals, fireworks display, DJ and live music, swimming pools, conference and business centres.

gaurav kumar
gaurav kumar
4.5

4 months ago

This is good .This is good .This is good .This is good .This is good .This is good .This is good .This is good .This is good .This is good .This is good .This is good .This is good .This is good .This is good .This is good .

Recommended for:
Poolside Area
Madhu
Madhu
0.5

5 months ago

We had a very bad experience here. Their was so much of stealing going on here.All our guests complained and on the wedding day , my mom's outfit was stolen and she had nothing to wear and when we complained there was no follow up's and nothing done from the management side.

Trisha Mehra
Trisha Mehra
5.0

6 months ago

I happened to attend my friend's Sangeet at The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon. It was such a lovely experience at the venue. I loved how well all the arrangements were made. The management and hospitality of their staff was beyond words amazing. Great efforts by their team indeed!

Reshu Bedi
Reshu Bedi
5.0

6 months ago

I am glad to have the experience of getting married at The Leela Ambience. They offered us great hospitality and amazing arrangements. Everything was on point starting from scratch. If you’re looking for that picture-perfect wedding, then don’t look any further! They are just great for the occasion. I would like to thank them for their services. Highly recommended!

Paramita Sen
Paramita Sen
4.5

8 months ago

asdfj al dsjlasjf lajs flkasklfaskdfjlasdjflasdf laksjflasjflk

Tanushree Sethi
Tanushree Sethi
4.5

1 year 11 months ago

It's one of the nicest properties I have been to in Delhi NCR. I recently attended a traditional South Indian reception here & the decorations were beautiful. The stage looked gorgeous & the banquet was spacious & pretty. The food was yum & the staff courteous. I personally love their main entrance area. It's so grand!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Hinna
Hinna
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

My sister recently got married here. It was a last minute booking after we cancelled an already booked venue. But the arrangements were absolutely amazing and perfect. The food was really delicious. However, the welcome sweets that we had arranged for the baraat, were HIDDEN by the hotel staff inside somewhere which we had to tell them to take out. They were our boxes and not the hotel property. Other than this pathetic experience, everything was perfect. #RateReviewReward

Tushar Mahajan
Tushar Mahajan
3.5

3 years 11 months ago

I attended my friends Sangeet at Leela. The decoration and the table setting were very classy. The dance floor was a little small as compared to other places, but given the size of the hall it complemented the setting. The placement of the bar was pin point perfect and the staff was alert and helpful. The dinner buffet was lined outside, but the food was alright - would expect higher standards from a 5 star hotel.