Reviews (9)

The Woods

Rating Distribution
4.79 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 6 Oct 2020

Review The Woods

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Average Female
Average Female
4.0

14 days ago

Very beautiful venue, lots of greenery and a well maintained garden right by the pool. staff is also very attentive and courteous so overall a good experience with them. the decorator from their panel Mrs. Shalu Chauhan did a very good job. Both my relatives and my in laws liked the decor. Food here is delicious with a wide menu to choose from. A few critiques I have- the rooms could use a fresh coat of paint and the wait staff didn't pay attention to the cake so somehow ants got in it. Overall a good experience with them.

Recommended for:
Poolside AreaLandscapingAmazing Food
Aprajita Sahay
Aprajita Sahay
5.0

7 months ago

The hospitality and food was very good. I had a gathering of 300 people and had booked an indoor banquet,staff was very humble and highly supportive

Gauri
Gauri
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

We hosted my sister's wedding at the woods, gurgaon and the venue is so pretty. The lush green things that you see there look so good and all the services were so nicely provided. Our requirements were fulfilled by the staff and we had a great time.

Deepika Sharma
Deepika Sharma
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

This venue is just perfect for a small gathering and have lovely set ups for all your occasions. I loved how my wedding turned out to be. It was all because of the dedicated efforts and services of everyone at the venue. They served the most amazing food which was really very important for me. So, I’d highly recommend them for everyone who’s looking for a wedding venue or a place to handle a small gathering!

Saumya
Saumya
5.0

2 years 9 months ago

The event turned out to be amazing. It was a dream wedding. Management is very courteous and try their best to fulfill all your requirements. Food is amazing too. Special thanks to Mr. Sumit , who was patient throughout.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Sangeeta
Sangeeta
4.0

3 years 6 months ago

The Woods is a nice location and their service was also nice. but they have limited decorators from their panel - the decorators weren't satisfying- they didn't understand our requirements. However the venue was very accomodating & they make sure they try understand what you need overall. Smooth otherwise just the decor was not satisfying

Jessica
Jessica
5.0

4 years 6 months ago | Certified Review

<p><span style="color:rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family:arial,sans-serif; font-size:small">The Woods is a one-of-a-kind venue. Must check it out if you&#39;re doing a small day wedding.</span></p> Source

Nivedita Banerjee
Nivedita Banerjee
4.0

4 years 7 months ago

I have attended many yatra.com office parties here and the property is just relaxing.the pool area is good to take photographs with friends and also we have attended training in conference room.during the pre-party preparations we used their rooms for dance rehearsals and make ups. their rooms,washroom were clean and staff were also very co-operative.Highly recommended.

Jeevan
Jeevan
5.0

5 years ago | Certified Review

<p>venue was spectacular with lawns for reception, pool side for the mehndi, perfect hall opening open to the pool and the lawns for Nikah. When we went to see the venue, the moment we reached we were sold. Food &amp; hospitality were excellent</p>Source