write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (7)

The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon

Rating Distribution
4.07 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 18 Jun 2019

Review The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Madhu
Madhu0.5

1 month ago

We had a very bad experience here. Their was so much of stealing going on here.All our guests complained and on the wedding day , my mom's outfit was stolen and she had nothing to wear and when we complained there was no follow up's and nothing done from the management side.

Trisha Mehra
Trisha Mehra5.0

1 month ago

I happened to attend my friend's Sangeet at The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon. It was such a lovely experience at the venue. I loved how well all the arrangements were made. The management and hospitality of their staff was beyond words amazing. Great efforts by their team indeed!

Reshu Bedi
Reshu Bedi5.0

2 months ago

I am glad to have the experience of getting married at The Leela Ambience. They offered us great hospitality and amazing arrangements. Everything was on point starting from scratch. If you’re looking for that picture-perfect wedding, then don’t look any further! They are just great for the occasion. I would like to thank them for their services. Highly recommended!

Paramita Sen
Paramita Sen4.5

3 months ago

asdfj al dsjlasjf lajs flkasklfaskdfjlasdjflasdf laksjflasjflk

Tanushree Sethi
Tanushree Sethi4.5

1 year 6 months ago

It's one of the nicest properties I have been to in Delhi NCR. I recently attended a traditional South Indian reception here & the decorations were beautiful. The stage looked gorgeous & the banquet was spacious & pretty. The food was yum & the staff courteous. I personally love their main entrance area. It's so grand!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Hinna
Hinna5.0

1 year 10 months ago

My sister recently got married here. It was a last minute booking after we cancelled an already booked venue. But the arrangements were absolutely amazing and perfect. The food was really delicious. However, the welcome sweets that we had arranged for the baraat, were HIDDEN by the hotel staff inside somewhere which we had to tell them to take out. They were our boxes and not the hotel property. Other than this pathetic experience, everything was perfect. #RateReviewReward

Tushar Mahajan
Tushar Mahajan3.5

3 years 6 months ago

I attended my friends Sangeet at Leela. The decoration and the table setting were very classy. The dance floor was a little small as compared to other places, but given the size of the hall it complemented the setting. The placement of the bar was pin point perfect and the staff was alert and helpful. The dinner buffet was lined outside, but the food was alright - would expect higher standards from a 5 star hotel.