Reviews (7)

The Vista-New Delhi

Rating Distribution
3.97 reviews
5

3 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 16 Oct 2020

Review The Vista-New Delhi

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Niyati Datta
Niyati Datta
5.0

9 days ago

We hosted all our wedding functions here. The venue is really beautiful and big. Good to host big functions. The services and management are really great and they arranged everything as promised and their services were really quick. Loved it. Highly recommended.

Khushboo Bhandari
Khushboo Bhandari
4.0

8 months ago

Booked it for my Haldi function. Food was just okay. Since it was a small function so limited menue was there. Service was fine.

Kritika singh
Kritika singh
4.0

1 year 11 months ago

We had booked Vista for our wedding. The staff was very hospitable and the arrangements were done very well. The food particularly was very good. Overall, a very good experience !

shreya
shreya
0.5

2 years 3 months ago

Please do not book this venue. We had booked this venue for my pre wedding function (sagan). The hotel had even taken the advance from us. One month later, we got a call from the hotel that your booking has been cancelled as we have another booking for the same day! ????

Ketki
Ketki
5.0

3 years 4 months ago | Certified Review

My mom loves nature. She loves greenery and the environment. So when we finalised on the location, we knew that we wanted to use it for its natural setting as much as possible. So we developed and conceptualised a theme of a green and white enchanted forest.

MehakSagar Shahani
MehakSagar Shahani
3.5

4 years 5 months ago

We attended two weddings at the Vista Hotel and the venue looked so different both the times. Its a great canvas for decor and could be done up as luxe or as minimal as you want. The food is nice, however the chaat and live stations were slightly soggy so left a bit to be desired.

noopur chauhan
noopur chauhan
5.0

4 years 6 months ago

<p>Had a great reception here after my wedding. My parents booked the place and had an easy time with their booking team. It took only 3 meetings to see the venue, pay advance and close the menu - superb.</p>