Reviews (11)

The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon

Rating Distribution
4.411 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 27 Jun 2020

Review The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
sreejith
sreejith
5.0

4 months ago

We planned our wedding at this venue and totally loved our experience there. They understood our requirements and were really great!

Madhu
Madhu
0.5

1 year 5 months ago

We had a very bad experience here. Their was so much of stealing going on here.All our guests complained and on the wedding day , my mom's outfit was stolen and she had nothing to wear and when we complained there was no follow up's and nothing done from the management side.

Trisha Mehra
Trisha Mehra
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

I happened to attend my friend's Sangeet at The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon. It was such a lovely experience at the venue. I loved how well all the arrangements were made. The management and hospitality of their staff was beyond words amazing. Great efforts by their team indeed!

The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon
Dear Guest, Greetings from all of us at The Leela Ambience Gurgaon! I have shared your compliments with my young and talented team members. Recognition from our guests is perhaps one of the biggest motivators for my young team as they put in a lot of effort to make our guest stay worthwhile. Your generous praise is very rewarding and will encourage all of us to continue with these efforts to create memorable stays. We deeply value your patronage and recommendation. It has been a great pleasure to have you as our guest and we the entire team at The Leela will be waiting to welcome you back to relive and relish the unforgettable experience again. Wishing you and your family good health and safety. Kind regards Puneet Mathur Senior Sales Account Manager 9738402002 Read Less
Reshu Bedi
Reshu Bedi
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

I am glad to have the experience of getting married at The Leela Ambience. They offered us great hospitality and amazing arrangements. Everything was on point starting from scratch. If you’re looking for that picture-perfect wedding, then don’t look any further! They are just great for the occasion. I would like to thank them for their services. Highly recommended!

The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon
Dear Guest, Greetings from Leel Ambience, Gurugram!!!! Recognition from our guests is perhaps one of the biggest motivators for my young team as they put in a lot of effort to make our guest stay worthwhile. Your generous praise is very rewarding and will encourage all of us to continue with these efforts to create memorable stays. We deeply value your patronage and recommendation. It has been a great pleasure to have you as our guest and we the entire team at The Leela will be waiting to welcome you back to relive and relish the unforgettable experience again. Wishing you and your family good health and safety. Kind regards Puneet Mathur Senior Sales Account 9738402002 Read Less
Paramita Sen
Paramita Sen
4.5

1 year 7 months ago

asdfj al dsjlasjf lajs flkasklfaskdfjlasdjflasdf laksjflasjflk

Siddanth Malhotra
Siddanth Malhotra
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

It is a good venue my wedding event was done here the staff was very cooperative & professional. The food was awsome, they have multiple places in the same property to do various event related to wedding.

Karishma Grover
Karishma Grover
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

We planned our wedding at this venue and totally loved our experience there. They understood our requirements and were really great!

Ankita
Ankita
5.0

2 years 9 months ago

The property screamed royalty, and that's exactly vibe I was looking for in my wedding function. Located in such a prime location, it was also very feasible for guests flying in from all different parts of the country, the decór and food spread was great, they did an amazing job managing everything!

The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon
Dear Guest, Greetings from The Leela Ambience, Gurugram!!!! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Recognition from our guests is perhaps one of the biggest motivators for my young team as they put in a lot of effort to make our guest stay worthwhile. Your generous praise is very rewarding and will encourage all of us to continue with these efforts to create memorable stays. We deeply value your patronage and recommendation. It has been a great pleasure to have you as our guest and we the entire team at The Leela will be waiting to welcome you back to relive and relish the unforgettable experience again. Wishing you and your family good health and safety. Kind regards Puneet Mathur Senior Sales Account 9738402002 Read Less
Tanushree Sethi
Tanushree Sethi
4.5

2 years 11 months ago

It's one of the nicest properties I have been to in Delhi NCR. I recently attended a traditional South Indian reception here & the decorations were beautiful. The stage looked gorgeous & the banquet was spacious & pretty. The food was yum & the staff courteous. I personally love their main entrance area. It's so grand!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Hinna
Hinna
5.0

3 years 2 months ago

My sister recently got married here. It was a last minute booking after we cancelled an already booked venue. But the arrangements were absolutely amazing and perfect. The food was really delicious. However, the welcome sweets that we had arranged for the baraat, were HIDDEN by the hotel staff inside somewhere which we had to tell them to take out. They were our boxes and not the hotel property. Other than this pathetic experience, everything was perfect. #RateReviewReward

The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon
Dear Guest, Greetings from the Leela Ambience gurugram!!!! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Recognition from our guests is perhaps one of the biggest motivators for my young team as they put in a lot of effort to make our guest stay worthwhile. Your generous praise is very rewarding and will encourage all of us to continue with these efforts to create memorable stays. We deeply value your patronage and recommendation. It has been a great pleasure to have you as our guest and we the entire team at The Leela will be waiting to welcome you back to relive and relish the unforgettable experience again. Wishing you and your family good health and safety. Kind regards Puneet Mathur Senior Sales Account 9738402002 Read Less
Tushar Mahajan
Tushar Mahajan
3.5

4 years 10 months ago

I attended my friends Sangeet at Leela. The decoration and the table setting were very classy. The dance floor was a little small as compared to other places, but given the size of the hall it complemented the setting. The placement of the bar was pin point perfect and the staff was alert and helpful. The dinner buffet was lined outside, but the food was alright - would expect higher standards from a 5 star hotel.